Actually Sun of a beach is not an insult la..Originally posted by NekoRin:![]()
I don't know...I never ask her...Originally posted by FeowFeow:She may have, or she may have Not. Why didn't you ask her, silly?Could've led to a good talk between both of you.
FeowFeow
Originally posted by laosu:Huh??
Mao...you teching my wifey to call me those names or I call HER those names??
It's more of sarcastism hahaOriginally posted by Mao x 2:Actually Sun of a beach is not an insult la..
C'mon... what is a beach without a sun, right?![]()
Oh...i miss going East Coast....![]()
Talk about EC...Originally posted by Mao x 2:Actually Sun of a beach is not an insult la..
C'mon... what is a beach without a sun, right?![]()
Oh...i miss going East Coast....![]()
no lar...larling is referring to my ex darling...the UNFAITHFUL oneOriginally posted by laosu:Huh??
Mao...you teching my wifey to call me those names or I call HER those names??
Actually hor....I beri clever one leh...Originally posted by FeowFeow:Aiyo, Rat ah Rat... *shakes head shakes head*
We're talking about Pink Jie's ex, Not your ex lah!
WAKE UP LAH!!! *BONKS BONKS BONKS*
FeowFeow
i dun mind...but feow wont go becoz no AC ....Originally posted by laosu:Talk about EC...
How about we organise a picnic outing to EC when I'm back?!?!?!?!
Dun think anyone can help.Originally posted by pinkygal76:no lar...larling is referring to my ex darling...the UNFAITHFUL one![]()
previously labelled CHOU NAN REN....labelled as feow as "MORON"
yours is unique in view of yr situation....you guys still love each other but due to
circumstance have no choice but to break up....... sigh.... hope i can help..but whether
to make it or breakit is really between you and yr wifey....... just feel free to drop by to
voice yr thoughts as an outlet of frustration lor....![]()
God won't help you if you don't help yourself lor..Originally posted by laosu:Dun think anyone can help.
Maybe the only who can help is god bah...
but I dun think god favours me.
yeah yeah kitty 2nd that XD~~Originally posted by laosu:Talk about EC...
How about we organise a picnic outing to EC when I'm back?!?!?!?!
FEOW MEI!!Originally posted by pinkygal76:i dun mind...but feow wont go becoz no AC ....
Mao...I'm already at lost what to do already to save this r/s.Originally posted by Mao x 2:God won't help you if you don't help yourself lor..![]()
Yah lor...Originally posted by NekoRin:yeah yeah kitty 2nd that XD~~
can skateeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee~~~~ XD~~~~~~~~~`
ai yo...dun say thatOriginally posted by laosu:Dun think anyone can help.
Maybe the only who can help is god bah...
but I dun think god favours me.
Oh well, the world is always unfair.Originally posted by laosu:Mao...I'm already at lost what to do already to save this r/s.
Why make me like this when I can't be with te woman I love?
I admit I'm not a very positive person.Originally posted by pinkygal76:ai yo...dun say thatstop being so negative....
but seriously whether to continue or stop the r/s is up
to you and wifey...... not god ba
Mao...it's almost like impossible for me to have a future with anyone.Originally posted by Mao x 2:Oh well, the world is always unfair.
Sometimes, we just couldn't get what we wanted in life.
Sigh...
Mousey..Originally posted by laosu:I admit I'm not a very positive person.
Pinky...Feow..Mao...I'm sure the three of you knows my situation best.
I pride myself to be a faithful partner
but honestly, she's the first and only woman whom I really want to spend the rest of my life with. I've never been that serious about my partner before. In the past when I'm with my ex(s)...yah..I love them...but never enough to make me plan for the future.
Mousey, dun think too much, can? There are certain things in life thatOriginally posted by laosu:Mao...I'm already at lost what to do already to save this r/s.
Why make me like this when I can't be with te woman I love?
Yap, i know....you must have been struggling veri hard for the past 28 years...Originally posted by laosu:Mao...it's almost like impossible for me to have a future with anyone.
Honestly it's something that I hate for the past 28yrs of my life.
mousey pls listen to larling and feow...... you are torturing yourself by thinkingOriginally posted by Mao x 2:Mousey..
It wouldn't work out if it's only one-sided..
It takes 2 to make things work. 2-way traffic.
I know it's hard.. it's hard to give up..
but.. do you have a choice?
I'm sorry to be harsh.. but you have to wake up your idea le.
I've been in this state before.
Even though I know it's so damn bloody hard to let go... but I still have to do it..
Because I can't change anything at all. No matter how hard I tried, how much effort I put in.. things will be the same..
What is yours will be yours someday.
You have to be strong to accept the truth.
I accepted mine.. i still have to move on...
Yes.. it could be a love of a lifetime.. but it's over..
Don't be sad just because it's over... be glad that it happened..
yes... we can't change how a person think.. or feel...Originally posted by pinkygal76:mousey pls listen to larling and feow...... you are torturing yourself by thinking
too much....there are certain things that we cant change in life.....
I don't know if I have a choice. Doesn't look that I have any choice. I never had any choice anyway. I need time for this and I know it's not going to be easy. When my first r/s fell out, it took me 9-10yrs to let go and free myself from feeling guilty.Originally posted by Mao x 2:Mousey..
It wouldn't work out if it's only one-sided..
It takes 2 to make things work. 2-way traffic.
I know it's hard.. it's hard to give up..
but.. do you have a choice?
I'm sorry to be harsh.. but you have to wake up your idea le.
I've been in this state before.
Even though I know it's so damn bloody hard to let go... but I still have to do it..
Because I can't change anything at all. No matter how hard I tried, how much effort I put in.. things will be the same..
What is yours will be yours someday.
You have to be strong to accept the truth.
I accepted mine.. i still have to move on...
Yes.. it could be a love of a lifetime.. but it's over..
Don't be sad just because it's over... be glad that it happened..
The true fact is...sometimes I do hate myself. No...not sometimes. I should say that I do hate myself.Originally posted by pinkygal76:mousey pls listen to larling and feow...... you are torturing yourself by thinking
too much....there are certain things that we cant change in life.....