I know that.Originally posted by Mao x 2:yes... we can't change how a person think.. or feel...
Just like the way we can't make you feel better.
You have to help yourself, mousey..
Originally posted by laosu:Talk about EC...
How about we organise a picnic outing to EC when I'm back?!?!?!?!
Originally posted by laosu:Actually hor....I beri clever one leh...
but hor....I BECOME VERY TOOT WHEN I GET TO KNOW YOU LOR!!
BONK SOMEMORE I SURE BECOME IDIOT LAH!!!!
Originally posted by laosu:FEOW MEI!!
GO OK??!??!?!?!
I find a shady place for you lah
Originally posted by laosu:The true fact is...sometimes I do hate myself. No...not sometimes. I should say that I do hate myself.
Feow...I know you hate people who stubbornly stick their head in the sand and refuse to see the light..you can scold me for all you want. If anyone can slap me out of my life I'm even more happier. My mind and my heart is like in a whirlpool now. Badly messed up. No one faults except for myself.
Originally posted by Mao x 2:Good Morning, Feow!!![]()
Yalor... quite a suprise..Originally posted by FeowFeow:Good morning, FAKE larling
Did you watch Idol? The twins got arrested
FeowFeow
Originally posted by Mao x 2:Yalor... quite a suprise..
But also good la.. I also don't like them in the 1st place.
Oh... haha...Originally posted by FeowFeow:Yah, they're so arrogant. I'm so relieved they're No longer in the competition. I'm currently supporting the little black girl, she's so cute!
FeowFeow
Originally posted by Mao x 2:Oh... haha...
got one young little boy.. he really look like Charlie Brown..
I like the one who kissed all the 3 judges.. she's kinda cute.
Hmmm..the other boy... let me think......Originally posted by FeowFeow:I only got the last few contestants yesterday, so dunno which 1...
Oh, the Charlie Brown boy, yah he's very cute hor???
I like the other young boy though, dunno his name, but he's quite good-looking
FeowFeow
Originally posted by Mao x 2:Hmmm..the other boy... let me think......
Oh.. the girl who kissed the judges.. I think her mum is a vocal trainer, don't know whether is it her or not..
Hmmm....I dunno which one wor... got 2 other boys..Originally posted by FeowFeow:The little black girl I like, I think her grandma is a celebrity who can really sing. Randy seemed like a fan of her grandma.
Next time I know the guy's name, I'll tell you lah, he's cuteHamster doesn't like Charlie Brown though
FeowFeow

Originally posted by Mao x 2:Hmmm....I dunno which one wor... got 2 other boys..
This is the girl I like.. she's so goofy.![]()
Ooh...i miss last nite episode...out dancing wif gf....Originally posted by FeowFeow:Good morning, FAKE larling
Did you watch Idol? The twins got arrested
FeowFeow
Originally posted by Mao x 2:Here's the picture of the little girl you like..
Originally posted by pinkygal76:Ooh...i miss last nite episode...out dancing wif gf?
wat happen to lead to their arrest...can share?![]()
OMG ....to be arrested on national TVOriginally posted by FeowFeow:Think they committed felony/fraud & stolen identity, etc, which are federal crimes. Good, I don't need to see their rubbish attitude on TV anymore.
They were acting as though they were so good, so great, so FAKE.
FeowFeow
yalor.... I like...Originally posted by FeowFeow:I like the 2nd guy, but he's Not very erm, photogenic
Oh, this girl!! Yeah, she's quite goofy. Very adorable
FeowFeow
Originally posted by pinkygal76:OMG ....to be arrested on national TV![]()
Well, i dun like them as well....so good for them
to have totally "lose face" like that![]()
yeah... actually there's only one gal in the campus superstar who can really sing la.. the rest is... err... really cannot make it la.Originally posted by FeowFeow:I'm quite amazed at her voice leh, she can really sing!!! Hafta give it to Americal Idol. Their good ones are great! But their bad ones are worse than our SG Idol/Superstar participants
Oh, the other day, on a whim, I watched Schoolyard SuperstarErm
I like 1 girl only, a 13 yo little girl. The others, were horribly outta tune, & made me CRINGE
FeowFeow
Ooh...the 2nd guy not bad looking leOriginally posted by FeowFeow:I like the 2nd guy, but he's Not very erm, photogenic
Oh, this girl!! Yeah, she's quite goofy. Very adorable
FeowFeow