I like the guy with the hat.... he's soooo cute!!!Originally posted by FeowFeow:I like the 2nd guy, but he's Not very erm, photogenic
Oh, this girl!! Yeah, she's quite goofy. Very adorable
FeowFeow
Originally posted by Mao x 2:yeah... actually there's only one gal in the campus superstar who can really sing la.. the rest is... err... really cannot make it la.
Hahaa... actually hor.. anyone in the top 24 is already better than tauffik.![]()
hahaha..... roughly can tell which type of gals larling like liaoOriginally posted by Mao x 2:yalor.... I like...![]()
Tuaffik is not even in the same planet in terms of singing...Originally posted by Mao x 2:yeah... actually there's only one gal in the campus superstar who can really sing la.. the rest is... err... really cannot make it la.
Hahaa... actually hor.. anyone in the top 24 is already better than tauffik.![]()
Originally posted by pinkygal76:Ooh...the 2nd guy not bad looking le
Is he still in the competition?Ok....must watch next week
epsidoe on TV liao ....puts a note on diary![]()
I supported Tauffik because I don't want Sly Sim to win..Originally posted by FeowFeow:Yah lorr, I try to be nicer because they're really much younger, & perhaps haven't trained their voices. But it was really a torture on the ears lorr, especially 1 of the boys
I don't like Taufiq
FeowFeow
Originally posted by smudgey:I like the guy with the hat.... he's soooo cute!!!![]()
hehehe....eye candy....good for the eyes maOriginally posted by FeowFeow:Yah, he's still in the competition, which I'm very happy aboutYou know lah, eye candy
FeowFeow
I thought that you like this one wor..Originally posted by smudgey:trying to find the pic

Oh... that one ah...Originally posted by smudgey:trying to find the pic
the one that was stuck in the lift

Ya ya yaOriginally posted by Mao x 2:Oh... that one ah...
that one is good...
he's a rock singer..
Originally posted by smudgey:Tuaffik is not even in the same planet in terms of singing...
Originally posted by Mao x 2:I supported Tauffik because I don't know Sly Sim to win..
Hahaa... I also don't like both of them la..
Tauffik's voice can sound abit irritating to me after some time..
Originally posted by pinkygal76:hehehe....eye candy....good for the eyes ma
if he continue to stay in the competition i dun mind tuning in
to American Idol honestly.....![]()
Originally posted by smudgey:Ya ya ya
this is the guy
oh....this one is cute.......minus the hair cutOriginally posted by Mao x 2:I thought that you like this one wor..
Yalor.. I also kinda like his voice la.Originally posted by FeowFeow:Oh, this 1, I also like, he's good! His voice can melt hearts, man
FeowFeow
he already melted my heart....Originally posted by FeowFeow:Oh, this 1, I also like, he's good! His voice can melt hearts, man
FeowFeow
Originally posted by pinkygal76:oh....this one is cute.......minus the hair cut![]()
Originally posted by Mao x 2:Yalor.. I also kinda like his voice la.
ya....not....badOriginally posted by pinkygal76:oh....this one is cute.......minus the hair cut![]()
Originally posted by smudgey:he already melted my heart....
*sigh*
Originally posted by FeowFeow:Oh, this 1, I also like, he's good! His voice can melt hearts, man
FeowFeow
Originally posted by FeowFeow:I like songs whereby the guy got a little bit of dao sah sia, it's VERY sexxxy lorr!
Ok, that's it, this weekend, I'm gonna drive Hamster crazy with "I Don't Wanna Miss A Thing"
FeowFeow