err...Originally posted by Delta 5:![]()
I copy simple bear style no worries...Originally posted by Delta 5:![]()
si guiOriginally posted by Mao x 2:Old gals like you and feow are attractive in some ways ma..
Got the Nu Ren Wei...![]()
Yalor now in campus full of small gal gals... Very sianzOriginally posted by pinkygal76:si gui![]()
i think older gals r more comfortable with just being ourself...
hehehe....bu4 hu4i act act too much
Originally posted by Delta 5:Yalor now in campus full of small gal gals... Very sianz![]()
oh...but i oso like to act cute and dumb sometimes too le....hehehe...Originally posted by Boo777:Ya... most of the time I find mature gals r more fun to be with. The young ones (except Smudgey, some of the rare ones) likes to put on an act (act dull) and pretends to be cute.... cannot tahan.
Or izzit I'm getting old..... hmm.....
qing ai deOriginally posted by Delta 5:Hello everyone!!!
Me at campus now liaoz using laptop![]()
Same with my side also...Originally posted by Delta 5:Yalor now in campus full of small gal gals... Very sianz![]()
*sniff sniff*...Originally posted by Mao x 2:Old gals like you and feow are attractive in some ways ma..
Got the Nu Ren Wei...![]()
Hehe thanks... Yeah I slept at four thirty and woke up at eight thirty, teach tuition from nine till eleven thirty. Haha funny cos I din feel that tired after all.Originally posted by pinkygal76:qing ai de
got rest well yesterday or not??
poor thing...still got to go and teach tution on sunday morning.....
Put pheromone perfume can liao...Originally posted by smudgey:*sniff sniff*...
I can't smell lei...
Originally posted by Mao x 2:![]()
Ask Feow and Pinky to intro some to you lor..![]()
LOL... I used to sell those perfume one le..Originally posted by larrenV2.003:Put pheromone perfume can liao...![]()
Originally posted by pinkygal76:oh...but i oso like to act cute and dumb sometimes too le....hehehe...
hahaha....bb boo....where got old le
man gets veri attractive only when they touch 30 la
so you are still quite a no. of years to 30 hor
but u got use it on that day or not?Originally posted by Mao x 2:LOL... I used to sell those perfume one le..
I still have alot of bottles at home..![]()
I don't use it one la..Originally posted by larrenV2.003:but u got use it on that day or not?![]()
larling like the smell is it?Originally posted by Mao x 2:LOL... I used to sell those perfume one le..
I still have alot of bottles at home..![]()
No... but if u want i can give you one bottle ah..Originally posted by smudgey:larling like the smell is it?
if u like the smell then I wan...Originally posted by Mao x 2:No... but if u want i can give you one bottle ah..![]()
Originally posted by smudgey:if u like the smell then I wan...![]()
wah... poor fries...Originally posted by Pommes frites:someone stole my newspaper..
arghhhhhhhhhhh*bangs head
they want to check out the news?Originally posted by Pommes frites:someone stole my newspaper..
arghhhhhhhhhhh*bangs head