hahaha poor hammyOriginally posted by FeowFeow:I like songs whereby the guy got a little bit of dao sah sia, it's VERY sexxxy lorr!
Ok, that's it, this weekend, I'm gonna drive Hamster crazy with "I Don't Wanna Miss A Thing"
FeowFeow
Originally posted by pinkygal76:![]()
really!!!!....not eye candy material but i always love a good voice....
next week must tune in liao....
*Set alarm clock of reminder![]()
Originally posted by Mao x 2:![]()
I used to torture my 2 ex gfs with this song..![]()
Simi Dao Sah Sia?Originally posted by FeowFeow:He got the dao sah sia lorr, I like
FeowFeow
i am trying to visualise him wif a crew cut..... i think he will look more manlyOriginally posted by FeowFeow:Yah man, minus marks for the haircut
FeowFeow
Originally posted by smudgey:hahaha poor hammy
hahahaOriginally posted by FeowFeow:Where got torture? That song is very nice, ok! If Hamster liked that song the slightest bit, we would've been dancing to it already
Basket, it's so romantic lorr, & that voice!!! *SWOONS*
FeowFeow
Originally posted by Mao x 2:Simi Dao Sah Sia?
Red Bean Paste?![]()
I want to eat wor..![]()
Yeah.. the song is very nice..Originally posted by FeowFeow:Where got torture? That song is very nice, ok! If Hamster liked that song the slightest bit, we would've been dancing to it already
Basket, it's so romantic lorr, & that voice!!! *SWOONS*
FeowFeow
/slap foreheadOriginally posted by Mao x 2:Simi Dao Sah Sia?
Red Bean Paste?![]()
I want to eat wor..![]()
oh.. abit like Bryan Adams ah... or Rod Steward?Originally posted by FeowFeow:Machim the dao sah voice lah!
Abit the husky, abit the manly... wah tzann, can swoooooooooon man!!!
FeowFeow
Can eat you or not ah?Originally posted by pinkygal76:/slap forehead
everything you oso want to eat![]()
"You're beautiful" is a lovely songOriginally posted by Mao x 2:Yeah.. the song is very nice..
But I purposely imitate Steve Tyler... and then go out of tune..![]()
Haha... it drives them crazy everytime..
The other one is "you're beautiful" by James Blunt..
Haha... I also imitate his sissy voice.. sound so funny sia...
Until everytime she hear that song somewhere, then she will start to laugh... and then look at me..![]()
Originally posted by Mao x 2:Yeah.. the song is very nice..
But I purposely imitate Steve Tyler... and then go out of tune..![]()
Haha... it drives them crazy everytime..
The other one is "you're beautiful" by James Blunt..
Haha... I also imitate his sissy voice.. sound so funny sia...
Until everytime she hear that song somewhere, then she will start to laugh... and then look at me..![]()
Originally posted by Mao x 2:Can eat you or not ah?![]()
Originally posted by Mao x 2:
oh.. abit like Bryan Adams ah... or [b]Rod Steward?![]()
Originally posted by FeowFeow:Aiyo, beautiful song, ruined by you!
Hamster can't stand You're Beautiful eitherQi si wo le!
FeowFeow
so how is he pacifying you nowOriginally posted by FeowFeow:He was pulling his hair the other day because I was teasing himDrove him so demented
But I stopped before he went bald lah
Remember THAT problem?I continued to pretend that I was still really upset
FeowFeow
Hmmm....I must eat more Dao Sah then can sound like Bryan Adams already..Originally posted by FeowFeow:Yah yah, abit like Bryan Adams lorr, his song, "Have You Ever Really Loved A Woman" *SWOONS* I've loved it all these years, even now.
But I draw the line at Rod StewartHe's so, erm
Lao HUMSUP
FeowFeow
I LOVED LOVED THAT SONG!!!!Originally posted by FeowFeow:Yah yah, abit like Bryan Adams lorr, his song, "Have You Ever Really Loved A Woman" *SWOONS* I've loved it all these years, even now.
But I draw the line at Rod StewartHe's so, erm
Lao HUMSUP
FeowFeow
Ooh.....that is a lovely song ma....i wont mind my bf singing You'reOriginally posted by FeowFeow:Aiyo, beautiful song, ruined by you!
FeowFeow
Originally posted by pinkygal76:"You're beautiful" is a lovely song
next time go Ktv larling must sing for smudgey, feow and me hor![]()
Originally posted by smudgey:so how is he pacifying you now
?
Hahaa...I sing that "I don't wanna miss a thing" song when she's trying to sleep ma...Originally posted by FeowFeow:Aiyo, beautiful song, ruined by you!
FeowFeow
Originally posted by Mao x 2:Hmmm....I must eat more Dao Sah then can sound like Bryan Adams already..![]()