goodness..another clone of my "ambigious frd"..haha..Originally posted by FBI:we are like best friends and we knew each other for 4 years and v well. I help her b4 in relationship probs and so does she. I admit i did like her abit some times but i jus don dare to face it for dunno why. I dunno if she hve feelings for me but i can sense there is.
Yes i does sweet things such as send her home for the past few years like almost every outings?!
I often kid with her with silly and jacky wu's style jokes. She seems to enjoyed wat i said as oftenly she had a good laugh.
i dunno why i jus don dare to tell her my feelings.
yes i'm described exactly like wat u said.
we are considered v good friends. Soul mates rather.
I dunno if i do make her wait or wat..
interesting..So u r very nice to all the girls everytime u meet them though u dont contact them often?what kind of things do u do?u do that when u ask them out individually or as a group?Originally posted by schoolworkphobia:Well schoolworkphobia is my main nickname. If it sounds alien to you then most prob we dont know each other ba. Anyway back to the topic, I feel that I'm like that to most gal frds. This sort of situation is most applicable to my female ex classmates and sch mates. This could be the reason why I have less than a handful of close female frens. After reading your descriptions of type1 frens, I got this very shou feeling. After abit of thinking, only then I realise that I'm like that. Yeah, I'm as shock as you are too.
ya babe.that's another sucker.and i guess type 4 is always a part of every sucker type.Originally posted by Angel†:4th TYPE:
Talks like he knows everything, and pretends everything revolves around him (how girls are interested in him and such). In reality, he knows squat and is a total born loser with a huge ego to feed.
i've heard a lot of guys saying on various situations that girls lead them on.is it true?is it just an excuse most of the time?if not,i'd really like to know wat to avoid doing.Originally posted by Magnus:Well, if you want my opinion, all the three guys suck![]()
Thanks.well,after i started this thread i hav since embarked myself on a "say no" campaign.no to less than reasonable demands.no to emotional blackmails.no to tyrants.Originally posted by MiX Metal:... reading from your replys i guess you pretty much know what needs to be done and you've done it .....
in future learn to say no.....![]()
Well,i m not sure if the prob is the frdships hav moved too fast for my liking.lets look at the different situations:Originally posted by Magnus:I would presume the friendships have moved a bit too fast to your liking.
Probably you should evaluate from time to time on that. Dun lose yourself to the moment. Take a step back.
I would think dun go out on a one-on-one unless you want to know the person better. We guys always get the wrong idea this way.
The 3 guys' attitudes have one thing in common which is to imply that they think you are always there for them and you dun mind a wee bit of it.
Learn to say NO.
Let me know your tots.
seriously did i do the wrong thing or am i jus being silly.. got chance don wanna grab?Originally posted by sqully:i've heard a lot of guys saying on various situations that girls lead them on.is it true?is it just an excuse most of the time?if not,i'd really like to know wat to avoid doing.![]()
depends on the situation ma..hard to generalise.got chance must grab doesnt mean u see a drunk girl n dun take advantage of her means silly but it also doesnt mean u should refrain from making the appropriate moves at the right time.since ur situation is u r interested in the girls n hav the opportunity to make frds with them then go lah.doesnt matter ur frds sort of like them also.afterall,u just said ur self in ur thread ur frds buaya kind so sure interested in a lot of girls la.if they kind of interested then must cancel out like that ur pool of potential dates shrink to wat alr..Originally posted by FBI:seriously did i do the wrong thing or am i jus being silly.. got chance don wanna grab?
wow hmm interesting. then wat abt the 4 years friend? mayb i shouldn't treat her that good or something? seriously i also dunno why i am treating her so goodOriginally posted by sqully:depends on the situation ma..hard to generalise.got chance must grab doesnt mean u see a drunk girl n dun take advantage of her means silly but it also doesnt mean u should refrain from making the appropriate moves at the right time.since ur situation is u r interested in the girls n hav the opportunity to make frds with them then go lah.doesnt matter ur frds sort of like them also.afterall,u just said ur self in ur thread ur frds buaya kind so sure interested in a lot of girls la.if they kind of interested then must cancel out like that ur pool of potential dates shrink to wat alr..
no use denying your own feelingsOriginally posted by FBI:wow hmm interesting. then wat abt the 4 years friend? mayb i shouldn't treat her that good or something? seriously i also dunno why i am treating her so good
i'm jus afraid when i ask her for it then in teh end cannot even b friends. THen i abit shy also la.. hahaOriginally posted by rainee:no use denying your own feelings
well, I can tell you one thing...once the confession is out, it is hard to return to the way it was...maybe both of you will still remain friends, but the level of closeness will not be the same...Originally posted by FBI:i'm jus afraid when i ask her for it then in teh end cannot even b friends. THen i abit shy also la.. haha
yeah type 1 transforming into type 3 or ever worse along time. chinese we called, "zi jiu jian ren xin".Originally posted by Devil1976:Sometimes it's not just about you... Some guys when they started off from knowing you... They just have this 'sex objective' on driven SO DEEP in their head... Or if not, some of them just have it built up along time... But of course, not all guys work that way... It really depends much on your luck too..?
that's wat i am afraid of..Originally posted by rainee:well, I can tell you one thing...once the confession is out, it is hard to return to the way it was...maybe both of you will still remain friends, but the level of closeness will not be the same...
the question is, how much do you want her and are you willing to take the risk?
hey mate,i m not asking u to make another girl stuck in one of these pain-in-the-ass kind of situations i hav hor.later i hammer u together with the other guys to rid this world of male evildoers.Originally posted by FBI:wow hmm interesting. then wat abt the 4 years friend? mayb i shouldn't treat her that good or something? seriously i also dunno why i am treating her so good
u got no balls!Originally posted by FBI:that's wat i am afraid of..
then last time got one NS guy wanan woo her and that time i also like her..
So i jus joke abt it and sms her "hey wat if i said i want to woo u?"
She replied "u serious abt it or not haha"
Then she told me abt the NS guy la..
but dunno why i jus tell her "i believe the NS guy will b a better choice, as a friend i wish the best for u so good luck with him"
But he go rejected.
i think wat i lack is confidence
sigh...worst thing ever to happen...esp if it is someone close to you...totally lost the trust le...Originally posted by 798:yeah type 1 transforming into type 3 or ever worse along time. chinese we called, "zi jiu jian ren xin".
i didn't do that purposely don hammer me pls!Originally posted by sqully:hey mate,i m not asking u to make another girl stuck in one of these pain-in-the-ass kind of situations i hav hor.later i hammer u together with the other guys to rid this world of male evildoers.
of course u can still go make frds lah not stopping u from that but doesnt mean u carry on just leaving ur soulmate of 4 years hanging in midair.u gotta figure out wat u want,if u wish to b romantically involved with that girl then do smt.dun just go settle for some second best without even trying to get the best.
i know i humji but i got admit right hahaOriginally posted by 798:u got no balls!
u having thots? anyway, after the rain, u will be fine...Originally posted by rainee:sigh...worst thing ever to happen...esp if it is someone close to you...totally lost the trust le...![]()
yes, having thoughts...cos it has happened to me...and it just happened recently too.Originally posted by 798:u having thots? anyway, after the rain, u will be fine...
trust me, i'm been this route before n the wound is still there. but i believe i deserve better.
u found out yourself or he jus admit it to u?Originally posted by rainee:yes, having thoughts...cos it has happened to me...and it just happened recently too.
I have come to the conclusion that a guy and a girl can never be very close frens w/o sexual thoughts coming between them...
so now, nothing to do but to distance myself from him so that I would not jeorpardize my current r/s with my ai ai...![]()
but u betta den mi, mi only hide behind tree n peek at ger i like.Originally posted by FBI:i know i humji but i got admit right haha