erm i admitted to him I liked him long ago, at that time he told me I was just his frens, nothing more.Originally posted by FBI:u found out yourself or he jus admit it to u?
if he admit it to u that means he should b a fine guy wat? i mean at least he is honest abt it
that's why i feel totally sian n down now..so many times i see ppl fail the test of time.esp now suddenly i realise the bonds i thought i had with who i thought to b close mates break down just like that..some from soulmates or close frds to not much more than strangers..painful and a proccedure that happens too often.haix.Originally posted by rainee:sigh...worst thing ever to happen...esp if it is someone close to you...totally lost the trust le...![]()
I know how it feels like...cos I am going thru the same thing now...I feel like I am losing someone very close with me, and I really miss the time we used to spend talking to each other about anything under the sun....there used to be an easeness between us that makes it so easy for us to communicate and to understand each other...and all of that destroyed in a moment of follyOriginally posted by sqully:that's why i feel totally sian n down now..so many times i see ppl fail the test of time.esp now suddenly i realise the bonds i thought i had with who i thought to b close mates break down just like that..some from soulmates or close frds to not much more than strangers..painful and a proccedure too often.haix.
wahha u best la i nth to say hahahOriginally posted by 798:but u betta den mi, mi only hide behind tree n peek at ger i like.
I m not sure also.Havent been consciously going around looking for a certain type.Originally posted by 798:sqully,
wat's the type u desire actually?
wa lao eh this kinda guy.. burn in hell laOriginally posted by rainee:erm i admitted to him I liked him long ago, at that time he told me I was just his frens, nothing more.
then we got drunk, he tried to take advantage of me, and told me that he actually used to like me more than frens.
u tell me this is a fine guy? and this is someone I trusted like my own brother. and I have been nothing but kind and nice to him.
ming zi shan you hu, pian xia hu shan xingOriginally posted by sqully:[
haha..still need to evaluate?type 2 i just cant continue to b their 7-11.n dating them def out of the qns.not interested in other ppl's boys.esp my frds' boys.type 3 wat can i say..still walk into the mountains when u know there r tigers there?
are you one of them*raises my eyebrow*Originally posted by 798:sqully, how u find Type 3 guy? more cons than pros rite? but dun write them off! cos some of them just nato n use tis tricks to strike fear to gers so dat their ego is boost. but most of them are humji than the gers n they r actually more decent to be wif if u ask me.
not mi not mi!Originally posted by sqully:are you one of them*raises my eyebrow*
so u mean to say got ah pek walk up to me n flash himself i shd follow him home lah cos in ur def he's just scaring me to disguise his benign self.=p
but u still think shd follow that ah pek home?Originally posted by 798:not mi not mi!
of course not lah. wat i mean is some guy tries to be perv but fail miserably, wat worse is they scare outta hell when gals actually find them thrilling.Originally posted by sqully:are you one of them*raises my eyebrow*
so u mean to say got ah pek walk up to me n flash himself i shd follow him home lah cos in ur def he's just scaring me to disguise his benign self.=p
type 1 act like gentlemen, like but sometime seem lack of interests. tis kinda guy very guliang one.Originally posted by sqully:[
haha..still need to evaluate?type 2 i just cant continue to b their 7-11.n dating them def out of the qns.not interested in other ppl's boys.esp my frds' boys.type 3 wat can i say..still walk into the mountains when u know there r tigers there?
mah siao siao ah..type 3 alr "invite" me to try making him longer n harder u still want me to go know him now..that means i hav to say yes leh.consquences u bear ah..i tell my mother u ask me to go one arh..Originally posted by 798:of course not lah. wat i mean is some guy tries to be perv but fail miserably, wat worse is they scare outta hell when gals actually find them thrilling.
ok, joke aside. i feel dat u need time to know them better first in order to make ur move.
Originally posted by sqully:Well,i m not sure if the prob is the frdships hav moved too fast for my liking.lets look at the different situations:
the type 3 guy-can it b frdship moving too fast?i mean did he like me?is there frdship at all?or is he just out for sexual exploits?i dont know.
i know wat i'm going to say now gona make me sound like a wimp but though i hav steered clear of him,he still lingers in my head sometimes.it must b crazy to still think abt a pervert but it's so hard to erase him just like that.nobody has ever been so nice,attentive to and appreciative of me before.if not for his recent 180 attitude change,i might hav fell for him.i was so tempted to.it was close.i met him at the time when i was feeling miserable.n there he was offering wat i could not hav yearned for more,a warm shelter i could always turn to.he made my days bearable n put smiles on my face for that one month or two.i felt so lost when i realised he's...ya.all the promises turned empty n my dream turned into a nightmare. he ended up making me more bitter than before.
i want to find out why did his attitude change.could it be:
a)he got impatient and revealed his true motives
b)he realised i m not serious gf material but sex exploit material
c)even if he'd like me at first he got sick of waiting n decided he need to get smt get of it
d)i induced him to switch on his pervert mode.though i doubt i hav such "capabilities" but he obviously isnt like that to everyone or the ppl around him would ostracise him alr.
which option do u think is a more plausible explanation?
sry i might hav strayed from the supposed issue.but this is bothering me now n just want to get it out.think i better stop at here for now cos i m getting too lor sor alr.grumbling like an old woman.shouldnt rattle on abt the rest.
anyway,thanks mates.
try having lots of beer one night...until the point you are drunk, then try being alone with a girl in her room...Originally posted by FBI:wa lao eh this kinda guy.. burn in hell la
if me no matter how i will also control de why he cannot sia?
I got tell that 4 year female friend b4 that most men is pervert and she jus have a good laugh and that's abt it
at least i admit right!
tehn i tell her i also la..
hmm, I think it is better you distance yourself from him...this guy is trying to see if you will become an easy prey as his sexual target...some guys are like that one, so don't fall into his trap.Originally posted by sqully:haha..just realised we hav been using this like chatroom but after so long didnt address wat i came to investigate tonight:
umm.. OK, maybe let's not talk about whether there's friendship in the first place.Originally posted by sqully:Well,i m not sure if the prob is the frdships hav moved too fast for my liking.lets look at the different situations:
the type 3 guy-can it b frdship moving too fast?i mean did he like me?is there frdship at all?or is he just out for sexual exploits?i dont know.
i know wat i'm going to say now gona make me sound like a wimp but though i hav steered clear of him,he still lingers in my head sometimes.it must b crazy to still think abt a pervert but it's so hard to erase him just like that.nobody has ever been so nice,attentive to and appreciative of me before.if not for his recent 180 attitude change,i might hav fell for him.i was so tempted to.it was close.i met him at the time when i was feeling miserable.n there he was offering wat i could not hav yearned for more,a warm shelter i could always turn to.he made my days bearable n put smiles on my face for that one month or two.i felt so lost when i realised he's...ya.all the promises turned empty n my dream turned into a nightmare. he ended up making me more bitter than before.
c)even if he'd like me at first he got sick of waiting n decided he need to get smt get of it
d)i induced him to switch on his pervert mode.though i doubt i hav such "capabilities" but he obviously isnt like that to everyone or the ppl around him would ostracise him alr.
sry i might hav strayed from the supposed issue.but this is bothering me now n just want to get it out.think i better stop at here for now cos i m getting too lor sor alr.grumbling like an old woman.shouldnt rattle on abt the rest.
anyway,thanks mates.
yaya, smart girl.Originally posted by sqully:mah siao siao ah..type 3 alr "invite" me to try making him longer n harder u still want me to go know him now..that means i hav to say yes leh.consquences u bear ah..i tell my mother u ask me to go one arh..
i think i send u as undercover better,u can go find out whether he's a good guy any way u want. =p
its hard for anyone to tell what his true intentions are as we are not him. But even though I'm a guy, its sad to say that some guys reasons for knowing girls are for sexual exploits ......... like you said, you met him at the time when you are at your most miserable and they see it, to them your a prey too hard to ignore ......Originally posted by sqully:Well,i m not sure if the prob is the frdships hav moved too fast for my liking.lets look at the different situations:
anyway,thanks mates.
This is scary.Originally posted by MiX Metal:its hard for anyone to tell what his true intentions are as we are not him. But even though I'm a guy, its sad to say that some guys reasons for knowing girls are for sexual exploits ......... like you said, you met him at the time when you are at your most miserable and they see it, to them your a prey too hard to ignore ......
haiz...Originally posted by browniebaobao:This is scary.
Men.. juz to satisfy their sexual desires, they can go all out to cheat somebody's feelings, get rid of the girl once they have ebough fun.![]()
Yes !! but dun condamn us jus becos of these @#%&ers ok ?Originally posted by browniebaobao:This is scary.
Men.. juz to satisfy their sexual desires, they can go all out to cheat somebody's feelings, get rid of the girl once they have ebough fun.![]()
I dun condemn, i discriminate.Originally posted by MiX Metal:Yes !! but dun condamn us jus becos of these @#%&ers ok ?