that is Type 1 lor. the always hanging up and sell type.Originally posted by LinLing:You forgot to add ONE more guy from hell.
THE LOVE YOU DON'T LOVE YOU GUY.
He will say that you are the ONE for him, that he love you..or anything.
Then he dumps you just like that for another prettier girl.
tell me when you have actually been in this situationOriginally posted by FBI:can de la.. i believe this kind of thing can control.
I cannot be v sure i can make it but i think i can!
it can be, me hate it when the ger is dead drunk, very smelly too.Originally posted by rainee:tell me when you have actually been in this situation
no actually but well.. hahaOriginally posted by rainee:tell me when you have actually been in this situation
What's a roll-back girl?well,i dun know if i m interested in him.as in,if he were to pop the qns most likely i would say yes but i wouldnt ask the qns.i dun want to risk our frdship cos he's one of the rare friends i can really connect with even though we dun meet often.n i really wish i could b his best frd as he claimed but somehow he tends to avoid me every now n then appear again suddenly by giving me a surprise phonecall or asking when he can see me again.his behaviour really confuses me.sometimes i feel he care so much sometimes i feel he doesnt give a damn.one thing abt us is normally we would talk abt anything in the world except BGR.he does probe me at times on whether i hav a bf n stuff but refuses to ans if i'd ask him if he likes any girls or smt.n so that's abt it.we could never get anywhere on that topic.he's the kind that hates to reveal anything abt himself.Originally posted by geodome:You seem to be roll-back girl for the first guy. I think he likes you, but he always suppress his feelings for you. One such mean of suppressing his feelings for you is actually not talking/meeting you. He really treasures your companionship. Eventually, his feelings will die down, since you have established to him that you are not romantically interested in him.
haiz...it was that way for me as well...kept asking whether i have a bf or not...i oso used to be damn confused...but i guess it is already too late...Originally posted by sqully:What's a roll-back girl?well,i dun know if i m interested in him.as in,if he were to pop the qns most likely i would say yes but i wouldnt ask the qns.i dun want to risk our frdship cos he's one of the rare friends i can really connect with even though we dun meet often.n i really wish i could b his best frd as he claimed but somehow he tends to avoid me every now n then appear again suddenly by giving me a surprise phonecall or asking when he can see me again.his behaviour really confuses me.sometimes i feel he care so much sometimes i feel he doesnt give a damn.one thing abt us is normally we would talk abt anything in the world except BGR.he does probe me at times on whether i hav a bf n stuff but refuses to ans if i'd ask him if he likes any girls or smt.n so that's abt it.we could never get anywhere on that topic.he's the kind that hates to reveal anything abt himself.
From what I see, high chance that this guy is attached/married.Originally posted by sqully:What's a roll-back girl?well,i dun know if i m interested in him.as in,if he were to pop the qns most likely i would say yes but i wouldnt ask the qns.i dun want to risk our frdship cos he's one of the rare friends i can really connect with even though we dun meet often.n i really wish i could b his best frd as he claimed but somehow he tends to avoid me every now n then appear again suddenly by giving me a surprise phonecall or asking when he can see me again.his behaviour really confuses me.sometimes i feel he care so much sometimes i feel he doesnt give a damn.one thing abt us is normally we would talk abt anything in the world except BGR.he does probe me at times on whether i hav a bf n stuff but refuses to ans if i'd ask him if he likes any girls or smt.n so that's abt it.we could never get anywhere on that topic.he's the kind that hates to reveal anything abt himself.
Exactly sqully i am like your friend.Originally posted by sqully:What's a roll-back girl?well,i dun know if i m interested in him.as in,if he were to pop the qns most likely i would say yes but i wouldnt ask the qns.i dun want to risk our frdship cos he's one of the rare friends i can really connect with even though we dun meet often.n i really wish i could b his best frd as he claimed but somehow he tends to avoid me every now n then appear again suddenly by giving me a surprise phonecall or asking when he can see me again.his behaviour really confuses me.sometimes i feel he care so much sometimes i feel he doesnt give a damn.one thing abt us is normally we would talk abt anything in the world except BGR.he does probe me at times on whether i hav a bf n stuff but refuses to ans if i'd ask him if he likes any girls or smt.n so that's abt it.we could never get anywhere on that topic.he's the kind that hates to reveal anything abt himself.
no i thik u shouldn;t case him aside.Originally posted by sqully:I dun know.I m lost.he called me recently just a few days before his paper cos he said he wanted to know how i was doing before he prepares to sit for the exam then he hangs up ten mins later saying that if we go on it could take too long,he needa study.n he continued to msg me the few days before his exam.but when i forwarded him a fun msg like "what colour m i in ur heart?" that kind which will go certain colour represent wat he didnt dare to choose any of the options.he said smt esle.it has happened before.just this kinda msgs he also very sensitive.like there was this similar kind msg n after he knew the ans he said sorry too personal.weird.not sure wat he's thinking.
i hav too many other things to worry abt now n he just makes me more lost than i alr m.mayb i should just cast him aside,at least for now.
mayb like Magnus said,he's attached or even married.Originally posted by FBI:no i thik u shouldn;t case him aside.
I think he is having some probs but jus can't say it out.
Think, he might jus b afraid that u might reject him or something!
Jus like me, i don dare to confront to that 4 years friend
ask urself if u like him too? if u do, then why wait for him to make a move?Originally posted by sqully:I dun know.I m lost.he called me recently just a few days before his paper cos he said he wanted to know how i was doing before he prepares to sit for the exam then he hangs up ten mins later saying that if we go on it could take too long,he needa study.n he continued to msg me the few days before his exam.but when i forwarded him a fun msg like "what colour m i in ur heart?" that kind which will go certain colour represent wat he didnt dare to choose any of the options.he said smt esle.it has happened before.just this kinda msgs he also very sensitive.like there was this similar kind msg n after he knew the ans he said sorry too personal.weird.not sure wat he's thinking.
i hav too many other things to worry abt now n he just makes me more lost than i alr m.mayb i should just cast him aside,at least for now.
dats y u need to ask him or find out?Originally posted by sqully:mayb like Magnus said,he's attached or even married.
don assume, it might not b the right answer.Originally posted by sqully:mayb like Magnus said,he's attached or even married.
But yours is an assumptions as well.Originally posted by FBI:don assume, it might not b the right answer.
This thing u need to find out yourself!
haha yeah.. to think of that.Originally posted by M©+square:But yours is an assumptions as well.
Yes, to find out facts is the best way out.
Cheers
It seems he fancies you, but he is attracted to other girls as well. You are not on his priority list, but when he can't get the attention of other girls whom he fancy more, so he finds you. He rolls back to you.Originally posted by sqully:What's a roll-back girl?
Originally posted by geodome:yup, I agree with this definition
It seems he fancies you, [b]but he is attracted to other girls as well. You are not on his priority list, but when he can't get the attention of other girls whom he fancy more, so he finds you. He rolls back to you.[/b]
Originally posted by geodome:perhaps.afterall,i hav sort of been a spare tyre to almost everybody esle as well.mayb i m one to him too.
It seems he fancies you, [b]but he is attracted to other girls as well. You are not on his priority list, but when he can't get the attention of other girls whom he fancy more, so he finds you. He rolls back to you.[/b]
I think he sort of knows.for i had been like a wonderwoman who answers to all his distress calls.he rarely divulges his problems to ppl including me cos he's the kind who would keep everything to himself, he says he doesnt want to trouble ppl.so normally he's panic-stricken and has exhausted all other means when he comes running to me.it seems like he's the sort who dun want anybody to know too much abt him.he would take everything himself n then when he couldnt handle it he wouldnt ask for ppl's help,that's when he'd look for me.he knows very well i'd there whenever he's in need.that's why i think i needn't spell it out alr.if i do so,i reckon he'd run away.for watever he is hiding,he seems very hesitant on getting too close to me,pulling back everytime we get near.Originally posted by Magnus:Sqully,
You have make express your tots to him. As a guy who can conect to you. It should not be difficult to understand your intentions.
Whatever he's hiding., he's not telling. He's in control, you are not.
Do you want to wait?
How long can you wait?
Hmm...you answer to distress calls?Originally posted by sqully:I think he sort of knows.for i had been like a wonderwoman who answers to all his distress calls.he rarely divulges his problems to ppl including me cos he's the kind who would keep everything to himself, he says he doesnt want to trouble ppl.so normally he's panic-stricken and has exhausted all other means when he comes running to me.it seems like he's the sort who dun want anybody to know too much abt him.he would take everything himself n then when he couldnt handle it he wouldnt ask for ppl's help,that's when he'd look for me.he knows very well i'd there whenever he's in need.that's why i think i needn't spell it out alr.if i do so,i reckon he'd run away.for watever he is hiding,he seems very hesitant on getting too close to me,pulling back everytime we get near.
guess i aint going to really wait anymore.like u said,he's in control.n now he really is cos i lost my hp yesterday,cant find him now unless he finds me.just as well.not waiting.if another guy comes along before he does smt i m going.wat good are promises like "i will always be there for u.whenever u need me." when he appears as n when he likes.they r just words.n i cant demand that he does that cos afterall i m not his anything.