my greatest mistake was to love him.Originally posted by kopiosatu:in other words, learn from your mistakes.
no lah. yr biggest mistake is tt u nvr humtum him....Originally posted by browniebaobao:my greatest mistake was to love him.![]()
time to forget about it, no point hanging on to it if it just make u miserable.Originally posted by browniebaobao:u can say that love isn't mutual.
but even so, i wouldn't hate a person.
it's bcos of all the hurt and damages that he has done to me.
don't worry...Originally posted by Kenashi:why make yr own life miserable if there is no love left??
life need to go on!
just need to let go n carry on.
life is a journey, if he/she is not the one, then he/she is just a stop not the final destination
this is natural reaction....hence the more u love the more you hate (when being betrayed)Originally posted by rainee:I envy you
For me, the more I think of the happy memories, the more I will hate the person who cause so much anguish in my life.
/me nudge skeujinOriginally posted by skeujin:dunno how u all can BBB bbb BBB bbb BbB bBb BBb Bbb....
to me all the same...![]()
yeah, subsequently if another one pops up... you will 'scrutinise' him more, hoping for a better guy compared to the first one.Originally posted by browniebaobao:my greatest mistake was to love him.![]()
i think feow feow refering to me leh...Originally posted by FeowFeow:Ok, this sounds worse than I thought. If he slept with her DURING your relationship, then it suggests his level of commitment to the relationship, & his respect for you.
Yes, it is painful to find out that you have been so horribly betrayed by somebody whom you've cared so deeply about, & I understand it has left scars.
But you hafta ask yourself, is he worth giving up your chance at happiness? Because there's some guy walking down the street who's 100 times better than this jerk who broke your heart.
FeowFeow
we got a stalker in our midstOriginally posted by browniebaobao:how u know?
who are u?
this is freaking!!!! ><"
Yes.. for me.. I rather not hate her for the things she've done to me.Originally posted by browniebaobao:it takes more to hate than to love right?
someone has to breached ur trust that cause u to hate him/her.
I know. I hate myself for loving him also.Originally posted by Mao x 2:The hurt and damages can be only done to you if you allows it.
chao ji sai ya ren!!!Originally posted by browniebaobao:why u guys always like to use this sentence ar?
He also said 'something that does not defeat u makes u stronger.'
and to ur statement, I still think that what doesn't kill me tortures me alive.
Originally posted by skeujin:dunno how u all can BBB bbb BBB bbb BbB bBb BBb Bbb....
to me all the same...![]()
coz I could not bear to.Originally posted by skeujin:no lah. yr biggest mistake is tt u nvr humtum him....
Originally posted by skeujin:no lah. yr biggest mistake is tt u nvr humtum him....
A friend once said this, " As long as there is hate, there is still love " so until you can forgive him and move on, you won't be able to enjoy your life to the fullest ........ jus my thoughts ........Originally posted by browniebaobao:my greatest mistake was to love him.![]()
what's done cannot be undone.....Originally posted by browniebaobao:my greatest mistake was to love him.![]()
yap, that's the spirit, especially u have a new hope in yr lifeOriginally posted by rainee:don't worry...
i will move on and try not to disappoint the person who loves me so much more...
da xiao ren counted?Originally posted by Kenashi:
battery is a criminal offence
if my tao nao pai is cause i surf too much sgforums....Originally posted by browniebaobao:/me nudge skeujin
oei, u tao nao pai liao ar?
What you said is very true.Originally posted by MiX Metal:A friend once said this, " As long as there is hate, there is still love " so until you can forgive him and move on, you won't be able to enjoy your life to the fullest ........ jus my thoughts ........![]()
go find him and tell him now you ready to SLAP HIM!!!!Originally posted by browniebaobao:coz I could not bear to.
He asked me to slap him, I din.
Now I regret.
slap nia pian yi le tah.Originally posted by browniebaobao:coz I could not bear to.
He asked me to slap him, I din.
Now I regret.
slap guy no use de. go meet him. see him liao.Originally posted by a_splash:go find him and tell him now you ready to SLAP HIM!!!!