I wun.Originally posted by kopiosatu:yeah, subsequently if another one pops up... you will 'scrutinise' him more, hoping for a better guy compared to the first one.
but that will only ruin more relationships than build a new one.
Yea, this makes sense...I guess I need to learn how to forgive first, and only then I can let go of this episode in my life. No matter how much wrongdoing he has done to me, it is all in the past now.Originally posted by MiX Metal:A friend once said this, " As long as there is hate, there is still love " so until you can forgive him and move on, you won't be able to enjoy your life to the fullest ........ jus my thoughts ........![]()
if you're not looking... someone will pop by before you know it.Originally posted by browniebaobao:I wun.
coz I'm not hoping.
I nv have expecations when im in a r/s.
I will accept him for what he is etc.
And I hope he will too.
Perhaps ba..Originally posted by MiX Metal:A friend once said this, " As long as there is hate, there is still love " so until you can forgive him and move on, you won't be able to enjoy your life to the fullest ........ jus my thoughts ........![]()
Originally posted by bladez87:slap guy no use de. go meet him. see him liao.
smile.
raise hand.
then step on his foot with your high heels.
wah..really evil leh.Originally posted by a_splash:what's done cannot be undone.....
pour out all your frustration...go buy the darts, put his face or name on the board and throw hard....
get the wooden slipper...hit hard on his pix or name....do all the loud action....
pour pour pour......
then maybe its easier to heal this way, its like if there is bacteria on your wound you hv to get rid of them before your skin can heal right....
not me not meOriginally posted by browniebaobao:wah..really evil leh.
need u to say?Originally posted by bladez87:i tell you what la.
ah di let you eat all the chocolates you got him for his birthday ok?
what talking you... she doesn't want him to be in his life and u say treat him like a friend.[/b]Originally posted by bladez87:OIE!!! why am i getting ignored around here!!!
zzz
o well. tomorrow exam liao. dont let him affect you too much.
...i talk so much, when i cant even help myself from not thinking of her...
o well. life is such. love/hate is like a catapult. once you fire it with your actions, it will bring you to the other extreme.
so treat him as a friend, you have better emotional control than me.
yea!!! recognition! finally...Originally posted by rainee:![]()
i guess that's the way life goesOriginally posted by bladez87:OIE!!! why am i getting ignored around here!!!
zzz
o well. life is such. love/hate is like a catapult. once you fire it with your actions, it will bring you to the other extreme.
ya ya go go go shoo shoo.....go study....dont' let your cells die for such ppl....Originally posted by bladez87:OIE!!! why am i getting ignored around here!!!
zzz
Originally posted by kopiosatu:treat him like friend, then forget about him
what talking you... she doesn't want him to be in his life and u say treat him like a friend.[/b]
That's what i do too.. about my first guy.Originally posted by Mao x 2:Yes.. for me.. I rather not hate her for the things she've done to me.
I love her for the happy memories she've given to me.
Although it didn't last.. but it's the happy memories that enriched my life.
dream on! i no go buy for her, you think i will buy for you?Originally posted by browniebaobao:need u to say?
i already finished up last week.
if ah di wants, ah di can buy me a box of Godiva chocolates.![]()
don't try to sound like yoda.Originally posted by bladez87:treat him like friend, then forget about him
hatred brings one to nowhere. hatred grows hatred. the more you hate, the more it grows and it will ultimately consume you. treat him like a friend.
when you friend pisses you off, you are angry but will forget about it.
when your loved one pisses you off, you will feel hurt angry and hatred.
which do you want?
personally i find it easier to forget a friend than to forget a loved one...
I think when a person has so much power that it can stir so much emotion in you, friendship is no longer possible.Originally posted by bladez87:treat him like friend, then forget about him
hatred brings one to nowhere. hatred grows hatred. the more you hate, the more it grows and it will ultimately consume you. treat him like a friend.
when you friend pisses you off, you are angry but will forget about it.
when your loved one pisses you off, you will feel hurt angry and hatred.
which do you want?
personally i find it easier to forget a friend than to forget a loved one...
I dun wana find him out of the blue, it will only make him think that i can't wait to see him.Originally posted by a_splash:go find him and tell him now you ready to SLAP HIM!!!!
Ya I will.. with my 3 inch heels.Originally posted by skeujin:slap nia pian yi le tah.
next time u see him giv him a good kick in between the legs...
Originally posted by browniebaobao:Ya I will.. with my 3 inch heels.![]()
Originally posted by browniebaobao:FeowFeow,
he did it after our r/s ended.
Well, one might say it's after mah, so what's the big deal?
But I hope, somehow.. someone can understand how I feel.