I will still sweep him away.Originally posted by kopiosatu:if you're not looking... someone will pop by before you know it.
its strange how when one is looking, the other half doesn't appear. and when you're not looking, someone appears.
i wasnt thinking of yoda. i heard of this phrase, fan niao shen fan niao. hen duo fan niao gen shen fan niao. hen duo hen duo fan niao. yao xin wu zha nian, cai neng mei fan niao.Originally posted by kopiosatu:don't try to sound like yoda.
she should just move on. not play around with emotions.
don't be silly la.Originally posted by browniebaobao:I will still sweep him away.
Originally posted by browniebaobao:why u guys always like to use this sentence ar?
He also said 'something that does not defeat u makes u stronger.'
and to ur statement, [color=red]I still think that what doesn't kill me tortures me alive. [/color]
u bought rocher wor..Originally posted by bladez87:dream on! i no go buy for her, you think i will buy for you?
she my xin shang ren ma!Originally posted by browniebaobao:u bought rocher wor..
and wat bacarati or watever..
u owe me one box of rocher wor..
last time u said one.. put at the locker beside the swimming pool.
i remember till now hor.
someone that u were so affectionate with.. how to treat him as normal frens?Originally posted by bladez87:OIE!!! why am i getting ignored around here!!!
zzz
o well. tomorrow exam liao. dont let him affect you too much.
...i talk so much, when i cant even help myself from not thinking of her...
o well. life is such. love/hate is like a catapult. once you fire it with your actions, it will bring you to the other extreme.
so treat him as a friend, you have better emotional control than me.
simi? har? simi?Originally posted by skeujin:did anyone hear sumthg?![]()
finally.. kai qiao liao.Originally posted by bladez87:you know what! i read the men from mars and women from venus. it says. let a woman talk all she wants. the guy doesnt have to say anything. just act curious and interested can le. i going practise it now!
he laughing at me getting ignored.Originally posted by browniebaobao:simi? har? simi?
i dun do things in the dark mah.Originally posted by a_splash:ouch....see lah whose evil hurhurhur....
Originally posted by bladez87:i think feow feow refering to me leh...![]()
aiya.....wu huai le wu huai le......Originally posted by browniebaobao:i dun do things in the dark mah.![]()
FeowFeow, I think u are mistaken.Originally posted by FeowFeow:BaoBao, I'm very confused. You told me he did it before your relationship ended. Now you're telling me he did it after your relationship ended
Maybe sort out your thoughts 1st before I visit your thread again? : )
FeowFeow
FeowFeow, I did ask him about him and her, but he lied. He said they were impossible. But I found out that he later brought her home to sleep. Was he cheating on me when we were together? I duno. This girl might have already came into the picture before our break up. But I give him the benefit of the doubt.
Originally posted by browniebaobao:coz I could not bear to.
[color=red]He asked me to slap him, I din.
Now I regret. [/color]
Originally posted by browniebaobao:
o man. wait till you see my thread then you know how healthy my ego is.Originally posted by FeowFeow:Somebody has a way too healthy ego
FeowFeow
duiz.Originally posted by bladez87:i wasnt thinking of yoda. i heard of this phrase, fan niao shen fan niao. hen duo fan niao gen shen fan niao. hen duo hen duo fan niao. yao xin wu zha nian, cai neng mei fan niao.
bad debt har?Originally posted by bladez87:she my xin shang ren ma!
one is my xin shang ren
one is friend
who you think i will treat better?
owe? so long le.
written off as bad debt ba.
No prob.Originally posted by FeowFeow:OIC, my bad.
Ok, let me have a think about it, then I'll get back to you.
FeowFeow
Appreciated, splashy.Originally posted by a_splash:aiya.....wu huai le wu huai le......
that one not doing things in the dark....cos i don't believe in da xiao ren....
is just for venting anger....ba xin tou de heng he qi xiao diao.....
really do it....fills good....find a day when no one home....or go to seaside and scream your heart out also not bad but u might frighten ppl away![]()
Originally posted by browniebaobao:Ya I will.. with my 3 inch heels.![]()
You don't have to forgive him... In trying to forgive him, you're just lying to yourself...Originally posted by browniebaobao:Yesterday, somebody touched my wound unintentionally, and it really hurts.
Once again, I experienced the flood of emotions in the middle of the night. My heart pain so much that I could not control my tears. It's scary that things are still so fresh in my mind. Why do I still cry for someone who started fooling around not long after our break up? Love and gave someone so much but he did not reciprocate. He never appreciated me.
When I think about all the hurt, the promises broken, and all the hurtful words.. I juz hate him. I hate him to the extend that I wish he's dead. And it's a sad thing that he's someone I really loved. Because of him, I can't love again. I tried to forgive him, and I din want to hate him. But somehow, it seems impossible now. I dun want to go back to the days where I cry myself to sleep and wake up crying. It still hurts so much.. what can I do?
not very pointed leh..Originally posted by MiX Metal:tats something to remember !!
are your heels pointed one ???