you think by aborting no complication will come up? sooner or later ppl will know...and if the girl goes crazy cos she is too traumatized by the thought of killing her own flesh and blood, ppl will find out also.Originally posted by Stanley Ho:You tell your parents, people forever will know. if you keep quiet and abort the baby, no one will know except u 2. Besides you can't even afford the money then what makes you think that you can raise a kid. Abort lah save everybody's time..Just a kid right![]()
above 3mths oso can abort...but is to induce birth n let d bb die on its own... is veri risky..not advisable to do, only if bb is found to hv some disease or illness..Originally posted by X-men:thought 3 months is too late for abortion?
Congratulations.. you going to be a father soon.
Let your parents know bah.
I still think you need to tell your parents and hers. Please get some adult assistance, don't take everything into your own hands. This involves consequences that will affect three lives.Originally posted by neverendingtrauma:thanks for everyones replies ive been reading all.. im the one that feel i'll be a murderer in gods eyes and go to hell for a billion years, she feels less about it. if her psycho mother know will go crazy and beat her and send her back to malaysia so she definitely insist on aborting at private clinic.. and shes going polytechnic soon anyway. after this she said she'll take the pill.. is the pill the best contraceptive?
now im trying to save money like crazy n im skipping school like 5 days in a row to work at event jobs, anyone know of any such instant paying jobs? i have <2 weeks to get $400 more, if cant by then i guess i'll just sell my laptop for $300. (ive no hp) sad that now i need money then all money in bank used up..
*READ THIS for you moralists who think the pooor baby not gonna have a shot at life
ive always hated life since sec 1 and wished i was never born. life is so much MORE sadness anger hurt boredom in school and work and NEGATIVE feelings than happiness. i always knew i'll never want to have children, !what a cruel forced CURSE to put them on this life and they are forced to study then work for almost all the years and after that still a 50% spend they will spend ETERNITY in hell! if you believe the bible, burning in hell for billions of years the pain and falling and regrets and pain never ending its too horrible a curse for anyone to have to bear and its not worth it putting a forced life here on earth since its going to experience much more negative feelings than happiness and be forced to eck out a job n life n conform here for what?? and after that 50% HE'LL END UP not believing in god and then suffer IN HELL for eternity. no 'happiness' on this life is worth all that. now the babies soul will just go to heaven 100% at least.
and knowing i'll be a murderer and go to hell and shes still gonna do it how you think i feel? though letting it be borne to eternity is worse. so dammed and doomed as if i wasnt depressed enough before
If you don't want to tell parents, at least seek some adults' views. Don't do anything rash.Originally posted by neverendingtrauma:thanks for everyones replies ive been reading all.. im the one that feel i'll be a murderer in gods eyes and go to hell for a billion years, she feels less about it. if her psycho mother know will go crazy and beat her and send her back to malaysia so she definitely insist on aborting at private clinic.. and shes going polytechnic soon anyway. after this she said she'll take the pill.. is the pill the best contraceptive?
now im trying to save money like crazy n im skipping school like 5 days in a row to work at event jobs, anyone know of any such instant paying jobs? i have <2 weeks to get $400 more, if cant by then i guess i'll just sell my laptop for $300. (ive no hp) sad that now i need money then all money in bank used up..
*READ THIS for you moralists who think the pooor baby not gonna have a shot at life
ive always hated life since sec 1 and wished i was never born. life is so much MORE sadness anger hurt boredom in school and work and NEGATIVE feelings than happiness. i always knew i'll never want to have children, !what a cruel forced CURSE to put them on this life and they are forced to study then work for almost all the years and after that still a 50% spend they will spend ETERNITY in hell! if you believe the bible, burning in hell for billions of years the pain and falling and regrets and pain never ending its too horrible a curse for anyone to have to bear and its not worth it putting a forced life here on earth since its going to experience much more negative feelings than happiness and be forced to eck out a job n life n conform here for what?? and after that 50% HE'LL END UP not believing in god and then suffer IN HELL for eternity. no 'happiness' on this life is worth all that. now the babies soul will just go to heaven 100% at least.
and knowing i'll be a murderer and go to hell and shes still gonna do it how you think i feel? though letting it be borne to eternity is worse. so dammed and doomed as if i wasnt depressed enough before
What makes you think that I would wanna be born into this world if I'm given a CHOICEOriginally posted by rainee:I remember this quote I once read...
"Those who are not against abortion, are those who have already been born into this world."
The fact that you are here shows that you want to be here. Its just that your duality is so strong that this fact is hidden from you.Originally posted by Devil1976:What makes you think that I would wanna be born into this world if I'm given a CHOICE![]()
Originally posted by shade343:The fact that you are here shows that you want to be here. Its just that your duality is so strong that this fact is hidden from you.
YOu should just sell away your laptop. What happen to your K750i? You should be able to raise that amount of cash then.Originally posted by neverendingtrauma:thanks for everyones replies ive been reading all.. im the one that feel i'll be a murderer in gods eyes and go to hell for a billion years, she feels less about it. if her psycho mother know will go crazy and beat her and send her back to malaysia so she definitely insist on aborting at private clinic.. and shes going polytechnic soon anyway. after this she said she'll take the pill.. is the pill the best contraceptive?
Then how do you know that the baby which is about to be aborted doesn't want to have a choice to live?Originally posted by Devil1976:What makes you think that I would wanna be born into this world if I'm given a CHOICE![]()
if ur life was that damn bad..u won't have the chance to make love and make a baby..take responsibility man..the girl is probaly too innocent and naive to know of the consequences of abortion..depression,nightmares everything might come back to haunt her..Originally posted by neverendingtrauma:thanks for everyones replies ive been reading all.. im the one that feel i'll be a murderer in gods eyes and go to hell for a billion years, she feels less about it. if her psycho mother know will go crazy and beat her and send her back to malaysia so she definitely insist on aborting at private clinic.. and shes going polytechnic soon anyway. after this she said she'll take the pill.. is the pill the best contraceptive?
why dun u post?Originally posted by charlize:Quick, someone post cute little baby pictures in here.
Maybe the threadstarter will seriously consider adoption after seeing all the cute pictures.
On another note, someone might want to show the horrors of abortion to dissuade the threadstarter also.
I say again.
Adoption, adoption, adoption.
Give the little kiddo a chance at life.
I am lazy.Originally posted by rainee:why dun u post?
Originally posted by CryoLind:U r not gg to have a baby...u already have a baby now...
Simmi taiji??Originally posted by X-men:you quote my posting and put this.... very misleading leh
I have a baby now?you? wahahahaha....
Not really leh.Originally posted by charlize:Happy now?
Well, its infinitely better than thinking 25 years down the road: "Yeah, I killed my kid. She would have been 25 years old today. I wonder if she would have given me nice grandkids had she been given the chance to live "Originally posted by peppercrab:But does adoption help the parents???
I think whole life they will be wondering what is my child doing and will actually go in search and make lives complicated in future...
i personally think that in their condition, even going through pregnancy will be a torture and might eb counterproductive for them therefore i would say abort. about whether it is a life, lets just say that our view differ.Originally posted by charlize:Well, its infinitely better than thinking 25 years down the road: "Yeah, I killed my kid. She would have been 25 years old today. I wonder if she would have given me nice grandkids had she been given the chance to live "
1) i know abortion rips its body apart n it can feel pain bla bla ive seen picsOriginally posted by charlize:Quick, someone post cute little baby pictures in here.
Maybe the threadstarter will seriously consider adoption after seeing all the cute pictures.
On another note, someone might want to show the horrors of abortion to dissuade the threadstarter also.
I say again.
Adoption, adoption, adoption.
Give the little kiddo a chance at life.
Do you think she can keep this forever from her parents?Originally posted by neverendingtrauma:1) i know abortion rips its body apart n it can feel pain bla bla ive seen pics
2)what for she miss poly for half a year and let her mother know and hate her more just to let the baby be born into fake parents? for HER SAKE its much better to abort n continue with poly without parents knowing .
3) give it a chance at LIFE?? read my above post about how life sucks with much more negative feelings than happiness and then forced to study and work and conform for many many years and then 50% he may spend eternal torture in hell NOT BEING BORN IS MUCH BETTER OK I WISH I WAS NEVER BORN into this eternal forced curse