thx. i 've obtained a degree from there too..Bachelor of No-eating-meat-for-a-decade.Originally posted by M©+square:You sounded like you just got down from some Shaolin Temple in Tibet...
Cheers :: gam pei
frenship?Originally posted by rainee:I think you are definitely thinkiing too much. Her wearing the dangling earrings doesn't really mean anything much...
And why spoil your friendship with her by acting awkwardly around her?
Continue to know her and be friends ba...at least if cannot be a couple, can still have the friendship to cherish?
M@ cube :::Originally posted by yuko-ogura:frenship?
maybe im not exposed to enuff relationships like wad M@ cube has said..but dun u personally find it even harder to maintain the frenship when u noe that it's impossible between the two of u?
have to juggle properly such that the love for her doesn't grow..yet have to remember and accept the fact that we are mere frens...![]()
aiya I know what you are going through...I am going through it myself...Originally posted by yuko-ogura:frenship?
maybe im not exposed to enuff relationships like wad M@ cube has said..but dun u personally find it even harder to maintain the frenship when u noe that it's impossible between the two of u?
have to juggle properly such that the love for her doesn't grow..yet have to remember and accept the fact that we are mere frens...![]()
You are welcomeOriginally posted by yuko-ogura:basket..i thank u for ur malicious comment.
could it be she's wearing those earrings to attract me since i din had her attention too?![]()
it's on purpose.Originally posted by M©+square:M@ cube :::????
Who is that?
Cube = power of 3
Square = power of 2
Newbie ah?
Cheers
Originally posted by yuko-ogura:it's on purpose.
show some face can?
ya hor..can still care for her...Originally posted by rainee:aiya I know what you are going through...I am going through it myself...
But think about this: if one day, you can no longer have her as a friend even, you can no longer be there to listen to her problems, be there when she is happy and when she is sad...
Isn't that an even worse feeling?
So treasure whatever that can make you feel close to her, before you lose that even.
wad's domokun?i only heard of doraemon...and that row-by-row number game(dunnoe wad name..)..Originally posted by M©+square:Oh....ok.
MC scared.....
Cheers to Domokun!
Originally posted by yuko-ogura:she looked different....
at once,the innocent and non-materialistic image of her shattered...i would hate to hear the truth..but...
has she become materialistic and want to attract attention?
if not..then why din she wear ear-studs like most gers did instead?
Sure....I got no problem. Just try to catch up fast ok?Originally posted by yuko-ogura:Wad to do..get to know more naughty gers like u and viciouskitty lor..
BTW...when you want to pierce your ears? We can always organise some moral support to see you thru it.Originally posted by viciouskitty74:Sure....I got no problem. Just try to catch up fast ok?
piercing my ears?i tot got only one method..and that is, punching holes?can use screw-driver meh?Originally posted by viciouskitty74:You are welcome
BTW.....You might just want to consider wearing dangling earrings yourself. I am very sure she will then give you her attention.
(Someone she can finally chat with since you both will have a common discussion topic....maybe like what method did you peirce your ears.....where you brought that earrrings and what clothes to match with the earrrings.)
ur right..im feeling insecure now...the very feelings im feeling towards her..Originally posted by theSquelch:Snort . Early morning moanings of an insecure boy.
I think her change sparks fear in you that she's changed for the better and she's moved out of your league. Keep her innocent cos that's the kind of girls you can handle.
Earrings do not define character. (Sheesh we're not even talking about sexy dressing here.) She didn't ask you to buy her expensive earrings, so how is this materialism? Girls do pay more attention to their appearance as they mature, and they follow fashion trends. Unless you want a girl who wears a nun's habit, get used to it.
On the other hand, your posts speak volumes about you - your insecurity, your over-judgemental nature, and your puritan streak.
moral support?from where?Originally posted by viciouskitty74:BTW...when you want to pierce your ears? We can always organise some moral support to see you thru it.
tok like ur some super feline mutant..able to jump and move agilely.Originally posted by viciouskitty74:Sure....I got no problem. Just try to catch up fast ok?
Originally posted by yuko-ogura:Well, I am sure some of us can spare a puncher to punch your holes for you if you want.
piercing my ears?i tot got only one method..and that is, punching holes?can use screw-driver meh?
dun feel like wearing them juz becux i want to share a common topic wif her leh...got lotsa other waes i hope..
kaoz..she would treat me like a jie-mei( sister) if i resort to wearing earrings.
Originally posted by yuko-ogura:Errrmmmm.......mutated more then 3 years ago. You are a bit late to realised it.
tok like ur some super feline mutant..able to jump and move agilely.
dun fall down tonight when ur out on a special mission to steal from the rich hor.
gurls wear earrings for fashion purposes,dun they?Originally posted by viciouskitty74:Well, I am sure some of us can spare a puncher to punch your holes for you if you want.
Like what? Tattoo or same brand of underwears?
Allo......jie mei? You??? 1st and foremost, you arent born into it. 2nd, you dont understand it, 3rd.....please dont insult the rest of us females here by even trying.![]()
Originally posted by yuko-ogura:ur right..im feeling insecure now...the very feelings im feeling towards her..
wad do u suggest?how should i get myself out of this sticky situation?
how to stop thinking of her and move on then...?
i see..phew..thx for telling me..abt to fall for ya..lucky for the fact that u replied abt ur mutated state,i've managed to retract it..Originally posted by viciouskitty74:Errrmmmm.......mutated more then 3 years ago. You are a bit late to realised it.
Thanks for the concern, will watch out for potholes.....hope you are recovering well enough from your fall out with your gal also.
me?Originally posted by yuko-ogura:ya hor..can still care for her...
but the feelings suck sia..especially whenever i feel that i can't be with her..kana rejected by her on V-dae last year too..
den her occasional smses make me feel like i've got hope..but i noe im juz deceiving myself..
wad to do..get to know more naughty gers like u and viciouskitty lor..
the prob is..how?Originally posted by theSquelch:There is no formula to change an entire mindset and build self esteem and confidence. Recommend you go out more and meet more people and hopefully age and maturity will do the rest.
"how to stop thinking of her and move on then...?" Just do it. Stop obsessing over her in real life and in the forums, and stop wallowing in self pity
with ur online bf?Originally posted by rainee:me?
Sorry hor, I am taken![]()