yea..dats why i started looking up other gurls to try to forget that gurl...but she kinda juz reappears in my mind when i least expect it.Originally posted by zeny:dude look at yourself in the mirror and see what happen to u.
Just becos of this girl you became so upset and lost confidence in yourself.
Shakes head
Girls look for guys whom got the guts and confidence who can look after them in time of need.
Without her your life will not lose anything rite?
So why worry so much.?
She is not worth it lar.
man..u've juz won urself an award.Originally posted by browniebaobao:earrings only...wat's the big deal?
wear dangling earrings = attention seeking?
then im considered more attention seeking to u ma? i wear crystals dangling earrings.![]()
call her lah! idiot!Originally posted by yuko-ogura:taking things in my stride now..but i juz can't seem to forget her..![]()
wad matters is inner beauty..juz like wad Sleeping Forest commented above..is that wad ur implying?Originally posted by Heartzzz:4 god's sake, its just a pair of earrings! I would be surprised if girls don't wear earrings...n honestly, who doesn't want to look good? Tio bo...Talking about ear studs, i last time got 1 ear stud like a big cross so damn shiny i also wear 2 poly u know? It doesn't mean anything, attention seeking maybe a bit, but look it from a bright side, wanting pple 2 look at you is not really wrong rite...
What matter most is still her character...Everything on the outside can change coz its the only constant but character is still the most important...Would u like a girl who looks exactly the same as before but has totally changed into a different person character wise or u want a girl who looks prettier than before but is still the same person u like a few year ago?
more like an inclination towards her inner beauty.Originally posted by M©+square:Obsession?
i dun eliminate the possibility..Originally posted by huiz:maybe her mum forbids her to have ear holes & wear earrings til she graduate from jc.![]()
But all in all.Originally posted by yuko-ogura:wad matters is inner beauty..juz like wad Sleeping Forest commented above..is that wad ur implying?
the prob is..if she could change her looks over the mths..her inner character might well be altered too..probably due to the environment...
maybe u can casually pop the qn to ask her. dun need to guess here n there liao...tell her she look different with dangling earrings when u saw her during the results release. see how she says & prompt her to reveal y she really wore it.Originally posted by yuko-ogura:i dun eliminate the possibility..![]()
ya lor..environment made me more handsome too..Originally posted by M©+square:But all in all.
Have you admitted the fact that people change according to time, experiences and surroundings?
And what is your level of acceptance?
Cheers - Domo
gd suggestion..Originally posted by huiz:maybe u can casually pop the qn to ask her. dun need to guess here n there liao...tell her she look different with dangling earrings when u saw her during the results release. see how she says & prompt her to reveal y she really wore it.![]()
siao ah u...dun wan to ask & keep urself guessing....Originally posted by yuko-ogura:gd suggestion..
but i wun use it.![]()
nah..Originally posted by huiz:siao ah u...dun wan to ask & keep urself guessing....
very free ah?![]()
aiyo yuko....Originally posted by yuko-ogura:this gurl i liked for over a yr..she wasn't materialistic..at least i knew her to be that wae during the times i met her. she didn't wear earrings (din have earholes..)
however,when i went to receive my A lvl results(din see her for 4 mths..)..i saw her wearing earrings..and those earrings were dangling kinds(4-5 cm long chain-like earrings..enuff to attract pple?)..not studs..which is diffferent from most of the girls i knew who were 'ai mei(love to be pretty)'..
she looked different....
at once,the innocent and non-materialistic image of her shattered...i would hate to hear the truth..but...
has she become materialistic and want to attract attention?
if not..then why din she wear ear-studs like most gers did instead?
Originally posted by yuko-ogura:man..u've juz won urself an award.
"Most attention-seeking gurl"..![]()
wa then how, ppl goin uni liao, lots of guys around..either u do something or suan le ba.Originally posted by yuko-ogura:jialat..she alwaes appears in my dreams..how to not think of her..![]()
so wat the matterr with u??Originally posted by yuko-ogura:wad matters is inner beauty..juz like wad Sleeping Forest commented above..is that wad ur implying?
the prob is..if she could change her looks over the mths..her inner character might well be altered too..probably due to the environment...
nv called for ages..den suddenly call to ask her.."hey..why u start wearing earrings ah?"Originally posted by 798:call her lah! idiot!![]()
nice advice..seems like we're in the same boat..Originally posted by falling_stars:aiyo yuko....
i still rem last time i liked this gal, and i told her also...
when we went back to take o'levels after 3 mths she also changed
she coloured her hair....
think so much also no use.... if u reali wanna know then communicate wif her loh....
can ask like "wow nice earings!!" then slowly ask when she started wearing?? then finally can go to when she pierce and so on...
if some boi were to give u poh heng jewellery,i've got a feeling u'd fall for him immediately..Originally posted by browniebaobao:
no la.. it's v common mah.
juz earrings wor. I made them myself.
if i got the money i'll wear diamonds.
Wear nice nice accessories can make my day also.
hmm....Originally posted by yuko-ogura:nice advice..seems like we're in the same boat..
unlike someone with low EQ somewhere below..
wad did u think of her acts?
some david deangelo talk again huh...Originally posted by alkaiden:think u can forget about it, 99% of the gals hate wussies like you...guys like you who are losers. Not to sound mean or what, but thats from my xperience...
Last time i also had a huge crush on this gal, but it still eventually fades away. time to stick up for urself, show some confidence... go tell her what u feel like a man. Its either win or lose, if u keep on dragging u will juz drift apart
haiz see u like this oso piss me off, ur a disgrace to men!!!
she gg uni..i gg NS..haha..i can only think of the worst now.Originally posted by agnelli:wa then how, ppl goin uni liao, lots of guys around..either u do something or suan le ba.
my love for her din change a bit my fren..Originally posted by spycampers:so wat the matterr with u??
ur love for her change when she "change"??
if u so freaking free to be here replying post..
why dun be a man to ask her out..
and spend all those time u spend on net to be with her??