oyasuminasai too..Originally posted by M©+square:hmm....
Domo - Oyasumi....Zzzzz
im not that cheap.Originally posted by yuko-ogura:if some boi were to give u poh heng jewellery,i've got a feeling u'd fall for him immediately..
i've got one which looked sth like that.Originally posted by browniebaobao:im not that cheap.
Materials can't buy my heart.
wat im aiming for is Lee Hwa Tanzanite bracelet. It was love at first sight.
HAVE BEEN KEEPING TRACK OF THIS POST FOR QUITE A WHILE..Originally posted by yuko-ogura:she gg uni..i gg NS..haha..i can only think of the worst now.
maybe i shld start turning to other gurls when i get out of the camp.![]()
kanasai..i tot u offline..how come on sgforums?Originally posted by motoway:HAVE BEEN KEEPING TRACK OF THIS POST FOR QUITE A WHILE..
aND I GUESS I NOE WHO U ARE TOKING ABOUT.. bUDDEN PARDON ME, BUT I FIND IT ABIT AMUSING THAT U SHLD FIND THAT her wearing earring move "attraction seeking"
I mean.. Gers are meant to doll up herself, and maybe she guess it's time for her to change for the better.
Btw, u are kinda contradicting urslef BY SAYING DAT U CAN FORGET ABOUT HER, BUT AT THE SAME TIME, TRY NOT TO REPLY HER SMS.
sO, ASK URSELF, ARE U TRYING TO FORGET HER, OR ARE U TRYING TO GET HER OUT??
if ur answer is a former, well, den just tell urself that u guys are pure frens and dun be so sensitive to wadever she does.. If anybody in class wears a earring,u wun gif a hoot yea? ^^
But if u reali wanna jio her, i suggest u qn urself whether u are ready for this r/s. U're gonna be in NS for 2 yrs, cant possibly ask her to wait 4 u rite?
better shaf a stable income and career b4 deciding bout such stuffs.. Most gers prefer financial stabilty if they are interested in a comitted r/s..
But the bottom line is really.. WAD SHE WEARS DOESN'T AFFECT U SO GET ON WIF LIFE!!![]()
im forgetting her..while keeping her in vain..Originally posted by motoway:HAVE BEEN KEEPING TRACK OF THIS POST FOR QUITE A WHILE..
aND I GUESS I NOE WHO U ARE TOKING ABOUT.. bUDDEN PARDON ME, BUT I FIND IT ABIT AMUSING THAT U SHLD FIND THAT her wearing earring move "attraction seeking"
I mean.. Gers are meant to doll up herself, and maybe she guess it's time for her to change for the better.
sO, ASK URSELF, ARE U TRYING TO FORGET HER, OR ARE U TRYING TO GET HER OUT??
if ur answer is a former, well, den just tell urself that u guys are pure frens and dun be so sensitive to wadever she does.. If anybody in class wears a earring,u wun gif a hoot yea? ^^
But if u reali wanna jio her, i suggest u qn urself whether u are ready for this r/s. U're gonna be in NS for 2 yrs, cant possibly ask her to wait 4 u rite?
better shaf a stable income and career b4 deciding bout such stuffs.. Most gers prefer financial stabilty if they are interested in a comitted r/s..
But the bottom line is really.. WAD SHE WEARS DOESN'T AFFECT U SO GET ON WIF LIFE!!
anyway, sorry bout the random caps.. typing undercover in company and skiving..
DING DONG DING DONGOriginally posted by motoway:i skivving at work leh.. must be discreet a bit.. WAit the msn ppl msg me den got the ding dong ding dong sound den i kena hoot by manager..![]()
Originally posted by Ito_^:ok. why dun u join her and wear the same earrings too?![]()
den tell him we eating at shi zi lu kou la..Originally posted by motoway:i skivving at work leh.. must be discreet a bit.. WAit the msn ppl msg me den got the ding dong ding dong sound den i kena hoot by manager..![]()
ya.why not?Originally posted by motoway:ya send le..
btw.. PM BUTTON KUM LAN ONE AR?!??!![]()
i'll be obliged to..but aren't u working?Originally posted by motoway:I NV GO THE SECOND ONE LA.. onli go the frst one so dun ask me.. sian leh.. I wan go SMU but boh $$ u sponser me can??
wah lau.. the stupid smu i yr 24k ok.. I dun mind if u lend me Durai's peanuts.. Ur camel peanuts u leave it for urself la hor.. Fattening leh..Originally posted by yuko-ogura:i'll be obliged to..but aren't u working?
got $$ still ask me...i gg NS liao sia..earn de $$ so jio..think can buy camel brand peanuts nia..dun mind giving u a treat though..
of course..peanuts.
ok wad...Originally posted by motoway:wah lau.. the stupid smu i yr 24k ok.. I dun mind if u lend me Durai's peanuts.. Ur camel peanuts u leave it for urself la hor.. Fattening leh..
U tink i not fat enuf ar?!?!![]()
wait till tian jie see e top sentence wo..Originally posted by motoway:slim fit no use one.. Slim fit i tot is to make boobs bigger one?? The Lynn Poh the advertisement rmber?? Wait i end up like Tian Jie..
Is extrim la..
I now 80kg 1.55m.. Beri Cham hor..
Ok waiting for u to sponser me Extrim la..
haha... to b honest i didn't think so much about her colouring her hair...Originally posted by yuko-ogura:nice advice..seems like we're in the same boat..
unlike someone with low EQ somewhere below..
wad did u think of her acts?