Addidas looks nicer lehOriginally posted by Boo777:Yo dude, by the way u describe her, I think u should be thankful if she dumps u. Dun try buying a Ferrari if u can't maintain it. Hondas isn't tat bad also...
Anyway, since u r single now, and feeling helpless depressed, I suggest u look for things to do and activiates to join. Pick up a new sport/hobby
e.g. Mountain Climbing, break a few limbs and look macho.
Go out of country and try ur hand at Tsunami Surfing.
Working out in the gym for a healthier, more alluring body every women would lick their lips at, like those well-built guys in Men's Health.
Or simply, get a tann.
Look at the bright side, u r free from binds and bounds. Free to do wat u wan. Brooding and growing moody over these sad events makes ur life even harder, so y not live it to the max? Buy Nike.![]()
Originally posted by alexkusu:Boys night out? Go to geylang![]()
Wah, organizing an outing would be like asking everyone out to see who this loser is that got dumped by the gf...Originally posted by M©+square:Organize a outing...see who wants to go.![]()
go for makan la of cos...eat chicken...wat were u thinkin sia?Originally posted by Boo777:*Slaps forehead*
Tatz a little extreme
Unless u wanna go there for makan...I meant the food at the hawker centers
Got dumped makes you a loser? I don't think soOriginally posted by DailyFreeGames.com:Wah, organizing an outing would be like asking everyone out to see who this loser is that got dumped by the gf...![]()
Why ego problem?Originally posted by DailyFreeGames.com:Wah, organizing an outing would be like asking everyone out to see who this loser is that got dumped by the gf...![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:hmm if you were intimate with the girl tell her you think there is a chance that you have aids![]()
I have heard these a few times from my friends, but you know the thing about love, it's so strange, you know you're being taken advantaged of but you're blinded by love, and I did love her alot despite everything. And the fact is that she wasn't like this in the past, I don't know what influenced the change in her behavior to become so materialistic.Originally posted by rainee:From what you describe, you should be glad she leaves you...otherwise you are going to suffer for the rest of your life trying to accomodate her spending habit.
my answer diff worOriginally posted by M©+square:Imagine you've spent your fortune and time over a girl who ain't worth it. But you did it out of love yet she took it for granted.
And all the advice people give to you is just 'No use crying over spilled milk', 'Get a life', 'Move on'
SOP answers...how does it feel?
yes, I know how blind love can turn a person into.Originally posted by DailyFreeGames.com:I have heard these a few times from my friends, but you know the thing about love, it's so strange, you know you're being taken advantaged of but you're blinded by love, and I did love her alot despite everything. And the fact is that she wasn't like this in the past, I don't know what influenced the change in her behavior to become so materialistic.
People change. And we can't control that. We change as well. - For better or worse... We change.Originally posted by DailyFreeGames.com:I have heard these a few times from my friends, but you know the thing about love, it's so strange, you know you're being taken advantaged of but you're blinded by love, and I did love her alot despite everything. And the fact is that she wasn't like this in the past, I don't know what influenced the change in her behavior to become so materialistic.
mine too ehOriginally posted by hisoka:my answer diff wor![]()
Directing at someone and warning all those potential posters not to give SOP advice.Originally posted by hisoka:my answer diff wor![]()
Originally posted by alexkusu:mine too eh
i like to give ppl hope wor...
nani?Originally posted by M©+square:You ah....
*MC points finger at Alex*
Hai...i give up.![]()

Originally posted by alexkusu:nani?

why every one posting that ugly thing pictures???Originally posted by M©+square:
Sorrie Rainee!!! I haven't change the layout yet. ;P
whats a domokun about???Originally posted by M©+square:Cos it's DOMOkun!![]()