Originally posted by M©+square:You ah....
*MC points finger at Alex*
Hai...i give up.![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:whats a domokun about???
umm.......Originally posted by Boo777:A piece of cowdung brought to life by the japanese and loved by gals.
Good to see that you still have a sound mind. And to be able to analyse all the above. People change for no rhyme or reason. Guess you have to just accept that.Originally posted by DailyFreeGames.com:There are so many reasons that I have no idea where to start. I am causing her stress... She says she is always the one holding on to the relationship. She puts most of the blame on me. Although there were alot of things that I have done secretly, alot of things I should have said, but I didn't, and that makes me seem like I wasn't doing anything for the relationship. When she needs money, I gave it to her, I put her above me, sacrificing all my money to give her. When she has problems, I try to solve it for her. She likes to spend money, and I tell her she shouldn't do that, she doesn't care. And yesterday, I tested her and ask if she can treat me to a movie, she opens up her wallet and show me the $2 left. She bought a new 02 Atom phone recently, so she has money to buy that phone but no money to treat me to the movie, and yesterday is monday, it's cheaper. Anyway, that was just a test, money means so much to her that this relationship is doomed had I been poor. She wasn't like this in the past, that's why I loved her so much. She will spend money on me, even if I did pay her back every cent, but it makes me very happy. Then, things started to change some time back. She became obsessed with things and money. As I've said, there were alot of things I've done for her and only need her to keep her word, but she didn't. One example is when she had a mountain of debts on her credit cards, and I paid part of it for her, in the end managed to clear all the debts, nearly $9k of it. All I asked is that she cut up those credit cards now that the debts has cleared, but she couldn't, she said she won't use it, just keep it. Now a few months later, she chalked up debts again, I am giving up hope. I stop giving her money because it's a lost cause, I need to save money to get a house in the future, to give my kid a nice life, but it didn't matter to her what the future will be, she only cares about her life now, she can't endure hardships, she needs to buy new clothes every month, needs to eat expensive food every month, spending beyond her means. There's so many things that I know this relationship won't last, yet I keep hoping one day things would change. It won't change, so I have to move on I guess. And to think I was so faithful, won't even look at other girls, and I don't even go find whores. I know life isn't fair, so I won't rant further, anyway I'm dumped so I'm moving on.
Actually, I made a promise to myself that I won't go find hookers. Now I am thinking if I have made a silly promise coz during reservist, I find that alot of guys visit hookers and seems quite normal. But anyway, I won't be breaking my promise anytime soon as I can't bring myself to have sex without feelings.Originally posted by alexkusu:Boys night out? Go to geylang![]()
Don't break it....Originally posted by DailyFreeGames.com:Actually, I made a promise to myself that I won't go find hookers. Now I am thinking if I have made a silly promise coz during reservist, I find that alot of guys visit hookers and seems quite normal. But anyway, I won't be breaking my promise anytime soon as I can't bring myself to have sex without feelings.
jus because the people around u r doing it doesnt make it right.Originally posted by DailyFreeGames.com:Actually, I made a promise to myself that I won't go find hookers. Now I am thinking if I have made a silly promise coz during reservist, I find that alot of guys visit hookers and seems quite normal. But anyway, I won't be breaking my promise anytime soon as I can't bring myself to have sex without feelings.
Sorry lah, I have sold it already hence don't dare to reply.Originally posted by petersonjack:Wa lau! never reply my pm! whats up about the ps2?
Anyway.. Shit does happen and nothing we can do bout it.
Unlikely woh, I am not handsome, not tall, not rich, and don't know how to sian girls, they see me they sure run. I think I will just go out with my friend later on and then go home tonight to rush on my work, so much work to do piling up since I went for reservist.Originally posted by 040668f:look out for other gals too, may sound bad but always a good idea to find someone to replace ur ex. even though u may not really love tt person, jus look out for some pretty gal or someone who likes u or a easily targeted gal.
go geylang try nice food there.. i hear got one store selling fishball wantan mee..once u eat, u can forget about life sufferings..Originally posted by DailyFreeGames.com:Actually, I made a promise to myself that I won't go find hookers. Now I am thinking if I have made a silly promise coz during reservist, I find that alot of guys visit hookers and seems quite normal. But anyway, I won't be breaking my promise anytime soon as I can't bring myself to have sex without feelings.
not rich meh? i tot u earn comission frm dailyfreegames.com?Originally posted by DailyFreeGames.com:Unlikely woh, I am not handsome, not tall, not rich, and don't know how to sian girls, they see me they sure run. I think I will just go out with my friend later on and then go home tonight to rush on my work, so much work to do piling up since I went for reservist.
It seems like she is sucking your blood, you will be sad no doubt. But looking at the long run, its better to suffer now than suffer eternally. People in this forum may not know you in real life, but after listening to your story we share your pain tooOriginally posted by DailyFreeGames.com:There are so many reasons that I have no idea where to start. I am causing her stress... She says she is always the one holding on to the relationship. She puts most of the blame on me. Although there were alot of things that I have done secretly, alot of things I should have said, but I didn't, and that makes me seem like I wasn't doing anything for the relationship. When she needs money, I gave it to her, I put her above me, sacrificing all my money to give her. When she has problems, I try to solve it for her. She likes to spend money, and I tell her she shouldn't do that, she doesn't care. And yesterday, I tested her and ask if she can treat me to a movie, she opens up her wallet and show me the $2 left. She bought a new 02 Atom phone recently, so she has money to buy that phone but no money to treat me to the movie, and yesterday is monday, it's cheaper. Anyway, that was just a test, money means so much to her that this relationship is doomed had I been poor. She wasn't like this in the past, that's why I loved her so much. She will spend money on me, even if I did pay her back every cent, but it makes me very happy. Then, things started to change some time back. She became obsessed with things and money. As I've said, there were alot of things I've done for her and only need her to keep her word, but she didn't. One example is when she had a mountain of debts on her credit cards, and I paid part of it for her, in the end managed to clear all the debts, nearly $9k of it. All I asked is that she cut up those credit cards now that the debts has cleared, but she couldn't, she said she won't use it, just keep it. Now a few months later, she chalked up debts again, I am giving up hope. I stop giving her money because it's a lost cause, I need to save money to get a house in the future, to give my kid a nice life, but it didn't matter to her what the future will be, she only cares about her life now, she can't endure hardships, she needs to buy new clothes every month, needs to eat expensive food every month, spending beyond her means. There's so many things that I know this relationship won't last, yet I keep hoping one day things would change. It won't change, so I have to move on I guess. And to think I was so faithful, won't even look at other girls, and I don't even go find whores. I know life isn't fair, so I won't rant further, anyway I'm dumped so I'm moving on.
Hahaha -> about the part on geylang to eat food...Originally posted by alexkusu:not rich meh? i tot u earn comission frm dailyfreegames.com?![]()
how did you get a gf in the first place?Originally posted by DailyFreeGames.com:Unlikely woh, I am not handsome, not tall, not rich, and don't know how to sian girls, they see me they sure run. I think I will just go out with my friend later on and then go home tonight to rush on my work, so much work to do piling up since I went for reservist.
you so clever talk you every time kena dumped one is it?Originally posted by rainee:Hmm...talk to some of the frens you trust, it will make you feel better.
And it is not the end of the world...she has been in your life for some reasons, and be glad she was once part of your life.
But life must go on and time waits for no one, even if you feel like your heart has been broken into pieces.
Take some time to heal, and then face the world bravely again. You will find the right person one day
From the net lor, from friends lor... go out, and then when there is a chance, i ask if they want to go steady lor, sometimes they ask me lor... But sometimes hit the wall, because didn't know they already got bf i still ask...Originally posted by drx:how did you get a gf in the first place?
then you're not careful with your selection.Originally posted by DailyFreeGames.com:From the net lor, from friends lor... go out, and then when there is a chance, i ask if they want to go steady lor, sometimes they ask me lor... But sometimes hit the wall, because didn't know they already got bf i still ask...But sometimes they got bf already they still want another one...
Let's just say my choices are quite limited, firstly because I don't really go out there to know girls. I have alot of work to do, I'm dabbling in a little bit of everything, so basically I'm working mon-sun but of course I give myself a break every now and then. Secondly, I prefer older ladies and since many older women don't like a younger bf, so... Thirdly, I like ladies that isn't materialistic or at least to a reasonable level, but so far I find sg ladies over the limit. I am somewhat confused but nonetheless, I will live on anyway hoping one day a princess will come.Originally posted by M©+square:then you're not careful with your selection.
Firstly i want to thank you for being frank to yourself and this forum.Originally posted by DailyFreeGames.com:Let's just say my choices are quite limited, firstly because I don't really go out there to know girls. I have alot of work to do, I'm dabbling in a little bit of everything, so basically I'm working mon-sun but of course I give myself a break every now and then. Secondly, I prefer older ladies and since many older women don't like a younger bf, so... Thirdly, I like ladies that isn't materialistic or at least to a reasonable level, but so far I find sg ladies over the limit. I am somewhat confused but nonetheless, I will live on anyway hoping one day a princess will come.
dude look at yourself.Originally posted by DailyFreeGames.com:Let's just say my choices are quite limited, firstly because I don't really go out there to know girls. I have alot of work to do, I'm dabbling in a little bit of everything, so basically I'm working mon-sun but of course I give myself a break every now and then. Secondly, I prefer older ladies and since many older women don't like a younger bf, so... Thirdly, I like ladies that isn't materialistic or at least to a reasonable level, but so far I find sg ladies over the limit. I am somewhat confused but nonetheless, I will live on anyway hoping one day a princess will come.