Originally posted by Devil1976:When got adequate and appropriate people then I'll arrange outing according to habits and preference...![]()
Send private message to me.... Pls let me know your contact number in your private message... Thanks..Originally posted by J03Lo:erm... PM, is it send message, or post here?
paiseh, i quite new to forum terms.
btw, i interested,
gender=M
age=18
habist=zoning out![]()
Don't even know if Missing would be going or not also lah....Originally posted by darknessfall:wah piang.....missing will be the only gal right?From what i see, all M replying..haha..interesting....
Pls PM me your AGE, GENDER and CONTACT NO....Originally posted by Lance_han:well..i'm damned bo liao but count me in ~~
No sure yet...Originally posted by MiX Metal:will it be on a weekday or weekend ??![]()
I'd totally agreeOriginally posted by Manager433:The respond so far all guys. Looks like this gonna be a gay outing.![]()
Originally posted by shirurinu:wah piang..... then if i put my name then it becomes a 24 yo lao char bo going out with 17yo xiao di di??
Don't worry.. The event won't be held unless there're appropriate people involved...Originally posted by Manager433:The respond so far all guys. Looks like this gonna be a gay outing.![]()
Originally posted by Devil1976:Don't worry.. The event won't be held unless there're appropriate people involved...![]()
Must have at least some ladies there mah. Then those lousy players will be 'motivated' to play well.Originally posted by RaTtY81:all male convert it to pool outing la![]()
Originally posted by Manager433:Must have at least some ladies there mah. Then those lousy players will be 'motivated' to play well.
*cough cough*
Originally posted by RaTtY81:all male convert it to pool outing la![]()
That's what I thought too..? That's why I've always encourage people to just attend forum outings instead..? <Originally posted by Boo777:Sounds difficult. Cos the gals won't anyhow give numbers 1, either that, they r too shy to PM Devil.
Maybe gals so have egos as huge as men, I think they scare being called a "despo" too. Very discriminating.
That would depends on... Whether you're talking for yourself or you're talking for the both of ya...?Originally posted by the_don:hey devil!!! tx and i not married yet so considered singles right? so can come or not?![]()
Originally posted by Devil1976:That's what I thought too..? That's why I've always encourage people to just attend forum outings instead..? <Anyway, jsut meeting up yeah..? Some girls nowadays are quite 'open' about such things too...? It's not as if there's really something very wrong with going for an outing in the 1st place...?