if no girls go i go brokeback on youOriginally posted by Manager433:The respond so far all guys. Looks like this gonna be a gay outing.![]()
bukit timah mountainOriginally posted by The Den:5 pages of discussion still not confirmed... gals pls help~!
No brokeback for me pls![]()
ceecookie brought his mum to a previous outing??Originally posted by nightsky87:ceecookie coming? later he bring his mum again. hmm.
just to be a kay poh only lah...Originally posted by Devil1976:BTW, you INTERESTED issit..??"
haha i think dec 04 bbq. my friend was telling me. and the aftermath wasnt pretty either lolOriginally posted by hisoka:ceecookie brought his mum to a previous outing??![]()
aftermath?? what happened man?Originally posted by nightsky87:haha i think dec 04 bbq. my friend was telling me. and the aftermath wasnt pretty either lol
haha he didnt behave very well at the bbq, didnt really show respect for the ladies. so since this outing more of a guy's outing, i wonder what would happen if he comesOriginally posted by hisoka:aftermath?? what happened man?
wah!!Originally posted by nightsky87:haha he didnt behave very well at the bbq, didnt really show respect for the ladies. so since this outing more of a guy's outing, i wonder what would happen if he comes
LOL no la not that bad! anyway no news abt this outing? lolOriginally posted by hisoka:wah!!
got mum with him still molest the girls arh?? but guys outing should be okz bah?? unless he turn gay...........
dun arouse my interest then dun say lehOriginally posted by nightsky87:LOL no la not that bad! anyway no news abt this outing? lol
Hahaha!Originally posted by hisoka:dun arouse my interest then dun say leh![]()
outing i dunno leh. i never give contacts cos i not comfortable with giving out contacts to pple i not familiar with
We'll see?Originally posted by nightsky87:Hahaha!
No la because ceecookie was abit attitude at Cars, then I went to dig up the history, and by chance manage to read a post which flamed him for making lecherous remarks and doing lame things like stacking the drinks and other stuff, then i remembered this singles outing and wondered how it would be like if ceecookie came
oic haha. aiyah lecherous comments not that great lah. and doing lame stuff luff only lor. you say until like got somethingbig liek thatOriginally posted by nightsky87:Hahaha!
No la because ceecookie was abit attitude at Cars, then I went to dig up the history, and by chance manage to read a post which flamed him for making lecherous remarks and doing lame things like stacking the drinks and other stuff, then i remembered this singles outing and wondered how it would be like if ceecookie came
IF he had made almost all the oldbies dislike him. You can imagine how far he went testing their patience?Originally posted by hisoka:oic haha. aiyah lecherous comments not that great lah. and doing lame stuff luff only lor. you say until like got somethingbig liek that![]()
dunno, i dunno any oldbies. i still newbie who never go for big outings one. never met of of those here.Originally posted by M©+square:IF he had made almost all the oldbies dislike him. You can imagine how far he went testing their patience?
Oldbies are extremely nice people...super fun and on.Originally posted by hisoka:dunno, i dunno any oldbies. i still newbie who never go for big outings one. never met of of those here.
orh you say they nice they nice lorOriginally posted by M©+square:Oldbies are extremely nice people...super fun and on.
So imagine he could piss them off. He's quite a menace?![]()
You ask him...and look at other threads on him.Originally posted by hisoka:orh you say they nice they nice lor![]()
seriously though i wonder what he did. doinglame stuff doesn't sound bad and well lecherous comments, unless it was really that bad..........
kkz. btw whoever the organiser got outing here pm me hor.(msut have girls harOriginally posted by M©+square:You ask him...and look at other threads on him.
Interesting ba.
I'll stop the gossip here.![]()
=XOriginally posted by hisoka:kkz. btw whoever the organiser got outing here pm me hor.(msut have girls har![]()
)
aiyah single's outing mah. must have target if not might as well call it bachelor's outing right?Originally posted by M©+square:=X