Difficult....but nonetheless!!! I'll try!Originally posted by Delta 5:To MC Square:
Remember u told me last Sat abt a plan to reinvent this outing, esp the name?
Kekeke![]()
he still young ma. Trying to fit and and make a name for himself perhaps? Oldbies also must exercise of tolerance and a spot of ignorance rite?Originally posted by M©+square:Oldbies are extremely nice people...super fun and on.
So imagine he could piss them off. He's quite a menace?![]()
AhhhhhhhhhOriginally posted by SMAPLionHeart:bukit timah mountain
story of smaplionheart and the den![]()
Originally posted by M©+square:Difficult....but nonetheless!!! I'll try!So late haven't sleep ah.
Pls PM me your contact if you're interested... But no guarantee it's gonna be a SHOPPING outing ley....? <Originally posted by yoghurt:why so desperately need girls? outing means must get partners meh? can just go out and have fun too mah. all guys then go do some guy stuff lor..
aiya i dun mind la, 20/F here
lets go shopping la![]()
No one dares to come out and meet you liao?Originally posted by Boo777:Even better if they open up their clothes.... ha ha ha!!! *nose bleed*![]()
Oops... sorry, I should post this in bar.![]()
Originally posted by The Den:5 pages of discussion still not confirmed... gals pls help~!
No brokeback for me pls![]()
No need lah... You know how to walk backwards..? Just turn around can liao....?Originally posted by mistyblue:just to be a kay poh only lah...
I was told there are many pretty girls and handsome guys in sgforums liao.
I must use paper bag leh ... to hide my old aunty face...![]()
Actually... I find he's still not really that bad so far...?Originally posted by M©+square:IF he had made almost all the oldbies dislike him. You can imagine how far he went testing their patience?
Hmm... I do agree that he's still very young...Originally posted by alexkusu:he still young ma. Trying to fit and and make a name for himself perhaps? Oldbies also must exercise of tolerance and a spot of ignorance rite?
Originally posted by Devil1976:No one dares to come out and meet you liao?![]()
I heard the sibei yandao Devil has a high degree of patience and great understanding of ppl conditions, thats why he became AA mod.Originally posted by Devil1976:Hmm... I do agree that he's still very young...![]()
Not even got outing or not in the 1st place?Originally posted by tiggersgd:no mention of going where?
Originally posted by Boo777:Oii.i...... I'm tat bad meh? Joking only. Ladies pls go to the outing if someone organises one. At most I dun go loh....
SDU damn expensive...Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:how many females going for this outing?
should partner with SDU![]()
hanor...ok, back to TCSSOriginally posted by Devil1976:Not even got outing or not in the 1st place?![]()
OK look for the person who is 'reading' news paper with peep-holesOriginally posted by Devil1976:No need lah... You know how to walk backwards..? Just turn around can liao....?![]()
Originally posted by mistyblue:OK look for the person who is 'reading' news paper with peep-holes![]()
If no gals then no outing for you all!! Yak yak yak...Originally posted by Manager433:Any latest update? Looks like all guys outing leh. Oh no.Please note: Gays are out!