Beware???Originally posted by Boo777:I was going to ask tat too.
Warning too all guys : Beware of LinLing. She'll take ur bling-bling and kick ur ding ding![]()
Originally posted by dunn1e:Men are pleasing the women... giving them dinners and stuff while the women wear black leather clothing all over with a whip in their hands.. controlling the relationship.. alot of you guys should know thatWe shud show women that we are men! let them know that we are not desperate, we are in control with our emotions, we won't let anything change our decisions.
Naughty boy..Originally posted by M©+square:Haha....i think this escapist kind of post is getting trendy.
Seen two person in AA using it, and counting![]()
don't read her mind. read her actions. It's true u are too fast. There are some indications she has some liking for u.Originally posted by xtreme223:Bros and sis hope i can find some ans from here
i got to know this gal a month ago.but do not know if she likes me coz i cant really read her mind .we do meet up abt 2-3 times a week. But when i ask her to be my g/f ,she got no ans for me .she thinks i am too fast,she wants things to go slower. Is she looking for someone better?
But when we are out
1 sometimes she didnt reject when i hold her hand
2.she didnt reject kissing me when i kiss her
3 she hardly call me or sms me.I am always the one who call her
4she doesnt really show affection towards me
how can i test if she actually like me?she might be making use of me coz i pay and drive her around. How can i get her to open up to me?
Originally posted by M©+square:Haha....i think this escapist kind of post is getting trendy.
Seen two person in AA using it, and counting![]()
Originally posted by xtreme223:
Bros and sis hope i can find some ans from here
i got to know this gal a month ago.but do not know if she likes me coz i cant really read her mind .we do meet up abt 2-3 times a week. But when i ask her to be my g/f ,she got no ans for me .she thinks i am too fast,she wants things to go slower. Is she looking for someone better?
But when we are out
how can i test if she actually like me?she might be making use of me coz i pay and drive her around. How can i get her to open up to me?
Carry on wif the game lor... u got nth to loseOriginally posted by xtreme223:Bros and sis hope i can find some ans from here
But when we are out
Originally posted by Devil1976:Naughty boy..![]()
Originally posted by Infantile:women are hard to understand, read and know.. thats why they are complex creatures..![]()
closest friend to men are beer, cig and money.![]()
So you feel 'honoured'...??Originally posted by M©+square:![]()
You called me a boy????
Cheers
ans:Originally posted by dokono:don't read her mind. read her actions. It's true u are too fast. There are some indications she has some liking for u.
1st, she did not reject your invitation to go out. She did not break the date. She's giving u her time and chance to evaluate a possible romance.
2nd, she did not reject you holding her hand. But you made a mistake by trying to touch her. Let her touch u instead.
3rd, where did u kiss her? lips or face? If it's the lips u got a good chance dude. If u tried to kiss her but she turned the face around to let u kiss her cheeks, well...not so good.
4th, Can u be more specific by saying she doesnt show affection for u? She doesnt want to touch u or doesnt laugh at ur stupid jokes when instead, she looks bored when u are telling jokes using a Mark Lee's face?
5th, and stop calling her...it's a huge turn off for girls..at least in the beginning when u hardly know someone.
all the better to snort cocaine withOriginally posted by Boo777:Woooo.... wat big nose u have, Grandma....
U realli sound like a perfect guy..Originally posted by dunn1e:Assuming she's pretty yadayada...
She will have ALOT of guys going after her, all with the same attitude and intentions of either getting into her pants or to start a relationship. Well... all the boys will give her flowers, chocolates, nice dinners blablaablahh... and that would be boring now to her... try something different instead of the gentleman attitude giving her whatever she wants...
Alright... you could try to spice up your dates with her.. tease her alot and make her laugh at herself. point out something funny about her... how she dresses,walks,laughs,anything!... one gd thing to tease is about weight! tell her she looks like she's 70kg and she'll start grumbling that she's much lighter than that.. or whatever.. just keeeeeeeeeep teasinnnnngggggggg... don't touch her for atleast 1 or 2 hours and let the tension build up. then kiss her! but for a short time.. 10-15seconds... make her want more! and if she can't help it but start touching you.. tell her " stop touching me, i'm serious " in a serious tone.. or "i know you want me... but i don't know you well enough." just.. have fun.. don't be too stiff, scared to do or say something wrong..
don't give in soo easily to what she requests.. never give her a direct answer.. always shoot back at what she says but no vulgaritiesmake her say "you're mean" which actually translates to "wow, you're a fun guy" but don't get toooo mean like kicking a stray cat crossing your path. er and ya.. dun give her the ah beng attitude.
altho this sounds weird.. its your best bet. if you don't do something.. sooner or later a better guy will come by. and u'll lose her... i know you'll be thinking that it wouldn't work coz of what we see on tv. Nice guys live a romantic and happy live with their wife yadayada.. but THATS TV!!! we don't see superman flying around Singapore or New York either.
I think u are quite right, but I am still not really convince until she reject me right in my face.it will feel better then hanging in the air.I think with my qualities i am defintely up there.Am i too confidence? or her standard a bit too high? she did told me she rejected one of her suitors right in the face but for me she just dont have an ans for me. i didnt shower her with any gift at all .just dinners & movies.Originally posted by motoway:U realli sound like a perfect guy..
Anyway, to the thread starter, i tink she treats it that she is using her body to exchange for ur gifts and presents..She probably dun wan a commited r/s wif u.. Dat's y she didn't gif u an ans when u poped the qn..
She allows u to kiss her coz she noe u will further shower her wif gifts and stuffs.. My bet is for u to move off since there is no advancement in the r/s.. Btw, is she those pretty and high mantainence ger?? If it is, then sh'e most probably playing wif ur heart..
How do i noe?? Coz i'm a ger also..![]()
It's realli ok to be confident.. But i'm reali doubting her intention for this relationship.. I mean.. If she likes you, she will tell u straight wun she?? Gers are emotional creatures and most gers will shower the guys she likes wif love likewise..Originally posted by xtreme223:I think u are quite right, but I am still not really convince until she reject me right in my face.it will feel better then hanging in the air.I think with my qualities i am defintely up there.Am i too confidence? or her standard a bit too high? she did told me she rejected one of her suitors right in the face but for me she just dont have an ans for me. i didnt shower her with any gift at all .just dinners & movies.
I am really lost ,this is the first time i am facing this kinda stituation.She is one hard nut to crack!
this is the first time im agreeing with motowae..(Originally posted by motoway:It's realli ok to be confident.. But i'm reali doubting her intention for this relationship.. I mean.. If she likes you, she will tell u straight wun she?? Gers are emotional creatures and most gers will shower the guys she likes wif love likewise..
Maybe u're like a throphy bf where she can show off to her frens coz u drive?? i shldn;t assume too much thou, good luck on this r/s.. The nxt time she sees/ask you out, pop the qn again and asked her out for a committed r/s..
Good luck buddy!![]()