I was defending her.Originally posted by alexkusu:that wasnt directed at u. Go home n drink sum more milk ya![]()
Lol... i m in sec 2...pri sch is easy for me...i have lots of fren in pri sch...they r real nice...dats why i miss my pri sch...but sec sch is getting complicating...i mix around...but i dun get wad i wish..Originally posted by LinLing:Be more socially involved then! Don't be shy, go around and mix around! I have friends from P3, P4, P5 and P6! Ok. P6 doesn't count since I am P6.
Anyway, if they are targeting you....what does it means? Are they spreading fake rumours about you? Are they telling you all your secrets?
a kind soulOriginally posted by alexkusu:n who are u to defend her?![]()
who calls her an idiot?Originally posted by OasisBlue:a kind soul![]()
THEN GO AND MAKE FRIENDS WITH THE SEC 1. GOT OTHER CLASSES IN SEC 2 SO MAKE FRIENDS WITH THEM LOR.Originally posted by OasisBlue:Lol... i m in sec 2...pri sch is easy for me...i have lots of fren in pri sch...they r real nice...dats why i miss my pri sch...but sec sch is getting complicating...i mix around...but i dun get wad i wish..
A friend. A true friend who know how she is feeling UNLIKE YOU, THE STUPID UNKIND SOUL.Originally posted by alexkusu:n who are u to defend her?![]()
Urm. I didn't call her an idiot and she is the topic starter, not me. YOU DISGUST ME EVEN MORE. PUI.Originally posted by alexkusu:who calls her an idiot?u call that defending her? u disgust me! pui~
I already have a boyfriend. IDIOT.Originally posted by alexkusu:so ur trying to hit on the topic starter? nvm, ur boring me. tata~
Yes i noe...but i m stuck in a cca dat is not really hyperactive...i mean i like dis cca and there aint any for me to join...so erm dis cca is not so popular compared to others...so sec 1 frenz r impossible...sec2...yea i can...but i dunnoe how...cuz i dunnoe many...and its complicating to get a partner from other classes when i want a partner in my class...Originally posted by LinLing:THEN GO AND MAKE FRIENDS WITH THE SEC 1. GOT OTHER CLASSES IN SEC 2 SO MAKE FRIENDS WITH THEM LOR.
Oops, sorry. Caps lock on.
What is that CCA you are in?Originally posted by OasisBlue:Yes i noe...but i m stuck in a cca dat is not really hyperactive...i mean i like dis cca and there aint any for me to join...so erm dis cca is not so popular compared to others...so sec 1 frenz r impossible...sec2...yea i can...but i dunnoe how...cuz i dunnoe many...and its complicating to get a partner from other classes when i want a partner in my class...
Entrepreneur club...well they mistaken me as someone who is inactive beucz of dis cca...well i m actually hyperactive!Originally posted by LinLing:What is that CCA you are in?
Then SHOW that you HYPERACTIVE!!Originally posted by OasisBlue:Entrepreneur club...well they mistaken me as someone who is inactive beucz of dis cca...well i m actually hyperactive!
Originally posted by LinLing:Then SHOW that you HYPERACTIVE!!
Why you so free to come AA again...??Originally posted by mahai_gotbigballs:i am mahai lah. that asshole fireice banned my original nick mahai102 so have to use new nick to sign in again lor...![]()
Hmm... Not respecting her... Like what...?Originally posted by OasisBlue:Yea...erm details? kinda embarrassing...i did smth dat is not respecting her...and she sort of think dat i m harming her and she is sorta annoyed, angry at me and afraid of me...and erm i m sorta afraid of them too...btw dat guy who says dick...i dun have one...how m i going to cut?
Buay pai siaOriginally posted by OasisBlue:Thx...but it seem that they r targeting at me now...trying every single way to tackle me... and i wish to find a partner...but i just cant...cuz there ain't any dat i like...i mean partner as in...u n ur fren only...dat partner...one who pair up with u...
splashing water at herOriginally posted by Devil1976:Hmm... Not respecting her... Like what...?
Originally posted by kaobeikaobu:look here, u just happened to do that in the wrong country, wrong day or on just the wrong person.![]()
have you even tried it yet? i hate fucktards who come into aunt agony, ask for help, and when good advice has been given, the thread starter even without trying types as though he/she knows what will happen and as if he/she has better opinions and ideas. if thats the case, why the fuck do they need help from others anyway.Originally posted by OasisBlue:Not as easy as u think...if everything can be apologised...den dere will be no hate in de world...besides she just wun forgive n forget...mb they just dun heal...