oopsOriginally posted by FeowFeow:Hehehe, it's over already, but thanks
FeowFeow

Originally posted by smudgey:what to do... now a days all the guys going for young and sweet and innocent type... where got want flirty matured babes..... sigh....
Maybe their qualifications not enough...??Originally posted by FeowFeow:*Sigh* No applicants leh
*All 3 mushy girls grow cobwebs*
FeowFeow
Originally posted by Missing:Happy belated birthday u! If i know this month is ur birthday, then last night was ask u drink more hahaa...
Muack!!!! Gave u a flying kiss ...
Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:
All the best I hope I not late![]()
oh ya lor....Originally posted by FeowFeow:Tao Yan, thank you, Missing
CanNot lah, FeowFeow drink too much will be very unattractive, that's why always have very little : ) Also must care for the skin already
Missing that night VERY HOT, as usual. Too bad the CHAPERONE did Not dance too much due to a sprained hoof, but it's ok, next time can be even WILDER
FeowFeow
Originally posted by Devil1976:Maybe their qualifications not enough...??"
Originally posted by smudgey:oh ya lor....
but the CHAPERONE did dance for 1min with MISSING lor....
waaaa... that 1min was so so so HOT!!!!
*sweat*
Originally posted by FeowFeow:Yes lorr!!! The 2 of them SUPER HOT hor??? Way better than watching porn
FeowFeow
Originally posted by smudgey:![]()
Feow jie watch before ah!!!!!![]()
ya ya ya....he was so veri hotOriginally posted by smudgey:oh ya lor....
*sweat*
Originally posted by FeowFeow:Tao Yan, thank you, Missing
CanNot lah, FeowFeow drink too much will be very unattractive, that's why always have very little : ) Also must care for the skin already
Missing that night VERY HOT, as usual. Too bad the CHAPERONE did Not dance too much due to a sprained hoof, but it's ok, next time can be even WILDER
FeowFeow
Originally posted by smudgey:oh ya lor....
*sweat*
Originally posted by FeowFeow:Yes lorr!!! The 2 of them SUPER HOT hor??? Way better than watching porn
FeowFeow
Originally posted by pinkygal76:ya ya ya....he was so veri hot![]()
hao3 xiang3 yao3 yi4 kou3![]()
Missing is so xing fu wor![]()
Originally posted by Devil1976:...
ya agreed!!!Originally posted by FeowFeow:True what
FeowFeow
feow dance very well that nite too,,,Originally posted by FeowFeow:True what
FeowFeow
Yeah ma....my feow and smudgey mei both dance like hot chicks...Originally posted by drx:feow dance very well that nite too,,,
wahhh.......
lick my lips....
and droools...
i can vouch for the truthfulness of the statement...Originally posted by FeowFeow:True what
FeowFeow
Originally posted by smudgey:ya agreed!!!
hhehehe devil should teach my boyboy to dance HEhehehe
winks winks at my cute little cherry pie...Originally posted by pinkygal76:Yeah ma....my feow and smudgey mei both dance like hot chicks...
but sugar dove....how can you drool at my jie mei .....Oh no..........