Originally posted by pinkygal76:Yeah ma....my feow and smudgey mei both dance like hot chicks...
but sugar dove....how can you drool at my jie mei .....Oh no..........
Devil is the master..Originally posted by FeowFeow:That night with the twisted hoof, he already danced so wellImagine when he's totally recovered
We can see XXX-rated dirty dancing next time
FeowFeow
i thought hamster likes to bites..Originally posted by FeowFeow:Yes lorr!
FeowFeow only likes Hamster to drool
FeowFeow
DIRTY type or....?Originally posted by smudgey:ya agreed!!!
hhehehe devil should teach my boyboy to dance HEhehehe
Use the fire extinguisher to hammer us issit...??Originally posted by pinkygal76:i can vouch for the truthfulness of the statement...
any hotter......we will have to use the fire extinguisher liao![]()
SOrRy, 'XXX'-rated dancing is for private viewing niah....Originally posted by FeowFeow:That night with the twisted hoof, he already danced so wellImagine when he's totally recovered
We can see XXX-rated dirty dancing next time
FeowFeow
wa....Originally posted by Devil1976:DIRTY type or....?![]()
What's 'swoon'Originally posted by smudgey:wa....
hehehe i dunno how you can teach him to dirty dance lor.... u show him on him meh???
hehehe
wa but if he can dance with me like u and missing, I'll swoon!!!!
hehehhe it means faintOriginally posted by Devil1976:What's 'swoon'![]()
Originally posted by Devil1976:DIRTY type or....?![]()
Originally posted by Devil1976:SOrRy, 'XXX'-rated dancing is for private viewing niah....![]()
ya!!!Originally posted by FeowFeow:How lucky we were to be at a private viewing at Club Momo
FeowFeow
Originally posted by RaTtY81:happy birthday![]()
Ohh...Originally posted by smudgey:hehehhe it means faint![]()
Dirty type or VERY DIRTY type....??Originally posted by FeowFeow:Bu Da Zi Zhao
Hehhehheh
FeowFeow
Err... I think that time was more like 'fun' than 'erotic'...?Originally posted by FeowFeow:How lucky we were to be at a private viewing at Club Momo
FeowFeow
Originally posted by Devil1976:Dirty type or VERY DIRTY type....??![]()
Originally posted by Devil1976:Err... I think that time was more like 'fun' than 'erotic'...?![]()
oohOriginally posted by Devil1976:Err... I think that time was more like 'fun' than 'erotic'...?![]()
heheheh I think I'll keep fainting, coming around then fainting again!!!Originally posted by FeowFeow:It's up to you what you teach Smudge's bf?
But I think if you teach the VERY DIRTY type, Smudge will benefit GREATLY???
FeowFeow
Somehow ya just reminds me of Mahai...?Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:
XXX DIRTY![]()
Originally posted by FeowFeow:It's up to you what you teach Smudge's bf?
But I think if you teach the VERY DIRTY type, Smudge will benefit GREATLY???
FeowFeow