hehe kitty not angry lahOriginally posted by pinkygal76:pinky slaps own cheek.....
ooh...say wrong thing again.....
LittleVault is original la....... its just a veri good alternative to
my Louis Vuitton bao bao![]()
hehe lucky my lao po is good at handi work ....Originally posted by Mao x 2:wah... good leh..
i also want to learn... let's go and learn together la.
No charge to kitty lah, just that I need ample time to make nia :3Originally posted by pinkygal76:ya hor.... but sometimes packaging does makes a difference...
its just that me and feow dun have to skill to create nice looking containers
and boxers like you do wor
ok......we put you in charge of getting the box done.....Feow mei will
provide you the dimensions required![]()
;pOriginally posted by pinkygal76:Oouch...oouch..... hit cherry becoz of yr qing qing.....
i ask feow mei and larling not to frenz you anymore
*ACT Mad
Okies :3Originally posted by Mao x 2:wah... good leh..
i also want to learn... let's go and learn together la.
can you canOriginally posted by NekoRin:hehe kitty not angry lah
how can kitty be angry with Pinky sama mew~~
just that Kitty just found out that his LittleVault has the same initials as Louis Vuitton![]()
takes an axe and aims it t neko head,,,Originally posted by NekoRin:No charge to kitty lah, just that I need ample time to make nia :3
I have plenty of laces, papers and velvets lying around in my room so material costs will be covered by me![]()
Originally posted by drx:takes an axe and aims it t neko head,,,
work work work...
better not lahOriginally posted by drx:can you can
Fake angry waht ...
don't friend her
lor...
;p
wahh thats not yan zhong?Originally posted by NekoRin:better not lah
Kitty only will be FAKE ANGRY if it's more yan zhong matters![]()
http://jewelrymaking.about.com/od/gettingstarted/Originally posted by NekoRin:better not lah
Kitty only will be FAKE ANGRY if it's more yan zhong matters![]()
Originally posted by drx:hehe lucky my lao po is good at handi work ....
so xin fu leh.....
no need to learn...
just went swimming with my lao po yesterday leh... ooo my lao po look so sexy in her new swimming costume.
cannot take my eyes off her...
;p''''''''
how you knowOriginally posted by pinkygal76:![]()
humsup dovey
why she wearing two pc swimming costume ha?![]()
Originally posted by larrenV2.003:![]()
LDR okay lah u can call me crazy but destiny tells me she is the one..![]()
very tough...Originally posted by FeowFeow:LDR can work, IF both of you are commmitted enough to make it last.
FeowFeow
Originally posted by pinkygal76:*ACT BLUR*
WHo's pink jie??????....i am pink xiao mei
Originally posted by pinkygal76:![]()
Colourful Wolf....i like !
must go home and spray his cutsey hair in rainbow colours tonight![]()
mew??Originally posted by Mao x 2:
found this on the net anyway.![]()
errr.. anything can happen at any age...Originally posted by Pommes frites:haiz..im so sad and disappointed with a close friend now.think becoz of what happened..our friendship is gone..i cant believe this is happening to me at my age!![]()
Originally posted by pinkygal76:larren xiao di join us for the outing la
it will be fun .........![]()
kitty 2nd that~~Originally posted by drx:very tough...
totally agree
fries what happened?Originally posted by Pommes frites:haiz..im so sad and disappointed with a close friend now.think becoz of what happened..our friendship is gone..i cant believe this is happening to me at my age!![]()
Originally posted by NekoRin:Kitty would need to know what type of gift, approx size it is wor~~
so can prepare neccessary materials to make~~ like gold strings ah, velvet backings ah~~![]()
poor mao kena canning by his wives at the outing....Originally posted by FeowFeow:Yah lorr, we always have so much fun at our outingsEspecially when we used the mu gun to whack FAKE LARLING
FeowFeow