paiseh... it'sOriginally posted by NekoRin:mew??![]()
Care to tell us what happened?Originally posted by Pommes frites:haiz..im so sad and disappointed with a close friend now.think becoz of what happened..our friendship is gone..i cant believe this is happening to me at my age!![]()
Originally posted by NekoRin:drx may need to wait a couple of months wor :3
Kitty now trying to learn some skills in beading, jewellery making and accessories making wor![]()
Originally posted by pinkygal76:wa....so ma2 fan2 one ha![]()
if its me or feow....just take one wrapping paper and wrap can already....
becoz the receiver of the gift is going to tear it apart anyway![]()
Originally posted by NekoRin:there's quite alot of books on jewellery making available at Kinokuniya Orchard... a number of them caught my fancy wor, like those that teach how to do special curl bronze chains using the round head craft pliers.... the designs look comparable to commerical ones~
learn le next time can make for my other half mah![]()
* Mao dial 1900-FRENCHFRIES to vote for Fries.Originally posted by Pommes frites:haiz..its a long story....i might consider posting if there r enough votes.who wants to know?voting starts now!!!!![]()
Originally posted by Pommes frites:somemore already decided this sat goin to club with her...and im lookin forward too..and now this happens.HAIZZZZZZZ
*takes another cup of kopi c.![]()
haiyo xiao shuai di di shi ni jiao de ma?!!!!Originally posted by drx:o no my qing qing going on date with with...
Argg
takes a knife and goes after xiao shuai di di.
let me guessOriginally posted by Pommes frites:I FEEL LIKE CRYING NOW!!!!!![]()
GRrrrrrr........Originally posted by FeowFeow:Neko-chan, would you like to share in Smudge's birthday present (which will Not be revealed to Smudge under any circumstances)?
FeowFeow
Originally posted by pinkygal76:ya hor.... but sometimes packaging does makes a difference...
its just that me and feow dun have to skill to create nice looking containers
and boxers like you do wor
ok......we put you in charge of getting the box done.....Feow mei will
provide you the dimensions required![]()
sorrie now is two wifes....Originally posted by drx:kokz mao
wahh 3 wifes still not enough is it?
still want some more....
okies :3Originally posted by FeowFeow:We take this via PM, ok?
I don't want Smudge to have ANY CLUE what the present isShe has enough time to guess
Smudge: rings a bell hor, my words?
FeowFeow
don't cry~Originally posted by Pommes frites:I FEEL LIKE CRYING NOW!!!!!![]()
Originally posted by Pommes frites:haiz..its a long story....i might consider posting if there r enough votes.who wants to know?voting starts now!!!!![]()
Originally posted by smudgey:sorrie now is two wifes....
i've resigned!!
mei ming mei fen, I DON"TWANT
I also wanna learnn..... hehehe with liang ge shuai geOriginally posted by Mao x 2:wah... good leh..
i also want to learn... let's go and learn together la.
hehe, the book teaches how to curl the chains so that the beads when thread in will get that curvy shape mahOriginally posted by FeowFeow:Erm, ok, curl bronze chains???
FeowFeow pass
FeowFeow
hey we 3 can learn it together ah...Originally posted by Pommes frites:hey..im interested in the jewellry making stuff too..![]()
what happened??Originally posted by Pommes frites:haiz..im so sad and disappointed with a close friend now.think becoz of what happened..our friendship is gone..i cant believe this is happening to me at my age!![]()