Originally posted by FeowFeow:We take this via PM, ok?
I don't want Smudge to have ANY CLUE what the present isShe has enough time to guess
Smudge: rings a bell hor, my words?
FeowFeow
goes up to qing qing and pats patsOriginally posted by smudgey:sorrie now is two wifes....
i've resigned!!
mei ming mei fen, I DON"TWANT
I'm very interested in that fused glass. like those u can find in the jewellery shops. Sigh... I think it will be hard to find the equipments in Singapore to do it.Originally posted by NekoRin:hehe, the book teaches how to curl the chains so that the beads when thread in will get that curvy shape mah![]()
hey hey hey...Originally posted by Pommes frites:I FEEL LIKE CRYING NOW!!!!!![]()
*sniff*Originally posted by FeowFeow:Eh Smudge, if Mao tries to replace you as his mistress, you can bet I won't accept ANY replacement
*SHARPENS CLAWS*
FeowFeow
Originally posted by NekoRin:hehe, the book teaches how to curl the chains so that the beads when thread in will get that curvy shape mah![]()
see see??? never think of me again...Originally posted by Mao x 2:hey we 3 can learn it together ah...
Geez... seems like 3 of us always have same interest de..
i want to knowOriginally posted by Pommes frites:haiz..its a long story....i might consider posting if there r enough votes.who wants to know?voting starts now!!!!![]()
YOU!!!Originally posted by drx:goes up to qing qing and pats pats
want to share this tough times together?
looks at qing qing....
and sings..
oh my one and only luvy.....my heart...
just dump that heartless mao mao...
i will give my all to you....!!!
use to see them do it in JB... very very cool!!!Originally posted by Mao x 2:I'm very interested in that fused glass. like those u can find in the jewellery shops. Sigh... I think it will be hard to find the equipments in Singapore to do it.![]()
Originally posted by smudgey:![]()
Originally posted by smudgey:*sniff*
*Sniff*
Feow jie I know ni dui wo hao.... but but but.... wo yao wei wo zhi ji zhao xiang... ren jia bu yao gei wo ming fen, no point to drag on...
zhang tong bu ru duan tong!![]()
pai sehOriginally posted by FeowFeow:Excuse me hor, FeowFeow does NOT create boxeRs hor
Pink Jie, you filthy-minded minx, you
FeowFeow
Originally posted by smudgey:use to see them do it in JB... very very cool!!!
ya I wish they got courses like that here
errr... mao mao got 1st wife and 2 nd wife..leh ...Originally posted by smudgey:YOU!!!
YOU!!!
you ANOTHER HEARTLESS CAD!!!
got candy liao now still wan me to spare?!!!
NO NO NO!!!
*stomps feet*
don't want....Originally posted by FeowFeow:You can start guessing now lahSince the outing is on the day Xiao Pi Gu's exams end, you have > 1 month to guess
FeowFeow
is fury i thinkOriginally posted by smudgey:don't want....
if i guess and guess and guess cannot get it hor, then i very frustrated wan...
and if I guess and got it... then no surprise liao....
so i just don't guess and be pleasantly surprised@@!!!!
Originally posted by pinkygal76:pai seh![]()
must be the boxers from last night
Originally posted by FeowFeow:It's ok, I understand FULLY, Pink Jie
You No need to explain & I already understand
FeowFeow
no no no... cannot!!!Originally posted by FeowFeow:But Smudge, how can anyone replace you as 1 of the 3 mushy girls?If you wanna give up, then wo, wo, wo ye bu xiang zuo Xiao De liao le!!!
I resign as concubine, but retain my title as Pup's STEPMOTHER![]()
FeowFeow
no no no!!!Originally posted by drx:errr... mao mao got 1st wife and 2 nd wife..leh ...
If i am so heartless then mao mao is ?....
where got treat you as a spare ...
pats pats come come i will treat you better then mao mao...
I always treat you very well ma....
you will always be my one and only qing qing...
Me too...me too..... pinky cannot accept no other woman as larling fake xiao lao po .......Originally posted by FeowFeow:Eh Smudge, if Mao tries to replace you as his mistress, you can bet I won't accept ANY replacement
*SHARPENS CLAWS*
FeowFeow
Originally posted by FeowFeow:It's ok, I understand FULLY, Pink Jie
You No need to explain & I already understand
FeowFeow
BU YAO..........resign....pls.......Originally posted by smudgey:*sniff*
*Sniff*
Feow jie I know ni dui wo hao.... but but but.... wo yao wei wo zhi ji zhao xiang... ren jia bu yao gei wo ming fen, no point to drag on...
zhang tong bu ru duan tong!![]()
It's ok...Originally posted by pinkygal76:![]()
its not wat you think...its abt.....
nevermind...... the more i say...the more you will think twisted![]()
*zip mouth for now*![]()