me 2 if its nice and sweet....i will buy 2Originally posted by FeowFeow:Ok, I see already then I make decision, ok?
Or, if it's something that suits Feow's image, I'll buy
FeowFeow
already tendered...Originally posted by pinkygal76:BU YAO..........resign....pls.......![]()
Originally posted by smudgey:don't want....
if i guess and guess and guess cannot get it hor, then i very frustrated wan...
and if I guess and got it... then no surprise liao....
so i just don't guess and be pleasantly surprised@@!!!!
qing qing present = watery curry lentils?Originally posted by FeowFeow:
*Burst bubble*
*FeowFeow goes & sits in her corner, eating watery curry lentils*
FeowFeow
Originally posted by smudgey:no no no... cannot!!!
Feow jie u are mao mao's fav!!! u cannot resign la...
I no longer his mistress but I still your sis, mushygang gal!!!!
Originally posted by pinkygal76:Me too...me too..... pinky cannot accept no other woman as larling fake xiao lao po .......
*sharpen teeth*![]()
Originally posted by pinkygal76:![]()
its not wat you think...its abt.....
nevermind...... the more i say...the more you will think twisted![]()
*zip mouth for now*![]()
no worries feow i got the auto chain saw can cut through tough teeths....Originally posted by FeowFeow:
FeowFeow
Originally posted by pinkygal76:me 2 if its nice and sweet....i will buy 2
Originally posted by Pommes frites:she mentioned...i can still go if i want..coz for the audition,they can get someon to sing while i play.which i said im not goin anymore...coz initially when i agreed to go for the audition,its because we r goin to perform together.
im really disappointed ...what kind of friend is this?
Originally posted by FeowFeow:Erm but Pink Jie, the more you don't explain, the more our imaginations will run wild
FeowFeow
erm..its not really what u think...she is goin alone...Originally posted by FeowFeow:Fries, I understand that this competition means alot to you, & you want to try your best & give the best you can. Perhaps your friend also takes this competition very seriously, but from her point of view, she doesn't think you guys stand a chance. Perhaps this may be the reason she declined to go? Or perhaps she really had something on at the last min that mattered alot to her?
I'm Not saying she's in the right, or that you're in the wrong. What I'm saying is that when entering these kinda competitions, especially at your young age, there will definitely be different maturity & responsibility levels. Different kinds of people make these world, & she perhaps isn't the type who'll go ahead if something doesn't look "sure win", know what I mean? : )
FeowFeow
hummz can i ask if they can play better than you, will you let her go and be with them or still want to play along side with her ?Originally posted by Pommes frites:what i mean is...she will be goin there alone...and getting the musicians there to play for her.
sigh....Originally posted by Pommes frites:she mentioned...i can still go if i want..coz for the audition,they can get someon to sing while i play.which i said im not goin anymore...coz initially when i agreed to go for the audition,its because we r goin to perform together.
im really disappointed ...what kind of friend is this?
Originally posted by Pommes frites:what i mean is...she will be goin there alone...and getting the musicians there to play for her.
LOng island tea???Originally posted by FeowFeow:But being FAKE LARLING's favourite without you just won't be the same
Come, come, let's go & jie jiu xiao chou
FeowFeow
Originally posted by drx:no worries feow i got the auto chain saw can cut through tough teeths....
ok...firstly.b4 we signed up...both of us already know that the musicians there definately will play better den me.Originally posted by drx:hummz can i ask if they can play better than you, will you let her go and be with them or still want to play along side with her ?
yawn i can fly remember ..Originally posted by pinkygal76:![]()
*snap teeth at dovey*
why you want me to bit you oso ha?![]()
Originally posted by smudgey:LOng island tea???
ya
fri night i was at the bar buying the long island tea... came back feow jie gone....
yah..its like...since initially we had already agreed to go together..shoouldn we try our best?although i know (and she knows) im not able to play as well as the musicians there.Originally posted by FeowFeow:Oh.
Now that's screwed up. She really let you down, man.
FeowFeow
humm so am i right to say she change her mind halfway?Originally posted by Pommes frites:ok...firstly.b4 we signed up...both of us already know that the musicians there definately will play better den me.
and she did have a choice to go there alone (sing) and let the musicians play for her.but she doesn want coz she is afaird that they will not be able to co ordinate well.so thats why she asked me if i want to help her play and to go to the audition with her.