i See..........Originally posted by pinkygal76:how you know....got video camera installed ha?
* pinky combs around her area for Video camera*
yes boi...i am going back to work soon....just feel free to post here..... we willOriginally posted by StarPuppy:eh...mushy gang members...veryone ...including my "evil stepmom"
i need your advice on my friend..can we talk here? cause PM dun work
can't eat meat...mayi always gimme bones...Originally posted by pinkygal76:yes boi...i am going back to work soon....just feel free to post here..... we will
response when we are back ya
*pats pats boi boi head*
You take care and continue to grow more bones & MEAT hor![]()
Yeah.... what advice you need leh?Originally posted by StarPuppy:eh...mushy gang members...veryone ...including my "evil stepmom"
Originally posted by StarPuppy:can't eat meat...mayi always gimme bones...
whoops...![]()
how do i start this...Originally posted by Mao x 2:Yeah.... what advice you need leh?![]()
Does he seek any social welfare help?Originally posted by StarPuppy:how do i start this...
my friend is in a depression now and wants to commit sucide
He says that everything is not working out for him ever since he was born...
- his family is poor- 2-3 room flat...father drinks beer and beats mother every night..also beats up him and his younger brother
- studies in the dumps
- has to eat plain rice with water almost everyday and have to go hungry
- his g/f wants to leave him because her parents found out that they are together and beat her up... she is tired with everything and wants to break upI dunno how to help him... when i was in sec 4-5 (1-2 years back), i constantly had to share my lunch money with him so that he would get a good meal..tell him not to get a g/f but focus on studies instead..
but he says that nobody undersatnds him and needed some concern and care etc...
he has already told me he wanted to end his life 3 times but held back because of his g/f and friends...
now that hes at it again...i dunno wad to do...i already talked him out of it so many times..i am sick and tired..i cannot help him anymore, i dun have any more cards to help him...but hes my fren..i can't just leave him like that...
my other friend was crying when we were in a 3 way convo just now...
This is what you can advise him to do:Originally posted by StarPuppy:how do i start this...
- his family is poor- 2-3 room flat...father drinks beer and beats mother every night..also beats up him and his younger brother
- studies in the dumps
- his g/f wants to leave him because her parents found out that they are together and beat her up... she is tired with everything and wants to break upI dunno how to help him... when i was in sec 4-5 (1-2 years back), i constantly had to share my lunch money with him so that he would get a good meal..tell him not to get a g/f but focus on studies instead..
he has already told me he wanted to end his life 3 times but held back because of his g/f and friends...
now that hes at it again...i dunno wad to do...i already talked him out of it so many times..i am sick and tired..i cannot help him anymore, i dun have any more cards to help him...but hes my fren..i can't just leave him like that...
Originally posted by StarPuppy:no la
i typed l as in L
not I
u see wrongly la![]()
Originally posted by Mao x 2:![]()
_ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ = MY_MOTHER
I buy for my mother also cannot meh??![]()
Originally posted by pinkygal76:*blinks blinks eyes at sugar dove*
You can be Pup step daddy if you want too...... can take me away.......
I am so tired of larling ACT Flirtuous way......
i just want to give my boi boi and me a happy family....
Feow and smudgey mei....i will give you the hands of my ACT Lao gong.....
promise to take good care of him...... i will take pup along with me.....
dun want him to be bully by his STEP mom ..... eg. force him to eat BACON![]()
Originally posted by StarPuppy:eh...mushy gang members...veryone ...including my "evil stepmom"
Originally posted by StarPuppy:how do i start this...
- studies in the dumps
ok to start with i would like to say this firstOriginally posted by StarPuppy:how do i start this...
- studies in the dumps
wa@!!!!Originally posted by Mao x 2:I.....I ....... I gave it to....... _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ le....![]()
Originally posted by drx:ok to start with i would like to say this first
I am not a hard hearted man but I am a bit sick and tired of hearing this type of cases repeating itself again and again.
"my friend is in a depression now and wants to commit sucide"
You hear this day in day out whats new?
"He says that everything is not working out for him ever since he was born.."
Since when did anyone had a good life? We fought hard to get what we have.
"- his family is poor- 2-3 room flat...father drinks beer and beats mother every night..also beats up him and his younger brother
- studies in the dumps
- his g/f wants to leave him because her parents found out that they are together and beat her up... she is tired with everything and wants to break up"
I got cases whose family cram under 1 room, 5 person living in it, mother cannot work due to illness and father working hard to support family.
3 children got to study in void deck area,
Each of the kids never gave up they work hard day and night.
Come on lar look at him no rice to eat liao still want gf some more.
shakes head.
"I dunno how to help him... when i was in sec 4-5 (1-2 years back), i constantly had to share my lunch money with him so that he would get a good meal..tell him not to get a g/f but focus on studies instead..
my other friend was crying when we were in a 3 way convo just now..."
puppy i understand helping people is good but is it too much of pampering him? he says nobody understand him then who are you then? a ghost?
He wanted to end his life but i did not see any hospital records or any cuts on his hands. Trust me it takes guts to kill yourself.
Sorry to say this lar look at him if he seriously wants to kill himself do he still need to call and tell so many people?
A person who wants to die will have no feeling or emtions left in him. Btw lar if he wants to think of dieing go and donate his organs first lar. Since he do not wish to die but his organs can help others to fight on with life.
talk and talk haiz if he cannot get it out of his brain to work hard for a better life. No one can help him at all.
I 100% do NOT believe you lor!!!Originally posted by Mao x 2:![]()
_ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ = MY_MOTHER
I buy for my mother also cannot meh??![]()
how to talk pup? why not use emailOriginally posted by StarPuppy:eh...mushy gang members...veryone ...including my "evil stepmom"
Originally posted by smudgey:I 100% do NOT believe you lor!!!![]()
sigh my this ex larling hor where got so guai wan?!!!
errr..Originally posted by smudgey:I 100% do NOT believe you lor!!!![]()
sigh my this ex larling hor where got so guai wan?!!!
I agree with mao on this,Originally posted by Mao x 2:This is what you can advise him to do:
1. Report his dad to the police for domestic violence.
2. Seek social welfare for financial aid.
3. Consult a professional counsellor.
As a friend, you can't really help him much but to be there for him when he's in need.
I agree...Originally posted by FeowFeow:DRX, I may be very harsh on whingers in AA, but this case appears genuine. No child likes to see his mother being physically abused by his father. It makes things worse when the children themselves are also abused by their father in a drunken rage.
This case is different from children who're so spoiled & pampered, yet come into AA to whinge & whine about little things. Pup's friend's case appears to be genuine. They hafta eat white rice, & go hungry. Isn't this unfortunate enough?
Yes, there're kids who've persevered & managed to make good despite the adversities, but Not every child is strong. You hafta realise that this person is still young, & problems of this magnitude are difficult to handle.
Suggest we try to help the friend by giving constructive advice : )
FeowFeow
sigh... and i never recieved even 1 gift from him.... sighOriginally posted by FeowFeow:Yah! Not to mention the other diamond gifts he's been buying the past few months!
FeowFeow
Originally posted by drx:ok to start with i would like to say this first
I am not a hard hearted man but I am a bit sick and tired of hearing this type of cases repeating itself again and again.
"my friend is in a depression now and wants to commit sucide"
You hear this day in day out whats new?
"He says that everything is not working out for him ever since he was born.."
Since when did anyone had a good life? We fought hard to get what we have.
"- his family is poor- 2-3 room flat...father drinks beer and beats mother every night..also beats up him and his younger brother
- studies in the dumps
- his g/f wants to leave him because her parents found out that they are together and beat her up... she is tired with everything and wants to break up"
I got cases whose family cram under 1 room, 5 person living in it, mother cannot work due to illness and father working hard to support family.
3 children got to study in void deck area,
Each of the kids never gave up they work hard day and night.
Come on lar look at him no rice to eat liao still want gf some more.
shakes head.
"I dunno how to help him... when i was in sec 4-5 (1-2 years back), i constantly had to share my lunch money with him so that he would get a good meal..tell him not to get a g/f but focus on studies instead..
my other friend was crying when we were in a 3 way convo just now..."
puppy i understand helping people is good but is it too much of pampering him? he says nobody understand him then who are you then? a ghost?
He wanted to end his life but i did not see any hospital records or any cuts on his hands. Trust me it takes guts to kill yourself.
Sorry to say this lar look at him if he seriously wants to kill himself do he still need to call and tell so many people?
A person who wants to die will have no feeling or emtions left in him. Btw lar if he wants to think of dieing go and donate his organs first lar. Since he do not wish to die but his organs can help others to fight on with life.
talk and talk haiz if he cannot get it out of his brain to work hard for a better life. No one can help him at all.

Originally posted by smudgey:sigh... and i never recieved even 1 gift from him.... sigh