when ur not paying for itOriginally posted by smudgey:shopping is the best therapy!!!
Originally posted by smudgey:shopping is the best therapy!!!
luckily he never saw the mayi part...maybe he did...but he never did see...i thinkOriginally posted by Mao x 2:ooh... i just said u always give up even before u try lah..
then after that .. it's just me teasing him lor.
Huh? your father looking at our convo??![]()
yalor... really ma.. u always finding excuses for yourself and not trying at all ma.Originally posted by StarPuppy:luckily he never saw the mayi part...maybe he did...but he never did see...i think
he know saw the
"talk to pup can vomit blood"![]()
Then he got said anything ma?Originally posted by StarPuppy:luckily he never saw the mayi part...maybe he did...but he never did see...i think
he know saw the
just ask your dad what he saw.Originally posted by StarPuppy:luckily he never saw the mayi part...maybe he did...but he never did see...i think
he know saw the
Originally posted by RaTtY81:when ur not paying for it![]()
not sure whether to pity mao or envy him...Originally posted by FeowFeow:Especially when it's FAKE LARLING's money
Who asked him to flirt around & womanise?We used to be so devoted to him, & we wouldn't spend his money so unwisely. But eversince he started to gui hun & have 3 others outside, we've had No choice
FeowFeow
he only saw that part...i was more worried about seeing u guys talking about mayiOriginally posted by Mao x 2:Then he got said anything ma?![]()
Originally posted by FeowFeow:Especially when it's FAKE LARLING's money
Who asked him to flirt around & womanise?We used to be so devoted to him, & we wouldn't spend his money so unwisely. But eversince he started to gui hun & have 3 others outside, we've had No choice
FeowFeow
LOL... actually I also can't remember what I talk with Rin yesterday le.Originally posted by StarPuppy:he only saw that part...i was more worried about seeing u guys talking about mayi![]()
that is a DEFINITE PLUS!!!!Originally posted by RaTtY81:when ur not paying for it![]()

looks at maoOriginally posted by smudgey:that is a DEFINITE PLUS!!!!
hehhe
sureOriginally posted by FeowFeow:I think we have a Gap outlet here, right? It's located at DFS? Feel like checking it out.
FeowFeow
i was worried he would ask who she isOriginally posted by Mao x 2:LOL... actually I also can't remember what I talk with Rin yesterday le.
I think i didn't talk about mayi ba..
Why leh? he will question you about it one ah?
is mayi your...Originally posted by StarPuppy:i was worried he would ask who she is![]()
Hmmm... i see. i see.Originally posted by StarPuppy:i was worried he would ask who she is![]()
ooh it's so cute!!!Originally posted by FeowFeow:Erm Smudge, you were saying that your company doesn't allow you to wear strappy heels, right? Must have the back covered, right? How about shoes like these? The heels are Not high, yet they're covered, & they'd look girly with minis & jeans too
If I find more, I'll show you, then we can hunt together on Sat
FeowFeow
Originally posted by smudgey:ooh it's so cute!!!
Tried, doesnt work, she will be ok for a while.....Originally posted by smudgey:how abt introducing her to a counsellor on a unofficial way, to be "friends"
no la...its just that my father is teasing me ever since i was in primary sch, that every girl that i am with alone or is talking on the phone = steady/gfOriginally posted by drx:is mayi your...
if not why worry?
morning mamaOriginally posted by pinkygal76:Tried, doesnt work, she will be ok for a while.....
but will go into the whole depression cycle after a while![]()
Originally posted by StarPuppy:no la...its just that my father is teasing me ever since i was in primary sch, that every girl that i am with alone or is talking on the phone = steady/gf![]()