ok lor, u try working in japan or the USA.Originally posted by thisismyaccount:the fact tt in countries like japan ans usa has no ns to serve but yet is in a better position in economy??![]()
anyway i sure everyone has complain, but all them act 'they noe they can survive in the working world', so they don complain, i jus voice out my opinion.
He thinks he is smarter than all the people studying in the local polytechnics.Originally posted by browniebaobao:u are lucky!
still can surf net, go out chat on the phone etc.
wahlew when i was on attachment, i had to use my hp discreetly, no surfing net.. if there's nth for me to do, i juz sit down there and wait for time to pass. Worse if the whole department went for training, only left me and the managers.
if u work in retail, u will know how tiring it can be. No surfing of net, no using of phone.. suay suay meet one unhappy customer who takes up ur time, u dun even have the full 1 hour lunch.
gt brains so wat? his attitude suck.Originally posted by charlize:He thinks he is smarter than all the people studying in the local polytechnics.
Yes, he means you too, bbb.
nyp talented. come up with pornstarsOriginally posted by browniebaobao:gt brains so wat? his attitude suck.
NYP very good meh?![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:nyp talented. come up with pornstars![]()
I don't know.Originally posted by browniebaobao:gt brains so wat? his attitude suck.
NYP very good meh?![]()
no no no. u should say, if i (kopiosatu) havent been punched by you (thisismyaccount) i wont know the pain rite.Originally posted by kopiosatu:ok lor, u try working in japan or the USA.
your opinion holds no water because you haven't experienced.
you don't make noise when you haven't experienced it yet.
if i haven't punched you, you won't know what pain you'll feel from the punch. understood boy?
no, i don think nyp is good. but i think i'm good.Originally posted by charlize:I don't know.
The threadstarter apparently thinks so.
what a talent.Originally posted by thisismyaccount:no no no. u should say, if i (kopiosatu) havent been punched by you (thisismyaccount) i wont know the pain rite.
YOU think you're goodOriginally posted by thisismyaccount:no, i don think nyp is good. but i think i'm good.![]()
Woo hoo.Originally posted by thisismyaccount:no, i don think nyp is good. but i think i'm good.![]()
ok, quote from u, wat a talent.Originally posted by kopiosatu:what a talent.
you can't even read what i said and you attempted to alter the result.![]()
ARE YOU SURE???Originally posted by thisismyaccount:the fact tt in countries like japan ans usa has no ns to serve but yet is in a better position in economy??![]()
anyway i sure everyone has complain, but all them act 'they noe they can survive in the working world', so they don complain, i jus voice out my opinion.
If you're so good, you won't even be caught chatting to your gf while on attachment. If you're so good, this thread wouldn't even exist.Originally posted by thisismyaccount:no, i don think nyp is good. but i think i'm good.![]()
if u are that good, why are u in NYP then?Originally posted by thisismyaccount:no, i don think nyp is good. but i think i'm good.![]()
what a talentOriginally posted by thisismyaccount:ok, quote from u, wat a talent.
if i cant read how can i alter.
jus like if u don hav brain, how u think.
Originally posted by thisismyaccount:the fact tt in countries like japan ans usa has no ns to serve but yet is in a better position in economy??![]()
i'm having fun with the foreign talent.Originally posted by charlize:Damn, this thread might go up to 10, 20 or 30 pages.
Great...he's killing my Monday Bluez...just needed that...Originally posted by kopiosatu:i'm having fun with the foreign talent.
i think that's the real talent he has, provide entertainment for sgforums!
its been a while since i've done this. kinda rusty.Originally posted by dcx:Great...he's killing my Monday Bluez...just needed that...![]()
That's why NYP = Not Yet PassedOriginally posted by browniebaobao:gt brains so wat? his attitude suck.
NYP very good meh?![]()