This day will never comes...Originally posted by kopiosatu:can't wait for the day his boss says "you, go do this"
then he replies "no, I say YOU go do this"
he's foreign.Originally posted by ditzy:I never expect foreign talent to use language like "nah bei", "knn" and "damn du lan".After all, I see them of people with higher calibre and rarely use layman terms to express their displeasure.
cuz the first day his boss will say "You're fired"Originally posted by dcx:This day will never comes...![]()
Well...looks like it's time for you to de-rust then...Originally posted by kopiosatu:its been a while since i've done this. kinda rusty.
Good one, FeowFeow!Originally posted by FeowFeow:Sorry kiddo, but I happened to be in the US too. It's a great country, No doubt about that, but what has that gotta do with you being childish & acting stupid in your company?
Even if you haven't worked in the States, surely you would've watched The Apprentice as well to know that there're many companies that fire you if you're Not up to their standard (erm, given what you've said here, I shall reserve my comments).
FeowFeow
you sure the P doesn't mean pornstars?Originally posted by larrenV2.003:That's why NYP = Not Yet Passed
No wonder its a half cooked students.....![]()
Wana flame, dun flame the school....I can make up alot of stoopid names of schools...Originally posted by larrenV2.003:That's why NYP = Not Yet Passed
No wonder its a half cooked students.....![]()
No leh.Originally posted by kopiosatu:can't wait for the day his boss says "you, go do this"
then he replies "no, I say YOU go do this"
he dragged the school inOriginally posted by dcx:Wana flame, dun flame the school....I can make up alot of stoopid names of schools...
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i'm having fun with the foreign talent.
i think that's the real talent he has, provide entertainment for sgforums!
yeah man, u entertaining me, but at the time scaring me too.Originally posted by kopiosatu:i'm having fun with the foreign talent.
i think that's the real talent he has, provide entertainment for sgforums!
Well...you've seen ONE...well-adapted into our Singapore culture...Originally posted by ditzy:I never expect foreign talent to use language like "nah bei", "knn" and "damn du lan".After all, I see them of people with higher calibre and rarely use layman terms to express their displeasure.
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAH spineless pr!ck.Originally posted by charlize:No leh.
Maybe in real life, he goes around "yes, boss", "whatever you say, boss", "I'm just a lousy worker while you are the almighty, boss."
And then when the boss is not around, he calls his girlfriend sobbing loudly to her "my boss made me do this and do that."
No wonder he got caught by his boss.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:he's foreign.
malaysian.![]()
Originally posted by thisismyaccount:Wow!
yeah man, u entertaining me, but at the time scaring me too.
plz see a doc cos u seems weird to always wan and [b] love to see me in work.[/b]
Originally posted by thisismyaccount:
yeah man, u entertaining me, but at the time scaring me too.
plz see a doc cos u seems weird to always wan and [b] love to see me in work.[/b]
Originally posted by kopiosatu:Wow!
*clap clap*
how talented.
that's the best you can come up with?
Exactly what i've in mind...Originally posted by charlize:No leh.
Maybe in real life, he goes around "yes, boss", "whatever you say, boss", "I'm just a lousy worker while you are the almighty, boss."
And then when the boss is not around, he calls his girlfriend sobbing loudly to her "my boss made me do this and do that."
No wonder he got caught by his boss.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i think he needs to go back to where he came from...
malaysia.
i'm not saying m'sia don't have talent. but this kinda talent... hmmmmmm
it'll be interesting to see this baby start working
/me lub chin...
malaysian?? no way man...Originally posted by kopiosatu:he's foreign.
malaysian.![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:you sure the P doesn't mean pornstars?
Wow!Originally posted by thisismyaccount:malaysian?? no way man...
tt's all u can come up wif??
hmmm nvm, u are forgiven, as long as,
SAY SORRY TO ME NOW!!!
except this talentOriginally posted by dcx:Now male Malaysian PRs need to serve the stoopid NS bo?