Is this all you can come up with??? Nothing else more?? Very disappointed to see such a talent to end like that,.....DSAPPOINTING...Originally posted by thisismyaccount:malaysian?? no way man...
tt's all u can come up wif??
hmmm nvm, u are forgiven, as long as,
SAY SORRY TO ME NOW!!!
haha so u mean only when foreign companies collapse then the local firms can come into the picture?? u mean u all sound so good as local but cant outrun them yourselves?? glad u noe tt....Originally posted by FeowFeow:Better go & work in foreign companies better. Let them collapse & save our local firms
FeowFeow
sounds like the other pervert in forums.Originally posted by thisismyaccount:malaysian?? no way man...
tt's all u can come up wif??
hmmm nvm, u are forgiven, as long as,
SAY SORRY TO ME NOW!!!
fark....what a remarkable talent he has.....damn....Originally posted by kopiosatu:except this talent![]()
If anything happens lets push the blame to thisismyaccount and we'll let him have a taste of underhand & dirty tactics in both corporate, civilian & cyber world....Originally posted by dcx:Wana flame, dun flame the school....I can make up alot of stoopid names of schools...
Does your stupidity earn you much or anything?Originally posted by thisismyaccount:haha so u mean only when foreign companies collapse then the local firms can come into the picture?? u mean u all sound so good as local but cant outrun them yourselves?? glad u noe tt....
Originally posted by thisismyaccount:haha so u mean only when foreign companies collapse then the local firms can come into the picture?? u mean u all sound so good as local but cant outrun them yourselves?? glad u noe tt....
i'm glad you know that you've also indirectly accepted the fact that you'll cause your foreign companies to fall.Originally posted by thisismyaccount:haha so u mean only when foreign companies collapse then the local firms can come into the picture?? u mean u all sound so good as local but cant outrun them yourselves?? glad u noe tt....
Originally posted by FeowFeow:Erm, since when did I say that?
What I meant was, I'd rather you worked in foreign companies, so that our local companies don't hire you & they're saved from collapse
Wah, you really know how to MISREAD things hor??? Your English standard is quite terok
FeowFeow
Wow!Originally posted by FeowFeow:Erm, since when did I say that?
What I meant was, I'd rather you worked in foreign companies, so that our local companies don't hire you & they're saved from collapse
Wah, you really know how to MISREAD things hor??? Your English standard is quite terok
FeowFeow
Originally posted by dcx:Does your stupidity earn you much or anything?
Originally posted by kopiosatu:Wow!
*clap clap*
foreign talent, don't make fun of him lehhhh
william hung is a foreign talentOriginally posted by larrenV2.003:Take for example William hung that joker can also earn as big as N-bomb....![]()
ur english standard is good, can twist ur word here and there.Originally posted by FeowFeow:Erm, since when did I say that?
FeowFeow
maybe he's from overseas. like pulau ubin.Originally posted by FeowFeow:Eh, Kopi, this kinda foreign talent should stay foreign
FeowFeow
She bangs She bangs....Originally posted by kopiosatu:william hung is a foreign talent
*clap clap*
so talented.
twisting is a talentOriginally posted by thisismyaccount:ur english standard is good, can twist ur word here and there.
Originally posted by larrenV2.003:Take for example William hung that joker can also earn as big as N-bomb....![]()
Originally posted by thisismyaccount:ur english standard is good, can twist ur word here and there.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:maybe he's from overseas. like pulau ubin.
Maybe because he thinks he is "talent" so he has the privilege of whining during his poly job attachment.Originally posted by ^tamago^:"kanna scolded during attachment": can't believe a foreign student needs a stronger sense of protection than our students....... kena scold a bit also need to come AA cry....
Originally posted by larrenV2.003:Now i know the meaning of quitters as quoted by SM Goh CT![]()