Woo someone don't necessarily have to be for that purpose ok..??Originally posted by digicharat:in short...
ai sio gan mai?![]()
How you know..??Originally posted by alexkusu:Guys are not complicated, they just like you to think they are
Then how things on your side?Originally posted by yoghurt:doubt im the only girl. rainee mention bout hating guys who play hard to get. my gfs experience similar 'signs' frm the guys but dunno what they imply.
perhaps i should say dat times have changed, guys flirt too much dat they send the wrong signals![]()
u like to arrow me at every thread i post huh?Originally posted by stellazio:yes i think the guy who wooed u might also have been desperate..![]()
What you think?Originally posted by Devil1976:How you know..??![]()
maybe he has a thing for uOriginally posted by browniebaobao:u like to arrow me at every thread i post huh?![]()
maybe he's jealous hor?Originally posted by alexkusu:maybe he has a thing for u
Past
wat to do? ur in hot demand maOriginally posted by browniebaobao:maybe he's jealous hor?![]()
Follow Nike's slogan??Originally posted by Itachi:how do u go about wooing(dunno gt such word anot) someone?
do u woo(aka jio) them only when u realised tt u really like them? or straight away tackle upon attraction?
at first i wanted to ask only abt wooing girl, but again, i tot opening this thread should benefit not only the males, but oso females.
Everyone should have their ways and experiences, why not share with us?
Personally, I've been single for quite sometime. Had tot of thinking about these only after education. But feeling kinda lonely these days and having the urge to get a partner. But having doubts abt when is the rite time i shld go abt wooing someone and how am i going to do tt.
I sincerely hope that this thread will benefit noobs like me.. so please dun turn it into a +1 thread!
To my friends who is reading this thread: I know u normally see the lame side of me.. so dun laugh at me for being serious and trying hard to reduce singlish!![]()
Thanks everyone in advance.
Originally posted by alexkusu:wat to do? ur in hot demand ma
drop her hints first then observe how she react?Originally posted by technoboy:Well... I'm actually now in a situation of neither here nor there. Have been wooing this girl for about 1year+ 2 mths ( of course there was a period where I didnt do anything. Cos it was my major exam).
Ok, so here's the intro. I knew this girl since P3. Don't know why but this sudden feeling came when I was in sec 3. Naturally she avoided me since we don't know each other well... And during valentine's day I gave her a card which wrote about the times we spent together, like in a chalet and everything. Why I liked her and whether she would accept me. But no, I didn't get any answers from her. That was like one of the most terrible period for me.
I almost gave up and didn't want to get involved in anything like these anymore since my major exams were coming.
It's only until recently, after exams finished. Our clique always hang out together and I guess this was the period were we got to know each other better... Both of us even worked in the same place. I found out that I still had feelings for her, and I know she cares about me too.
Now we msg each other everyday. And also go out together once every few days. I would say we are really close. However, the unfortuante thing is that she doesn't give me any hints. And I'm really afraid that if I confess to her, things would become like what it used to be.
So what should I actually do now? Should I tell her what I feel? Anyone can give me any advise?
Past
sounds goodOriginally posted by technoboy:Like what type of hints? I send her home sometimes... And we sit real close to each other... But I don't know if this means anything.. Plus her inbox only keeps my msgs...
Past
woah.. very confusing leh.. then wad to do..Originally posted by alexkusu:if u tell her how you feel for her, she may lose interest in you
yeah u're right but then again i think if u really like someone u don really necessary have to b wtih her.Originally posted by Itachi:how do u go about wooing(dunno gt such word anot) someone?
do u woo(aka jio) them only when u realised tt u really like them? or straight away tackle upon attraction?
at first i wanted to ask only abt wooing girl, but again, i tot opening this thread should benefit not only the males, but oso females.
Everyone should have their ways and experiences, why not share with us?
Personally, I've been single for quite sometime. Had tot of thinking about these only after education. But feeling kinda lonely these days and having the urge to get a partner. But having doubts abt when is the rite time i shld go abt wooing someone and how am i going to do tt.
I sincerely hope that this thread will benefit noobs like me.. so please dun turn it into a +1 thread!
To my friends who is reading this thread: I know u normally see the lame side of me.. so dun laugh at me for being serious and trying hard to reduce singlish!![]()
wah lau..the signs are so clear...ASK LA!Originally posted by technoboy:Hahaha! Ask her what? Whether she feels the same as me? I plan to ask her face to face... But I'm afraid I won't have the courage when I see her...![]()
Past
miaoOriginally posted by tiggersgd:WOOFF!
instead of spending time here discussing abt it, y not use the time and go out and "experiment" for yourself? go make more friends, good luck!Originally posted by Itachi:how do u go about wooing(dunno gt such word anot) someone?