so many cats.Originally posted by rainee:*pops in*
*reads*
wrong time to come in...
*pops out*![]()
*kok kok ah cek head*Originally posted by Ah Cek:can meh?
wo...ai qing shi mang mu deOriginally posted by pinkygal76:*kok kok ah cek head*
of coz can........ my boi go and sit for exams and
working hard for good grades for someone special out there....
you know motivation force to work hard for someone![]()
by the way, boi...who is that someone![]()
heheheOriginally posted by pinkygal76:*kok kok ah cek head*
is it ah yiOriginally posted by pinkygal76:*kok kok ah cek head*
Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:is it ah yi![]()
wa win liao lor....Originally posted by Devil1976:200th reply... v![]()
oh....i c....cant be the 3 of us gals......Originally posted by smudgey:hehehe
u dunno meh???
it's it's.... i can only say that she's related to one of our mushygang!!!
sigh sigh...Originally posted by rainee:![]()
Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:sigh sigh...
love conquers all...
puppy kena tangkap then have to be make into bbq meat![]()
huh??Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:is it ah yi![]()
Originally posted by rainee:![]()
tinking whether i shud protect my god brother or let him be made into bbq meat![]()
er!Originally posted by smudgey:huh??
*scratch head*![]()
CHOY!!!!Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:er!
head lice![]()
harlow.......the mushy gang gals all got nice beautiful black hair......!!Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:er!
head lice![]()
oh...rainee and my boi boi is god siblings....Originally posted by rainee:![]()
tinking whether i shud protect my god brother or let him be made into bbq meat![]()
hello pinkyOriginally posted by pinkygal76:oh...rainee and my boi boi is god siblings....
than me become rainee god mama lor![]()
oh.....we are one big happy family............
if yr god papa, mao, try to flirt wif you....let me know hor....
i take the big spikey bat and swing at him until his head split
open like the durian![]()
Originally posted by rainee:hello pinky
hmm...no la, dun tink mao mao dares to flirt with me liao![]()
why ah...Originally posted by pinkygal76:![]()
.....why le???
*SMELL SCANDAL*
*giggles* watever the reason is.....welcome to our big happy mushy gang
family.......... me and feow busi with work these days.....i appt you and smudgey
to continue to keep the mushy gang spirit alive hor
must flirt....must flirt...if no flirt....no mushy gang liao.....
where is the chou4 mao.....si qu na li ......always busy flirting around at
other threads....
*pinky roams around other thread with big
spikey bat to hunt down the mao*![]()
dip for somone?Originally posted by StarPuppy:actually i planning to get my diploma for someone also![]()
kokz cherryOriginally posted by pinkygal76:*kok kok ah cek head*
who whoOriginally posted by smudgey:hehehe
u dunno meh???
it's it's.... i can only say that she's related to one of our mushygang!!!
oh...selective flirtingOriginally posted by rainee:why ah...
dat one...for u to find out ba...
hmm...i can flirt...but this time got selective flirting![]()