She's fine I think. Busy with work and taking care of her dad as usual. At least after my trip there and seeing her daily life with my own eyes, I more or less could understand her decision. I know the chance might be very slim but I want to wait for another chance to be together again.Originally posted by smudgey:well at the very least, you are still comunicating with her,
but how are things with ur wifey
Go rest gal.Originally posted by smudgey:well laosu... i wish you all the best,
sms or pm me if u like to talk.....
i gotta go zzzz... my head is spinning...
48 hours?...Originally posted by laosu:Good morning everyone...and soon goodnite to you all..
Me 48hrs no sleep ler....damn damn tired....
still got 30mins before I can hit bed peacefully (I hope)...![]()
Morning Bear...Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Good Morning everyone...
Long time nv come in liao...
How is everyone?...![]()
yah...haven't sleep a wink since I woke up on Monday morning 9amOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:48 hours?...![]()
Tired from doing what?...Originally posted by laosu:Morning Bear...
Me still the same.... tired...
Wah...Originally posted by laosu:yah...haven't sleep a wink since I woke up on Monday morning 9am![]()
huggie bear bearOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:Good Morning everyone...
Long time nv come in liao...
How is everyone?...![]()
oh mousey.....you will need a lot of energy when yr stall opens horOriginally posted by laosu:yah...haven't sleep a wink since I woke up on Monday morning 9am![]()
pinky, u very busy in an wei pple...Originally posted by pinkygal76:oh mousey.....you will need a lot of energy when yr stall opens hor
so rest more while you can.....its not easy being one owns bossy hor![]()
Preparing for my stall...take product pictures and do my banner.Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Tired from doing what?...![]()
Pinky...now is no choice...cause time too short and I have to start business next Monday...so gotta rush everything liaoOriginally posted by pinkygal76:oh mousey.....you will need a lot of energy when yr stall opens hor
so rest more while you can.....its not easy being one owns bossy hor![]()
Ah Cek...Pinky is a very nice lady lor....Originally posted by Ah Cek:pinky, u very busy in an wei pple...
so noble
but sometimes kena jia lak jia lak from her leh...shack!Originally posted by laosu:Ah Cek...Pinky is a very nice lady lor....
i c........ i thought you have already got all your "weapons" ready to da zhang hong tu liaoOriginally posted by laosu:Pinky...now is no choice...cause time too short and I have to start business next Monday...so gotta rush everything liao
Originally posted by laosu:Ah Cek...Pinky is a very nice lady lor....
Originally posted by Ah Cek:but sometimes kena jia lak jia lak from her leh...shack!![]()
why not chickensOriginally posted by pinkygal76:![]()
oh....i only nice to my frenz hor....ah cek is to torture one.......
* pinky takes out a mysterious black box......
open the box and
release 1000 infected rats into Ah cek room![]()
harlow kai boi....why you want to be infected ha???Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:why not chickens![]()
halo mama..Originally posted by pinkygal76:harlow kai boi....why you want to be infected ha???![]()
i can infect you wif the NFC ( ie No Feather Chicken ) virus![]()