oh....wat's N day???Originally posted by Ah Cek:Wat day is today?
It's N-Day!
/hug Pinky jie...Originally posted by pinkygal76:huggie bear bear
long time no see hor
pinky still as SMart as ever
how's yr new job coming along?? getting use to the momentum???
Tell me where U stall is, I go and visit U when its opened...Originally posted by laosu:Preparing for my stall...take product pictures and do my banner.
Nomination Day.Originally posted by pinkygal76:oh....wat's N day???![]()
I only know P Days...Originally posted by Ah Cek:Nomination Day.
Ahhhh.... those are my Fav days....Originally posted by Devil1976:I only know P Days...PAY DAYS and PUBLIC HOLIDAYS...
this yr got 12 ma, instead of usual 11.Originally posted by smudgey:Ahhhh.... those are my Fav days....
too bad we have too little of these P days!!!
sigh... still.... i wish there were more!!!Originally posted by Ah Cek:this yr got 12 ma, instead of usual 11.
give u one inch, u wan a footOriginally posted by smudgey:sigh... still.... i wish there were more!!!
*greedy mood*
err can take ice cream better?Originally posted by Ah Cek:give u one inch, u wan a foot
heheheOriginally posted by Ah Cek:give u one inch, u wan a foot
macdonald's 50cents cone ai mai?Originally posted by drx:err can take ice cream better?
can heheOriginally posted by smudgey:sigh... still.... i wish there were more!!!
*greedy mood*
well..u getOriginally posted by smudgey:hehehe
at least it's not your foot i'm after?
hey anyone know if I'm setting up a new com, with windows xp, what virus must i be protected from before attempting to connect onto the internet?
cool manOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:/hug Pinky jie...![]()
My new job very challenging, lots of things to learn...
Nowadays, I work like 12 - 13 hours a day...I feel like a workaholic...lol...![]()
huh???Originally posted by StarPuppy:well..u get
AVG free edition
get Zone Alarm 5.5.094.000
and if u worried that your computer get spyware and all this problem
download Ad-ware and spybot
hmm...ur com shuts down when connect to net arh....your company com arh..smudgey jie?Originally posted by smudgey:huh???
what's AVG???
i was more concern about the virus that will shut your com down automatically when you connect to the net....
no la....Originally posted by StarPuppy:hmm...ur com shuts down when connect to net arh....your computer com arh..smudgey jie?![]()
flu bugOriginally posted by smudgey:no la....
sigh... i rememeber last time when i just set up a pc (meaning reformat)
before i fully updated all the windows software, when i log on to the net there's a sign that says my pc will shut down in a few mins... it's a bug on the internet and if your pc is not protected this happens....
wanted the name of that bug
huh????Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:flu bug
i also kena..luckily sp and mayi teach me how to delete them..
haha