haha..i didn't do much la...credit all go to mayiOriginally posted by blackchickenahkai:flu bug
i also kena..luckily sp and mayi teach me how to delete them..
haha
kena adware thingy..Originally posted by smudgey:huh????
ah kai..ur case is because ur com exposed to adware..different caseOriginally posted by blackchickenahkai:kena adware thingy..
norton canot delete it..
luckily got mayi and pup teach me ma..
ask them to teach u too lo
www.bullguard.com stay away from this..Originally posted by StarPuppy:AVG= Anti.Virus.Guard (Company = http://free.grisoft.com/freeweb.php/doc/2/lng/us/tpl/v5
Download Link=
http://free.grisoft.com/softw/70free/setup/avg71free_385a729.exe
SpyBot Search and Destroy= Spybot S&D
(Spyware Scanner)
(Company)
http://www.safer-networking.org/en/
Download Link=
http://www.safer-networking.org/en/mirrors/index.html
use only trusted anti-virusOriginally posted by blackchickenahkai:www.bullguard.com stay away from this..
but seriously...i doubt it..sigh
ya..wanna see my activity log?Originally posted by StarPuppy:ah kai..ur case is because ur com exposed to adware..different case
usually on the net..got alot of different kinds of virus de![]()
also can...pass it throughOriginally posted by blackchickenahkai:ya..wanna see my activity log?
let u see it..NAV detection

hmm.....want puppy to help fix smudgey jie com?Originally posted by smudgey:ok i got the name of the bug liao
it's the Blasterworm...
hehehe
got screen shot?Originally posted by smudgey:ok i got the name of the bug liao
it's the Blasterworm...
hehehe
use http://www.microsoft.com/security/malwareremove/default.mspx#runOriginally posted by blackchickenahkai:got screen shot?
using which antivirus to scan?
Thank you dude...Originally posted by drx:cool man
take care..
Got real soup instead?!?!?!Originally posted by pinkygal76:i c........ i thought you have already got all your "weapons" ready to da zhang hong tu liao
but nevertheless health is priceless........ you are gonna to get more busy when yr stall start business.....
so must take care now hor![]()
*pushes a bowl of ginseng black chicken soup* to mousey![]()
Mearly being honest.Originally posted by pinkygal76:![]()
xie xie ....xie xie
Errr...Pinky jie...RATS?!?!?!?!Originally posted by pinkygal76:![]()
oh....i only nice to my frenz hor....ah cek is to torture one.......
* pinky takes out a mysterious black box......
open the box and
release 1000 infected rats into Ah cek room![]()
Jalan Beseh food centre 1st storey.Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Tell me where U stall is, I go and visit U when its opened...![]()
Smudgey...got a lot of P days..Originally posted by smudgey:Ahhhh.... those are my Fav days....
too bad we have too little of these P days!!!
Man!!! 12-13 hours a day...you still canOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:/hug Pinky jie...![]()
My new job very challenging, lots of things to learn...
Nowadays, I work like 12 - 13 hours a day...I feel like a workaholic...lol...![]()
dessertOriginally posted by larrenV2.003:laosu wat food u selling?![]()
me 2.....especially since when my pay comes in.....majority of it goes out inOriginally posted by laosu:Smudgey...got a lot of P days..
Pay bills...pay this and that...alot...I DUN LIKE!!!!
You pass to me, I help you 'safe' guard!Originally posted by pinkygal76:me 2.....especially since when my pay comes in.....majority of it goes out in
the next couple of day![]()
sianz ......
must cut down on shopping liao![]()
you tell him la...Originally posted by StarPuppy:today my ITE orientation....
my class machiam dead...
no one talk...then the Class Advisor(CA) say
"eh..why no one talk...all machiam dead lidat"![]()