oh.....follow me to my house and i let you safe guard...Originally posted by Devil1976:You pass to me, I help you 'safe' guard!![]()
typical singaporeans laOriginally posted by StarPuppy:today my ITE orientation....
my class machiam dead...
no one talk...then the Class Advisor(CA) say
"eh..why no one talk...all machiam dead lidat"![]()
pinky u also not so vocal by nature de meh?Originally posted by pinkygal76:typical singaporeans la
we are all not so vocal by nature....especially if we dun noe each other
dun be dishearten by this....i am sure you will get to know new frenz there![]()
found any so far?Originally posted by alexkusu:i like gals oral in nature![]()
not much..just one or two from the land of the rising sunOriginally posted by Ah Cek:found any so far?![]()
bar forums got many. can slowly jio them.Originally posted by alexkusu:not much..just one or two from the land of the rising sun![]()
aiya, me dun go for ah lians ehOriginally posted by Ah Cek:bar forums got many. can slowly jio them.
those r not ah lians hor...they are pros/armateurs ok!Originally posted by alexkusu:aiya, me dun go for ah lians eh
my bro got standards one ok!
me no time teach them laOriginally posted by Ah Cek:those r not ah lians hor...they are pros/armateurs ok!
sigh...Originally posted by laosu:Smudgey...got a lot of P days..
Pay bills...pay this and that...alot...I DUN LIKE!!!!
PAPOriginally posted by smudgey:sigh...
THAT i have a lot of!!!
*sigh.... shake head*
You shoot me also no use... Devil also no $ one... But hopefully gahment's 'bonus' comes in on 1st May lah... You see.... All PLANNED 'sui sui'... ONCE NOMINATION DAY's UP, the $$$ ROLLS in 1st!!!Originally posted by pinkygal76:oh.....follow me to my house and i let you safe guard...
leads devil to a dark lane.....
oh....its ok...... *pinky takes out a shotgun and point at the devil*
*EVIL LAUGH*
give me yr $$$ .....
shot 2 shots into the air.......you better give me the $ or the next shot is up
yr nostril.......![]()
no choice la...... short of cash this days so have to "borrow" $
from the rich rich handsum devil......
*issue IOU to devil (in small print: loan to be wrote off within 1 hour)![]()
garmen's $$ in our pockets liaoz la...u haven check?Originally posted by Devil1976:You shoot me also no use... Devil also no $ one... But hopefully gahment's 'bonus' comes in on 1st May lah... You see.... All PLANNED 'sui sui'... ONCE NOMINATION DAY's UP, the $$$ ROLLS in 1st!!!
WE SHOULD HAVE ELECTIONS YEARLY!! Then SINGAPOREANS would be RICH LIAO!!!![]()
Desserts like sesame paste..mango sago...blah blah blah.Originally posted by larrenV2.003:laosu wat food u selling?![]()
Originally posted by pinkygal76:dessert![]()
Cut down on shopping?!?!?!?!Originally posted by pinkygal76:me 2.....especially since when my pay comes in.....majority of it goes out in
the next couple of day![]()
sianz ......
must cut down on shopping liao![]()
I was reading halfway and was expecting another kind of event!!!!Originally posted by pinkygal76:oh.....follow me to my house and i let you safe guard...
leads devil to a dark lane.....
oh....its ok...... *pinky takes out a shotgun and point at the devil*
*EVIL LAUGH*
give me yr $$$ .....
shot 2 shots into the air.......you better give me the $ or the next shot is up
yr nostril.......![]()
no choice la...... short of cash this days so have to "borrow" $
from the rich rich handsum devil......
*issue IOU to devil (in small print: loan to be wrote off within 1 hour)![]()
How to get to your place?...Originally posted by laosu:Jalan Beseh food centre 1st storey.
Welcome anytime.
I want to get back to my training...Originally posted by pinkygal76:Man!!! 12-13 hours a day...you still can....
you sure are a workaholic my dear bear bear![]()
Errrrrr....by cab?!?!?!Originally posted by Simple_Bear:How to get to your place?...![]()
I guess you didn't check your email for ages ba.Originally posted by pinkygal76:Good morning everybody
Hope you guys have a fun time on Sunday
Pai seh pai seh .......... i was in JB thats why did not check my mobile earlier ....
sure did miss out on the funs ya
especially sorri to larling.....who call me so many times![]()
.....sorri sorri
So you guys go where have fun???
*giggles* Me bought 2 pairs of lovely shoes at around SGD 37 ....
wah man.....shopping at malaysia can be such a joy especially when the
conversion rate is good.....me deliberately watch 2 movies at jb cineplex to avoid the jam....
depart towards the causeway at 1am... still kena stuck in the jam at jb and reach home only at 4am
on monday morning wor ....
oh....btw smudgey darling..... i will deliver yr
present to yr home one of these days...... if not hor i will end up weaing them
and confiscating them for my personal use