Originally posted by Mao x 2:I guess you didn't check your email for ages ba.![]()
washes hands and help piak piak pinky mama..haha..Originally posted by pinkygal76:![]()
how you know???
*GIGGLES* ....i guess anybody would have guess that hor ...
hanor....me seldom check my yahoo a/c one...... so that best one is to
email me at my office email a/c or sms me lor....
next time can sms me or send email to my office address?
So how's the food and drinks? Got hang out late or not....
sigh...... miss out all the latest gossip and fun ......so sad.....
pai seh ....really pai seh....
sigh....i feel so guilty abt not turning up.........
especially its for my darling little sister bd celebration some more....
bad pinky....... bad pinky.....*SHAKE HEAD*
*slap myself on the left and right cheek*
never mind.....to make up for my mistake....
i will personal deliver smudgey present to her door step
Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:washes hands and help piak piak pinky mama..haha..
aiyo..install yahoo msngr la..no need log in to yahooa cc..just clivk there then auto pop up haha
haha...if sky beat lightning strike..Originally posted by pinkygal76:![]()
bu xiao zi.....piak piak mama..... sky beat lightning strike
like that oso canOriginally posted by blackchickenahkai:haha...if sky beat lightning strike..
then i rela it strike me..dont harm my pc![]()
haha...GOOD MORNING PINKY!![]()
simi ;lai de?Originally posted by pinkygal76:like that oso can![]()
hey....good morning ah kai
* wave smiling at kai kai *
selamat pagi cikguOriginally posted by NekoRin:morning everyone![]()
nani nani? wakaranai ne~~~Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:selamat pagi cikgu![]()
morning nekoOriginally posted by NekoRin:morning everyone![]()
hihi pinky~~Originally posted by pinkygal76:morning neko...oh should i say afternoon *GRIN*
thats a nice pic you have of pinky with the pink rose
so did neko attend the outing on Sun??? How was it??? Fun???
Latest gossip....must share hor![]()
ooh....baby boo ha....i miss him so muchieOriginally posted by NekoRin:hihi pinky~~
yep neko got attend the outing on Sun, enjoyed it. Fun listening to Boo's crapping power as usual. Neko as quiet as usual too.
Gossip ah, hmm
*tries hard to remember*
oh got new mushy gang member liaoz![]()
Hehe can ask mao about herOriginally posted by pinkygal76:ooh....baby boo ha....i miss him so muchie
next outing pinky will go wor...... stupid me....no check email....thats why
miss such an impt even.....
hehehe....Neko is the usual shy shy one la
*pats pats*......nevermind...just hang out with the mushy gang longer.....
you will learn the act of crapping from the best of the best
oh oh....get new mushy gang member attend HA?? wHO HA???![]()
OH OH OH.....Originally posted by NekoRin:Hehe can ask mao about her![]()
hehe maomao did say in email says he bringing her alongOriginally posted by pinkygal76:OH OH OH.....
i c......... mao new XX ha????
si gui........ bringing new XX oso never tell..... or else i die die oso must
walk back from JB to look look see see![]()
got meh...got mehOriginally posted by NekoRin:hehe maomao did say in email says he bringing her along![]()
hmmmm... that sounds like a concrete clue!!!Originally posted by pinkygal76:Good morning everybody
Hope you guys have a fun time on Sunday
Pai seh pai seh .......... i was in JB thats why did not check my mobile earlier ....
sure did miss out on the funs ya
especially sorri to larling.....who call me so many times![]()
.....sorri sorri
So you guys go where have fun???
*giggles* Me bought 2 pairs of lovely shoes at around SGD 37 ....
wah man.....shopping at malaysia can be such a joy especially when the
conversion rate is good.....me deliberately watch 2 movies at jb cineplex to avoid the jam....
depart towards the causeway at 1am... still kena stuck in the jam at jb and reach home only at 4am
on monday morning wor ....
oh....btw smudgey darling..... i will deliver yr
present to yr home one of these days...... if not hor i will end up wearing them
and confiscating them for my personal use
no feow jie also didn't attend... she had some family event she had to attend...Originally posted by pinkygal76:got meh...got meh![]()
darn...... too bad i miss this chance of bio-ing ........
never mind..... btw...did feow attend???
she must be so FAKEy fake jealous![]()
*GIGGLES*Originally posted by smudgey:hmmmm... that sounds like a concrete clue!!!
hehehe
thank you Pink Jie!!!
hehehe.... i guess so myself that feow mei did not attend osoOriginally posted by smudgey:no feow jie also didn't attend... she had some family event she had to attend...
hehehe so that night only me and mao's xx against all the guys... hehehe
maomao's xx so cute... shy shy wan.... waa they two hor really very TMM and adorable leh!!!
QING AI DE!!!Originally posted by ^Delta^:Hi! Dunno whether will rain or not... Spoil my running plans at east coast haiz![]()
Haha yeah exams were over since Saturday...Originally posted by pinkygal76:QING AI DE!!!.....
hi hi....long time no see and hear from you.....exams over liao ha?
for now can enjoy life hor.....
me planning to go swimming tonight....hope my plans wont be ruin too![]()
Man, nothing beats being a student.... have exam break....so envy!!Originally posted by ^Delta^:Haha yeah exams were over since Saturday...
Hmmm u like night swimming? I prefer daytime haha cos I like the Sun... The water is a bit cold at night hor...