I think gals look a little tan is nice haha... But u are jus rite...Originally posted by pinkygal76:Man, nothing beats being a student.... have exam break....so envy!!
Oh me.... going to go on a 1 week resort break with my gfs in malaysia in Jun
need a break like the students too....... looking forward to that trip.....
oh...i like daytime swimming oso... there was a couple of mths ago... i was so crazy
and swim at 1 to 3 pm in the afternoon....after become so tan that my family thought i
"BBQ" myself * GIGGLES*
but honestly ....day time swimming not good for skin... me vain pot ma ...especially
"mature" now....so must take good care of skin so that i wont look really so much
like my mature age......
morever out in the sun too much ...will develope freckles and i dun like to apply sun tan lotion especially on face oso...
so usually i will go for evening or night swim lor
you went for the outing on Sunday too??![]()
hihi pupOriginally posted by StarPuppy:so tired....![]()
Oooh.....Originally posted by pinkygal76:*GIGGLES*
The more i look at it... the more i like it hor.....
have to give it to you fast or else i end up confiscating for
my personal use liao...... * Notti THOUGHTs*
Ooops....bad pinky....cannot treat my mei mei so badly.....
*Erase away notti thoughts*
Somebody oso highly recommend and
say that the pair will suit such a sweetie like you
Further clue ....its in a light baby sparkly crystal blue![]()
ooh... i like your flowers in your siggy!!!Originally posted by StarPuppy:so tired....![]()
I long time no go sun tanning.....Originally posted by ^Delta^:I think gals look a little tan is nice haha... But u are jus rite...
Hehe yeah i went for the Sun outing... =)
i got more to putOriginally posted by smudgey:ooh... i like your flowers in your siggy!!!
i miss the sun..... and the sa1 tan1 nan2 hai2!!!Originally posted by larrenV2.003:I long time no go sun tanning.....miss all the beach babes there.......
si gui...so long no see pinky..only know howOriginally posted by ^Delta^:I think gals look a little tan is nice haha... But u are jus rite...
Hehe yeah i went for the Sun outing... =)
wah nice siggy....Originally posted by Mao x 2:![]()
ya.... we did!!!Originally posted by pinkygal76:si gui...so long no see pinky..only know how
to compliment pinky and make me blush only![]()
oh...oh....so sad...... miss catching up with you 2......
but again i guess you like the rest of the gang .....had a great time teasing the TMM couple![]()
what happen arh?Originally posted by smudgey:ya.... we did!!!
hehehe
hor xiao shuai di
*GIGGLES*Originally posted by smudgey:Oooh.....
I like it already!!!![]()
Yes?Originally posted by smudgey:ya.... we did!!!
hehehe
hor xiao shuai di
eh mao..u not mod?Originally posted by Mao x 2:Yes?![]()
huh????Originally posted by Mao x 2:Yes?![]()
No ah.. why leh?Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:eh mao..u not mod?
darn... Me missing the good action.....Originally posted by smudgey:ya.... we did!!!
hehehe
hor xiao shuai di
mama...cheeken slap meOriginally posted by blackchickenahkai:yawns..
runs towards puppy and slap him with a note of defeat in tic tao toe![]()
puppy lose but dun wan admitOriginally posted by StarPuppy:mama...cheeken slap me![]()
*wails*
huggie tight tight...Originally posted by StarPuppy:mama
*runs and hugs mama*![]()
Originally posted by pinkygal76:huggie tight tight...
...sonny ...wat up wif the sad look....everything alright...![]()