omg! i'm changing...someone peeps me!Originally posted by smudgey:morning peeps!
huh??? u in here meh???Originally posted by Ah Cek:omg! i'm changing...someone peeps me!![]()
knock b4 enter horOriginally posted by smudgey:huh??? u in here meh???
i thought i was alone...![]()
belated good morning!!!Originally posted by pinkygal76:Good morning bear bear, ah cek and smudey
bear bear today no need to work ha
*yawnz* x2Originally posted by Princess livia:hen sian lehyawn
Originally posted by Ah Cek:*yawnz* x2
got problem finding dance partners?Originally posted by Boo777:Leeroy!!!!! Jerkins!!!!!
Afternoon pple...
Wah... so long never come here, this place bcome so quiet. Izzit bcos you pple need the mighty crap power of Boo to light your way into crap enlightenment?
Yes pple. You need to loosen up. AND LOOSE YOUR CLOTHES!!!![]()
EVERYONE DANCE NEKED!!!
Oops, scratch tat. Yes, pple, I'm back... and with a vengence against all who snatched away my gals ....![]()
Muah ha ha ha ha!!!!![]()
but but butOriginally posted by Ah Cek:knock b4 enter hor![]()
dont worry smudgey jie...he's clean..Originally posted by smudgey:but but but
why are you in MY ROOM???![]()
Where is my black chicken herbal soup....Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:dont worry smudgey jie...he's clean..
i have circumsized him![]()
Relax & welcome my princess to our mushy thread.....Originally posted by Princess livia:![]()
Here here ppl on behalf of Singapore Pools i'm coming up with the new bet....Originally posted by ^Delta^:Hi ppl!
Today is a busy day... Painting my room now and going swimming and running later...
Yeah and tomorrow evening will be the time i pop the question to her... Wish me luck hor... =)
EEEEEEEEEEEEEeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeOriginally posted by blackchickenahkai:dont worry smudgey jie...he's clean..
i have circumsized him![]()
Originally posted by larrenV2.003:Wah win liaoz lor...
Here here ppl on behalf of Singapore Pools i'm coming up with the new bet....
[b]Home/Away......Odds
Yes........................$70
No.........................$30
All bets will be finalised by Midnight![]()
Originally posted by smudgey:EEEEEEEEEEEEEeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
so he's a girl nowOriginally posted by smudgey:EEEEEEEEEEEEEeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
Originally posted by larrenV2.003:on arh...what the bookies say?
Here here ppl on behalf of Singapore Pools i'm coming up with the new bet....
[b]Home/Away......Odds
Yes........................$70
No.........................$30
All bets will be finalised by Midnight![]()