Originally posted by drx:slaps boo in the face ..
Can you treat a lady with proper respect?
takes moonIce gently away from boo...
And gives her a nice candy...
haiz boo always like that ... shakes head..
really ? ooo stares....Originally posted by pinkygal76:oh the bossy...is older and chio-er for sure![]()
oh..this is the time to have "fun" with himOriginally posted by drx:Warning boo is drunk again..
Please give way if possible...
every girl is yours lar...Originally posted by Boo777:She mine....!!!
*evil laughter*
Hee hee heh heh heh heh heh heh heh.....![]()
*Phantom of the opera playing in the background music*
a gift ar cyber gift can or not arOriginally posted by Boo777:*grabs MoonIce by the waist*
Dun worry bei-beh.... my bday ain't over yet.![]()
*twitches eyebrows*
doink doink doink doink doink.....
And I believe.... u still owe me a gift. And I am here to claim my..... prize.....
*thunder clashes*
Originally posted by pinkygal76:oh..this is the time to have "fun" with him![]()
what will you want to do with him....
wat abt trying him into the koi pond so that he can flirt with
the fishes![]()
oh when the actual night ar?Originally posted by pinkygal76:oh...the birthday celebration is over with the gang but moonie icy princess can
spend the actual birthday (Night) with our baby boo boo![]()
no drinking and typing for youOriginally posted by Boo777:Oii.... give her back... u already got Pinky's boss, now u wan MoonIce too?? tsk tsk tsk... greedy greedy.
Oh... and your slap is very weak and even can't arouse me. U must slap with a PASSION!! MAKE TEH SOUND!!! YELLING AND CURSING!!!! FEEL THE PAIN !!! Yee --- Haaar!!! U big o' cowboy!!![]()
Oops... a little too extreme
Originally posted by drx:slaps boo in the face ..
Can you treat a lady with proper respect?
takes moonIce gently away from boo...
And gives her a nice candy...
haiz boo always like that ... shakes head..
oops the music is niceOriginally posted by Boo777:She mine....!!!
*evil laughter*
Hee hee heh heh heh heh heh heh heh.....![]()
*Phantom of the opera playing in the background music*
humm can tryOriginally posted by pinkygal76:oh..this is the time to have "fun" with him![]()
what will you want to do with him....
wat abt trying him into the koi pond so that he can flirt with
the fishes![]()
Originally posted by MoonIce:a gift ar cyber gift can or not ar![]()
*pat pat drx*Originally posted by drx:every girl is yours lar...
so unfair...
sulks
i think boo wants a hug and kiss...Originally posted by MoonIce:a gift ar cyber gift can or not ar![]()
Originally posted by drx:no drinking and typing for you
I just pass her a candy only lar ....
pengz....
i did not even start anything...
boo jealous is it ...
haiz poor fishyOriginally posted by Boo777:Hey... fishy fishy fishy fishy.... ehh.... fishy fishy fishy fishy.... *pokes the koi with his finger*![]()
Originally posted by drx:i think boo wants a hug and kiss...
*bakes fruit pie n cyber send to Boo777*Originally posted by Boo777:Cyber gift ah?... woooo.... sounds kinky... wat type of "cyber" gift r u giving? ho ho ho ho ho....
*imagination runs wild, like how the koala bear hurt himself by landing onto... "the bar"*
Originally posted by Boo777:oh oh oh!! Tat!!!![]()
Then I dun accept the cyber one, real 1 can? hee hee hee![]()
so greedy ...Originally posted by Boo777:oh oh oh!! Tat!!!![]()
Then I dun accept the cyber one, real 1 can? hee hee hee![]()
Originally posted by MoonIce:*bakes fruit pie n cyber send to Boo777*
Enjoys!!!
i dun know got outings mahOriginally posted by drx:so greedy ...
you ask mei ren lor.... i think see will ba....looks at moonice
btw how come moonice never join us for outing?
Originally posted by Boo777:Currently I'm already very hungry, this pix doubles the hungry-ness. Now I'm very hungry. I guess I need to go find some snacks in the pantry...
Originally posted by MoonIce:*bakes fruit pie n cyber send to Boo777*
Enjoys!!!
Originally posted by Boo777:But still thank you for the gift.
Got heart put inside can liao![]()