i dun.. even if bf, i dun see the need for him to see me home ar.. unless it's late and he really wants to.Originally posted by hisoka:just curious, will girls here hold it against a guy for not sending her home?
poor guyOriginally posted by FireIce:the gesture will be a parameter for the lady to see if the guy is xi xin.....sincere.......willing to spend the time and effort (score higher points if they stay 2 ends of the island).....it oso kind of wrap up the date nicely.....
got car is nothing impressive
if the guy is willing to pia train or bus to send ger home then it's something
thanks for this post.. i learn something.. i tot got car v fang bian and sud kee.. now think again.. chiong public transport and walk really more xi xin as compared to driving a car..Originally posted by FireIce:the gesture will be a parameter for the lady to see if the guy is xi xin.....sincere.......willing to spend the time and effort (score higher points if they stay 2 ends of the island).....it oso kind of wrap up the date nicely.....
But then again, if there are two guys equal in everything except that one has a car and one has to pia public transport, which one will gals choose?Originally posted by FireIce:the gesture will be a parameter for the lady to see if the guy is xi xin.....sincere.......willing to spend the time and effort (score higher points if they stay 2 ends of the island).....it oso kind of wrap up the date nicely.....
ermmm...... true thoughOriginally posted by CoolMyth:But then again, if there are two guys equal in everything except that one has a car and one has to pia public transport, which one will gals choose?
This is reality, folks.![]()
pls...Originally posted by Itachi:thanks for this post.. i learn something.. i tot got car v fang bian and sud kee.. now think again.. chiong public transport and walk really more xi xin as compared to driving a car..
the gal will choose the guy she likes/loves most.Originally posted by CoolMyth:But then again, if there are two guys equal in everything except that one has a car and one has to pia public transport, which one will gals choose?
This is reality, folks.![]()
eh ya lo.. when driving must concentrate oso... public transport journey usually longer than own transport..Originally posted by tiggersgd:the gal will choose the guy she likes/loves most.
reality? take a look at couples in public transport. they generally communicated more with one another than couples in car...car couples tuned into radio...![]()
U really humji leh.... Just tell her u want to send her back until doorstep cos it's late night already! My gf before we enter r/s also ask me not to send her home when in MRT but I just follow her all the way and chit-chat along the way and right up to her doorstep! As simple as that!! What is so difficult? Or u try to make the whole outing late until 11pm something which will give u a strong valid reason to escort her back!Originally posted by Itachi:i find it weird leh.. y go out wif her not so paiseh.. but asking if can walk her back seem so difficult..
The only good thing abt car is u can drive to a seclude spot and start to do all those things couple suppose to do in yr own privacy..Originally posted by tiggersgd:the gal will choose the guy she likes/loves most.
reality? take a look at couples in public transport. they generally communicated more with one another than couples in car...car couples tuned into radio...![]()
argh.. enuff!! im still waiting for my basic theory test date niaaaaaaaaaaaOriginally posted by CannyOng:The only good thing abt car is u can drive to a seclude spot and start to do all those things couple suppose to do in yr own privacy..![]()
Originally posted by R3SsH|n:![]()
No. Unless I feel that it's quite unsafe for them; they're not in the condition to walk back on their own or they request for it and I have no reason to reject them.Originally posted by Itachi:Do you usually walk ur female friend home? even they r not ur gf? i always wanted to do that.. i think as gentlemen, we shld do tt.. but sometimes i just can't dig out the courage to suggest to escort(dono rite word to use anot) her back.. when i saw walk away after bidding gd bye.. i feel badanyone had similar problem? sian.. i tink im just humji
Originally posted by Itachi:argh.. enuff!! im still waiting for my basic theory test date niaaaaaaaaaaa![]()
somehow ur reply here make me feel a little less guiltyOriginally posted by Devil1976:No. Unless I feel that it's quite unsafe for them; they're not in the condition to walk back on their own or they request for it and I have no reason to reject them.![]()
perhaps try to insist once.. if refused.. try respect her lo?Originally posted by SGpork:problem is..when they say no need..
also dontknow is really no need or..what..
haiz![]()
if u dont also feel bad...
if u do..n they really mean no..also scare later they not happy say u..fan..![]()
how ar
some i know 1 ..say dont want dont want but actually is..Originally posted by Itachi:perhaps try to insist once.. if refused.. try respect her lo?