hai.. some girls are like tt de la.. always say the opposite of what they are thinking.. dunno what's their purpose oso..Originally posted by SGpork:some i know 1 ..say dont want dont want but actually is..
want...
then also so late liao...she still refused..
wa lao ..cannt lei..let her walk alone home( quite far )
walk tgt at least safer..![]()
thanks for the reply. it's good to hear views from girls.. haha..Originally posted by rainee:hmm, i dun tink i will make it a must for the guy to send me home...but of cos I wud feel that it is a very nice gesture. But with the place I stay in...dun tink it is practical la...![]()
huh..? why send cannot dun send cannot?Originally posted by kaobeikaobu:so send also cannot, dun send also cannot..how?![]()
if it is night time, then offer to send her home and see what she says. if me, I will appreciate the guy for offering but knowing abt the distance, I will most prolly reject...but the offering itself is a nice gesture. Even if the distance is not too far, some girls might still reject cos they feel like it will be troublesome for you, but maybe try to offer again and this time said it will be safer for someone to escort them back and that you don't mind (and make sure you mean it...don't send and then grumble inside your heart, show some sincerity). Usually if she wants you to send her back she will agree to your suggestion at this point.Originally posted by kaobeikaobu:so send also cannot, dun send also cannot..how?![]()
depends on the distance...if it is really too faraway, offer then good liao, but if distance is not dat far, must offer and insist a bit on sending the girl back home...Originally posted by Itachi:so u meant tt it's not a must.. but good to offer la..? haha
orh.. thanks for the adviceOriginally posted by rainee:depends on the distance...if it is really too faraway, offer then good liao, but if distance is not dat far, must offer and insist a bit on sending the girl back home...![]()
i got this close friend whom i knew for 4 years.Originally posted by Itachi:Do you usually walk ur female friend home? even they r not ur gf? i always wanted to do that.. i think as gentlemen, we shld do tt.. but sometimes i just can't dig out the courage to suggest to escort(dono rite word to use anot) her back.. when i saw walk away after bidding gd bye.. i feel badanyone had similar problem? sian.. i tink im just humji
there are times when i'd say nvm i can go home myselfOriginally posted by FBI:i got this close friend whom i knew for 4 years.
And all these 4 years i have been sending her home back for almost after every outing.
Don ask me why, i dunno also. I admit there are times where i have some feelings for her, mayb i am used to sending her home
I guess we both have feelings, jus that no one dare to confess abt it.
And i think its better to remain as best friends.
Oh ya some gals don like u sending them home...
some gals only!
personal grooming arh?Originally posted by CannyOng:The only good thing abt car is u can drive to a seclude spot and start to do all those things couple suppose to do in yr own privacy..![]()
singapore is not too big...how far is considered far?Originally posted by rainee:depends on the distance...if it is really too faraway, offer then good liao, but if distance is not dat far, must offer and insist a bit on sending the girl back home...![]()
i think this is a gd gesture from the gal, irregardless if she's ur gf or otherwise.Originally posted by shinta:den.. i'd usually send them an sms when i reach home.. whether they asked me to or not.
me if go back home liao is stay in JB de leh...Originally posted by tiggersgd:singapore is not too big...how far is considered far?
Originally posted by tiggersgd:i think this is a gd gesture from the gal, irregardless if she's ur gf or otherwise.
gd for the guys to ask her to sms a safety note when she has reached home.
Originally posted by shinta:![]()
i just tot it'd be polite... cos of too many stories heard when i was a teenager... on guy sending girl to block.. den happy happy go back cos they think it's safe liao..
den girl got murdered or raped or dunno what shyt![]()
the stories are all similar.. just what happend was a lil different..
so.. bcos of that.. and dun wan ppl to worry (if they do worry lar..) so send sms lor
but sometimes will get scolded![]()
aiya those stupid stories media cock, some parents or some "horror" books spinOriginally posted by blackchickenahkai:.........
Seems like you have feelings for quite alot of girls...??Originally posted by FBI:i got this close friend whom i knew for 4 years.
And all these 4 years i have been sending her home back for almost after every outing.
Don ask me why, i dunno also. I admit there are times where i have some feelings for her, mayb i am used to sending her home
I guess we both have feelings, jus that no one dare to confess abt it.
And i think its better to remain as best friends.
Oh ya some gals don like u sending them home...
some gals only!
Originally posted by rainee:me if go back home liao is stay in JB de leh...![]()
which idiot will actually scold U for doing something like that?Originally posted by shinta:but sometimes will get scolded
Originally posted by Devil1976:Seems like you have feelings for quite alot of girls...??![]()
er...Originally posted by Xcert:which idiot will actually scold U for doing something like that?
I would appreciate the gesture.![]()