how many gf do u want?Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:i am free![]()
but me not free liaoOriginally posted by blackchickenahkai:i am free![]()
i have heard of this so called " proverb"Originally posted by browniebaobao:till now i haven seen ur gf's pic hor?
show me in msn.
so wat's the rationale behind?
maybe like wat Yun said, guy will appreciate more if he made the effort to chase?
yea i know...those very persistent one rite?Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:trust me..theyare scary sometimes..
do stupid stuffs nd when u know bout it they cry and sob sob...![]()
me waitOriginally posted by rainee:but me not free liao![]()
u wan me to ignore u?Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:me wait![]()
dis will oso boil dwn to one's character...Originally posted by Yunhaier:Ok, to explain further.
'When a man chase a woman and ended up in a relationship, he will treasure and appreciate her MORE than when a woman chase him they ended up in a relationship.
Chase is defined as taking intiative in all aspects, from expression, to dates to phone calls to everything.
Appreciation is define as love, tolerence level and all the goody that a woman he chased would probably enjoy, but not necessary a woman chasing him or probably lesser in degree.
Cheers
boy cry?Originally posted by rainee:yea i know...those very persistent one rite?
i usually will just ignore if they still dun get what i m trying to tell them...even if they cry and cry oso i will just ignore..after a while they will move on when another girl strikes their fancy![]()
me dun wanOriginally posted by rainee:u wan me to ignore u?![]()
actually i saw a guy cried before...when he was going after my ex roomie...then my ex roomie rejected him cos she already has her eyes on someone else (who is now her bf for 3 years)...but this guy dunno how to give up...and caused so much embarasssment for himself...Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:boy cry?
wow..
haha..usually if she dont show any interest better stop..
dont make it hard for the both of u..
1) u wil make the girl vvv "fan"
2) u ill make yr self "more fan"
3 ) both of u cant be comfy when u r around each other![]()
i dont cryOriginally posted by rainee:actually i saw a guy cried before...when he was going after my ex roomie...then my ex roomie rejected him cos she already has her eyes on someone else (who is now her bf for 3 years)...but this guy dunno how to give up...and caused so much embarasssment for himself...![]()
some of my first few posts are purely crap thoOriginally posted by Yunhaier:Good good good.... 3 pages within 1 hour... LOL!![]()
Cheers
u wan 80 pages in 2 days?Originally posted by Yunhaier:Good good good.... 3 pages within 1 hour... LOL!![]()
Cheers
this guy is different de...Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:i dont cry
if fail fail lo..
how many times can u fail![]()
Originally posted by rainee:this guy is different de...
he even threatened to kill my ex roomie's bf...said it is unfair that he got chosen...and then kept calling my ex roomie every night until i have to become the "filter" for my roomie...if heard his voice then automatically have to tell him my roomie not in cos my roomie didnt wan to talk to him at all![]()
haha...thanks...will see how it goes ba for this time...Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:
* thinking of past experiences *
no wonder
haha...
actually girl should take pro-active action
dunc are la..
life is for trials and failure ma..
rainee!GAMBATEH!
ah kai suport your quest
* btw i am free*
Originally posted by rainee:haha...thanks...will see how it goes ba for this time...![]()
Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:
rmbr ya..
mens are like fool..
god made them with a tiny brain..when they use their ahem small bro to think,there's isn't enough blood circulating to their brain ..visa versa![]()
Originally posted by Yunhaier:Disagree.
How well would you agree with this statement?
[b]'When a girl chase a guy, the guy will never appreciate her more than one that he chased. Even if they ended up in a relationship, she will often be 'inferior'...'
Disclaimer: This doesn't represent my stand, just wanted to bring this to an AA discussion and stir some mental 'agony'.![]()
Cheers[/b]
X 2. If I'm interested in a girl, it doesn't matter if she comes for me or I go for her... She'll be appreciated equally...Originally posted by rainee:hmm depends ba...some guy chase girl oso the girl wun appreciate if the chemistry and feelings are not there. Similarly, if a girl chase after a guy who feels that he has no feelings for her, the guy oso wun appreciate...
It could infatuation, it could be a 1 sided love... You should know how stubborn one can be even when they're in a one sided relationship... Especially after reading so many threads in AA...?Originally posted by browniebaobao:if no feeling, then y chase in the first place?
so desperate ma? chase le then see whether can cultivate feeling?![]()
Well... Notice the irony in all these... Some people complaining that the party they're chasing won't give them a chance to try if things would work out...Originally posted by browniebaobao:yalor.. some men are juz so bad. after together for some time liao then say no feeling.