not hat i was evading this topic..Originally posted by browniebaobao:but ah kai gt gf is no secret mah.
from the subject of this thread "i told u earlier le..u gt gf idun1 be ur on9 gf..!" apparently she knows he's attached liao mah, and still kena persuaded.
watever it is.. how come all the ginnas involved?
are we suppose to pity princess?
and erm this is juz one side of the story hor?
[color=red]where is ah kai? [/color]
goodness...it is ppl like you who gave a bad name to online r/s..Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:i didnt scold him.nor did i said he did anything wrong..all i said was that in a conversation..it's v rude to tell other people..
sigh.. what i told him was..i dont know what to do..
i love both of you ..
he asked me who do i love more..
i answered my off9 gf..
then he said..
now u know what to do?..
and i state..I DID not in anyway said that i was playiong..
yes..in the first place i took this v lightly..but i dont know why...i fell in love with you..
as many ppl told me..
it's not good to 2 time girls..
so i wanted an end to it..
but i dont know why..i keep asking you ..
sigh..
maybe i am immature
err,,,Originally posted by rainee:goodness...it is ppl like you who gave a bad name to online r/s..![]()
yea...Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:i guess the feeling o being loved and i was kinda bored ..
i only tink it of an on9 fling and nothing serious to take notice..
but i fell into a love trap.,.
and so here i am..
i know..Originally posted by rainee:goodness...it is ppl like you who gave a bad name to online r/s..![]()
agree !!Originally posted by yongyong:wow... like watching taiwan drama....![]()
i took it seriously...Originally posted by rainee:yea...
like i said, it is ppl like you who give a bad name to being involved online...
no wonder ppl see it as something you get into when you are bored and have nothing else better to do...just play around with the other party and never realize just if he or she takes it seriously or not...![]()
want to end this?Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:i know..
but what did i do wrong?.
both parties was willing..
and i didnt hide any thing behind me when i started this r/s..
i didnt say i was handsome..i didt lied that i was rich..
i was just plain truthful..
but i did reject u alot alot alot of times ok...haiz...nvm la...nthin 2 say much..Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:i didnt scold him.nor did i said he did anything wrong..all i said was that in a conversation..it's v rude to tell other people..
sigh.. what i told him was..i dont know what to do..
i love both of you ..
he asked me who do i love more..
i answered my off9 gf..
then he said..
now u know what to do?..
and i state..I DID not in anyway said that i was playiong..
yes..in the first place i took this v lightly..but i dont know why...i fell in love with you..
as many ppl told me..
it's not good to 2 time girls..
so i wanted an end to it..
but i dont know why..i keep asking you ..
sigh..
maybe i am immature
you shouldn't have led her on...you said you didn't reject her and get into it for the sake of having a fling when you are bored...Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:i know..
but what did i do wrong?.
both parties was willing..
and i didnt hide any thing behind me when i started this r/s..
i didnt say i was handsome..i didt lied that i was rich..
i was just plain truthful..
*pass drx a tin of patrol and a match stick...Originally posted by drx:agree !!
took it seriously when you already have an offline gf?Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:i took it seriously...
maybe it;s my fault..but hey...i was truthful.
u did actually..Originally posted by Princess livia:but i did reject u alot alot alot of times ok...haiz...nvm la...nthin 2 say much..
thats the old one liao..Originally posted by Mospeada:*pass drx a tin of patrol and a match stick...
nah...classic taiwan drama...
burn this whole place down...![]()
ok!....Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:u did actually..
well i persistered..
and since there's no mutual feeling left..so i decided to end it..wait..it was u who ended it..
well...maybe it's all my fault
y is it that this ... issue so hot ?Originally posted by drx:thats the old one liao..
try this one
takes princess and chicky and kokz both heads.
enough liao lar..
welll..a fling went awry..Originally posted by rainee:took it seriously when you already have an offline gf?
dun lie when you do not know how to.
relax rainee princess...Originally posted by rainee:took it seriously when you already have an offline gf?
dun lie when you do not know how to.
* slap, eye-poke and head bonk yongyong......Originally posted by yongyong:y is it that this ... issue so hot ?
i thought just some kids scolding each other..
why is it gotta do with you and drx anyway?Originally posted by Mospeada:ok!....
and everyone live happily ever after...
~ The End~
who is doing the end credit?
roll the screen ...
call in the cleaners...
so many peanut shells...
i dun mind...Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:why is it gotta do with you and drx anyway?
can ui guys dont post mindless thread?.
it;'s so childish man..even for yr standard..
no wonder bbb hates you
haizOriginally posted by blackchickenahkai:welll..a fling went awry..
i just dont know how to explain to you..
sigh....virtual and non-virtual things..
i DIDNT take it seriously at first....but later on i took it seriously..is that what u wanted to know?
when some other guys tries to sian her or chat with heri get jealous..if i took is as a fling or as many ppl might thing took her as a crber sex object..then u are all wrong..throught out my r/s with her..not once did i asked her to cyber with me nor chat dirty..
is that a lie?