haha....livia xiao mei nv...don't need to care whether if many people out there know or understand how you feel....not their problems, so how much can they really know or understand wor....right? They're just naming out their experiences, thoughts n opinions....you know lah...some of them have been thru what you're going thru, but not entirely the same as what you're going thru with now...so they thought they know and understand your problems, your feelings and how you shld go about doing what they feel or think is right..but are mostly out of good care & concerns bah....Anyway..you know what's best for yourself afterall, right or not???Originally posted by Princess livia:haiz dcx korkor...i dunno wat la...haiz...now i oso stop thinkin or sayin le la...nt many ppl noe how i feel nvm lo...dun worry ba...i will continue with my life de...hiaz...cuz aft all its on9 r/s...juz 1 2 make clear 2 him tat i'm nt playing him...tat's all...![]()
Maybe.Originally posted by rainee:Are you suggesting that I get into an online r/s just because I am a "lonely student in a foreign land" or even because I am a Malaysian?![]()
Originally posted by CoolMyth:Maybe.
But who cares? If it does turn out well for you in the end, it's the end result that will count right?
I do believe Singaporeans are more pragmatic and practical than anything else. We lacked romanticism in our genes.![]()
well said dcx...u're e man...Originally posted by dcx:haha....livia xiao mei nv...don't need to care whether if many people out there know or understand how you feel....not their problems, so how much can they really know or understand wor....right? They're just naming out their experiences, thoughts n opinions....you know lah...some of them have been thru what you're going thru, but not entirely the same as what you're going thru with now...so they thought they know and understand your problems, your feelings and how you shld go about doing what they feel or think is right..but are mostly out of good care & concerns bah....Anyway..you know what's best for yourself afterall, right or not???![]()
tell me abt it...Originally posted by Princess livia:ppl do noe...if u r on9 during mornin to aftnoon time
They lucky you chose them lor.Originally posted by rainee:![]()
but but...the people who have been in this kinda r/s with me are...singaporeans leh...![]()
take careOriginally posted by Princess livia:and i think tat ther's nthin more 2 say le...so tis thread can be close le..
woah...guys r lucky to b chosen by gals eh? vice versa?Originally posted by CoolMyth:They lucky you chose them lor.![]()
Aiya, got looks and figures, no worries.Originally posted by Princess livia:and i think tat ther's nthin more 2 say le...so tis thread can be close le..
ya u r rite...hahax...Originally posted by dcx:haha....livia xiao mei nv...don't need to care whether if many people out there know or understand how you feel....not their problems, so how much can they really know or understand wor....right? They're just naming out their experiences, thoughts n opinions....you know lah...some of them have been thru what you're going thru, but not entirely the same as what you're going thru with now...so they thought they know and understand your problems, your feelings and how you shld go about doing what they feel or think is right..but are mostly out of good care & concerns bah....Anyway..you know what's best for yourself afterall, right or not???![]()
lifes abt moving on ba...hope u can go on well wif ur life. jus b clr to urself abt wat u wan.Originally posted by Princess livia:and i think tat ther's nthin more 2 say le...so tis thread can be close le..
si ah zrahf...where've you been.....so long never log in liao....Originally posted by zrahf:well said dcx...u're e man...
long time no c wor~![]()
busy ma...now doing training den can onilne...eat snake abit ma...haha...Originally posted by dcx:si ah zrahf...where've you been.....so long never log in liao....![]()
wah sian...login affter so long...1st reply was a scolding...omg...Originally posted by coffeeortea:stfu.. noob
oh....i see.....i everyday also "training".......Originally posted by zrahf:busy ma...now doing training den can onilne...eat snake abit ma...haha...![]()
tmd.....kenna overtaken by others 1st...sh!Tz....Originally posted by zrahf:wah sian...login affter so long...1st reply was a scolding...omg...
Originally posted by dcx:oh....i see.....i everyday also "training".......![]()
kns!! wanan scold me call me la!!Originally posted by dcx:tmd.....kenna overtaken by others 1st...sh!Tz....![]()
haha...eh sai eh sai.....me numb to always staying alert liao....Originally posted by zrahf:
bo bian ma...jus started wrkin in this company last wk le...muz stay alert ma...haha...
dun wan leh........Originally posted by zrahf:kns!! wanan scold me call me la!!![]()
now still new ma...after stay awhile...gt feathers liao...den can deflect more atks...Originally posted by dcx:haha...eh sai eh sai.....me numb to always staying alert liao....![]()
Tiring...![]()
haha...good..you're learning fast...Originally posted by zrahf:now still new ma...after stay awhile...gt feathers liao...den can deflect more atks...![]()
i'm always learning fast...Originally posted by dcx:haha...good..you're learning fast...![]()