sure sure sure~Originally posted by zrahf:k ar..gonna go training in fab rm liao...cya~~ meet up smoe day ar
Ah zrahf finally appear when I sleepingOriginally posted by zrahf:k ar..gonna go training in fab rm liao...cya~~ meet up smoe day ar
wahahahahah, u dont know me well enough then. =D rofl rofl.Originally posted by zrahf:wah sian...login affter so long...1st reply was a scolding...omg...
omg.. how come i senior member liao.. wth!!Originally posted by zrahf:now still new ma...after stay awhile...gt feathers liao...den can deflect more atks...![]()
1 year liao maOriginally posted by coffeeortea:omg.. how come i senior member liao.. wth!!
1) i didnt persuade her to be my on9 gf..i only asked..can i be yr prince..and i guess that's my fault yooOriginally posted by ozzy-gurl:hey guys ive been talking to princess on msn and she has asked me to post here what is going on..............her and kai were together as online r/s,she didnt really wanna be in online r/s but he persuaded her.anyway......apparently he already had a gf in real life.......and princess found out about it.star puppy tried to warn kai not to play games, and to end it b4 anyone got hurt.......but he wouldnt listen...........now kai is apparently saying that its all princess' fault.shes very upset
err...u did have the nick princess in ur siggy just now...then u changed it le maOriginally posted by blackchickenahkai:1) i didnt persuade her to be my on9 gf..i only asked..can i be yr prince..and i guess that's my fault yoo
2) I TOLD HER THAT I ALREADY HAD A GF! U THINK I AM DAMN STUPID TO PUT HER NAME IN MY SIGNATURE?
3)SP WHY ARE U SUCH A D I C K? WHAT"S BETWEEN US SHOULD NOT LEAVE THE ROOM..APPRENTLY I HAVE LOST ALL TRUST IN YOU.
4) DID I SAY IT WAS PRINCESS'S FAULT?.I SAID!!!!HEAR ME!! I TOOK FULL RESPONSIBILITIES THAT ARIE FROM MY STUPID ACTION! DAMMIT!
Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:1) i didnt persuade her to be my on9 gf..i only asked..can i be yr prince..and i guess that's my fault yoo
2) I TOLD HER THAT I ALREADY HAD A GF! U THINK I AM DAMN STUPID TO PUT HER NAME IN MY SIGNATURE?
3)SP WHY ARE U SUCH A D I C K? WHAT"S BETWEEN US SHOULD NOT LEAVE THE ROOM..APPRENTLY I HAVE LOST ALL TRUST IN YOU.
4) DID I SAY IT WAS PRINCESS'S FAULT?.I SAID!!!!HEAR ME!! I TOOK FULL RESPONSIBILITIES THAT ARIE FROM MY STUPID ACTION! DAMMIT!
U THINK SHE'S HURT?Originally posted by ozzy-gurl:hey i said i didnt know the full story......im just doin a favour for princess.
i dont where ah kai is......i think he was asked by someone else to stay offline for a few days to let it calm down.last time i spoke to him was earlier today,he didnt wanna talk about it.
ofcourse he has the right to explain aswell....but obviously there is a lot more to it than we know.but princess is very hurt,its hard for her to explain,i can understand that.
she just needs a shoulder to cry on,and friends to support her.i'll be here for her,as she knows.
but if telling the story will help her get her sadness out,whats wrong with that,honestly?
do not stare , its rude..Originally posted by RaTtY81:
do not use caps, its rude
i roll my eyes onlyOriginally posted by Mospeada:do not stare , its rude..![]()
ya i did..Originally posted by rainee:err...u did have the nick princess in ur siggy just now...then u changed it le ma
*piak ratty...Originally posted by RaTtY81:i roll my eyes only![]()
nothing...cos just now u said u r not stupid enuff to put her nick in ur siggy...but it was a fact that u put it there for a while...Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:ya i did..
i changed it already..
why?
hey u stop turning story here and ther ok...!if gt prove if u dun admit its ok...and y do u call star puppy hu betray or back stab u if u did nthin wrong or tell any lies..!y? u u scold puppy mean u gt sumthin hidding form us all lo?!Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:U THINK SHE'S HURT?
SIGH..
AND SP..I'LL NEVER EVER TRUST U AGAIN..HOW CAN U BACK STAB A FRIEND LIKE THAT?SIGH..
DARN RIGHT U R OZZY..NEXT TIME PLS GET YR FACTS RIGHT B4 POSTING ANYTHING OK?
THERE'S ALWAYS 2 SIDE TO A COIN!
i said if i were having a gf ad i wanted to hide it..would i put her name in my siggy?Originally posted by rainee:nothing...cos just now u said u r not stupid enuff to put her nick in ur siggy...but it was a fact that u put it there for a while...
then did she agree to being with you? If yes, why dun you reject?Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:i said if i were having a gf ad i wanted to hide it..would i put her name in my siggy?
no right?
as a matter of fact i am not hiding anything behind my back when i start thie on9 relationship..
the first thing i asked her was..can i have yr no..
then i asked her..do u have a bf?she replied...no i just broke up
the third thing iasked was..do you wan me to be yr kai kai..
that's all..al i cleary stated that..i have an off9 gf..
i didnt scold him.nor did i said he did anything wrong..all i said was that in a conversation..it's v rude to tell other people..Originally posted by Princess livia:hey u stop turning story here and ther ok...!if gt prove if u dun admit its ok...and y do u call star puppy hu betray or back stab u if u did nthin wrong or tell any lies..!y? u u scold puppy mean u gt sumthin hidding form us all lo?!
i guess the feeling o being loved and i was kinda bored ..Originally posted by rainee:then did she agree to being with you? If yes, why dun you reject?![]()
chicky i know you love your gf very much but could you take her name off your signature?Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:i didnt scold him.nor did i said he did anything wrong..all i said was that in a conversation..it's v rude to tell other people..
sigh.. what i told him was..i dont know what to do..
i love both of you ..
he asked me who do i love more..
i answered my off9 gf..
then he said..
now u know what to do?..
and i state..I DID not in anyway said that i was playiong..
yes..in the first place i took this v lightly..but i dont know why...i fell in love with you..
as many ppl told me..
it's not good to 2 time girls..
so i wanted an end to it..
but i dont know why..i keep asking you ..
sigh..
maybe i am immature