Maybe it's your approach? Maybe he felt as though you were harassing him or something?Originally posted by Baoliandeng:why does he wants to brush me off?
i cant get over with the feelings of being rejected not him..i guessOriginally posted by macjoe:Sometimes you need to take a step back and look at how the painting is unfolding before you with him in it.
Why keep someone who's not brightening up your painting as the main subject?
Consider chunking this painting and start a new one afresh.
You were rejected by a jerk who sees women as toys for his own pleasure.Originally posted by Baoliandeng:i cant get over with the feelings of being rejected not him..i guess
Originally posted by Baoliandeng:i have never been in a r/s. now 24 years old already.in the past, i had several crushes on a few guys and have been in love with a guy for the past 3 years.i confessed recently to my colleague but he simply rejected me crudely and brushed me aside.am i destined to be single? when i see that he is so upset over a failed r/s , i feel so bad.its as if im worthless ,so much inferior compared to his ex,or girls that he is interested in. We had several heart-to-heart conversations but ive failed to win his heart. its seem so impossible to him to be in a r/s with him .he even said something like yes to sex but absolutely no to love.am i so worthless and unlovable in his eyes? told a friend about that.he said something like u think he will like u meh with yr this kind of pattern.he makes it up as if im so awful.im losing my limited self-confidence..I had to ber rejected.i have little hopes of finding a guy who is willing to accept my love
no guys have ever expressed interest in me.i wonder is anything wrong with my looks.pls advise
Quick hide it before kopi sees this.Originally posted by Yunhaier:I think the need to be loved has shot up to a point where you seemed to have become desperate and appeared likewise.
Guys may be guys, but the overpowering yearning-affection may turn them off.
As always, if you feel that you are inadequate, do what you must to restore this instability. If you desire enhancing looks, research and do what you must to allow that to happen. Never accept what you could change and resign yourself to fate.
P.S: Allow me to encourage you to continue the loving spirit and not get discourage. Love itself is a beauty, even if it was only one sided. With time and wisdom, you will understand what that doesn't work for you and things will get better from there. Only people who never try are people who will be doom to be alone.
Cheers
hi, how can i help?Originally posted by Baoliandeng:i also hope to find guys who are doomed to be alone...
Give him some credits lar... he is trying ok!Originally posted by M©+square:Quick hide it before kopi sees this.![]()
hahaOriginally posted by pwnz0r:Well, I suppose all hope if not lost if he's interested in sex with you. It would really be bad if he turns down the offer of sex.
I'll let him update you.Originally posted by Yunhaier:Give him some credits lar... he is trying ok!![]()
And don't be a mean MC...![]()
Cheers
For what...?Originally posted by Baoliandeng:i also hope to find guys who are doomed to be alone...
Thanks for the information.Originally posted by sqully:*looks around frantically*
where's uncle devil?so many of such threads recently.duty calls for ur intervention liao.don't eat snake leh.![]()
kopi's reputation not very good hor?Originally posted by M©+square:I'll let him update you.![]()
I'm not sure how ya look, but so long as you're not a stunning beauty it all sounds fair enough to me...? You're not interested in one who's only interested in a beauty's looks but go for personality... And provided that you're one with personality (and no look?)... Guys who just go for looks won't come to you (as per your wish), but instead only guys interested truly interested in personality would like to know you better.... So I guess in the end things should just work out fair enough....? But of course, knowing one of such guys might take some time lah... No point rushing into it also.... But yup.. They EXIST...Originally posted by Baoliandeng:i hope to find someone who can look beyond outer beauty.you mentioned plain janes who have bf..they have managed to find guys who dont mind looks..but go for personality i guess...
there are some guys who upon seeing the looks of a person will just feel she cant make it and refuse to know her better